42nd Street Nightclub

42nd Street Nightclub

Become a follower 33421 followers
Join the rep team 790 reps

About 42nd Street Nightclub

We're a friendly nightclub for friendly people. We play alternative music with a nod to Manchesters past and an ear in the future. We don't like the charts, chavs or scallies. We would like to meet people that love music and good times.

Blowout

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Amplified

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Skint

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Dirty Dancefloors All Nighter!

Fri 1st Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 6:00am
42's, Manchester
£5

Urban Legends

Sat 2nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Blowout

Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Amplified

Wed 6th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Skint

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Dirty Dancefloors

Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Urban Legends

Sat 9th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Blowout

Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 13th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Amplified

Wed 13th Oct at 8:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 2:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Skint

Thu 14th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 15th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Dirty Dancefloors

Fri 15th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Urban Legends

Sat 16th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Blowout

Tue 19th Oct at 8:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 2:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Amplified

Wed 20th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Skint

Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Dirty Dancefloors

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Urban Legends

Sat 23rd Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Blowout

Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Amplified

Wed 27th Oct at 11:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Skint

Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£3

Dirty Dancefloors

Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Urban Legends

Sat 30th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
42's, Manchester
£4

Halloween All Nighter

Sun 31st Oct at 10:30pm-Mon 1st Nov at 6:00am
42's, Manchester
£5