Gigs in Worksop

Looking for the best Gigs in Worksop? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Worksop right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Worksop? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Lottery Winners | Manchester, Albert Hall

Thu 22nd Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm
Albert Hall, Manchester
£22.50

Colin Hay

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
RNCM, Manchester
£25

Mehfil E Qawwali - Raag Qawwali Group - Tickets On Sale Now!

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:55pm
The Platinum Suite, Leicester
£8.50 - £20

JUNGLE LION

Sat 10th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£5

Take That LIVE

Fri 23rd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£10

Jordan

Tue 13th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£20

Ellie Sax

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Mar 2023 at 12:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£18

SOLD OUT! Stafford Galli

Fri 2nd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£10

Jeramiah Ferrari | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

1980s

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 12:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£12.50 - £15

FRUHLINGSFEST with THE BIERKELLER BOYS!

Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£9

NEW YEARS EVE SHINDIG with THE INSPECTORS!

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 1:00am
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£3

Sam Scherdel

Fri 9th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7

Martha

Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£5 - £10

Bon Jovi UK

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£6.50

The Arctic Numpties

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£7.50

Bilk | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8.50

Jonny Brown (Twisted Wheel) | Manchester, Band on the Wall

Sat 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£15

Complete Madness - The Nutty Boys

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£8.50

All The Young | Stoke, Keele SU

Fri 16th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm
Keele SU (Keele University Students' Union), Newcastle-under-Lyme
£12

NOASIS - OASIS TRIBUTE

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£9.50

The Beatles For Sale

Fri 16th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£7.50

Pomona Park

Sat 3rd Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

BENIDORM MEATLOAF TRIBUTE - LIVE AT LIQUID SPIRIT CASTLEFORD

Sun 27th Nov at 4:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 11:30pm
Liquid Spirit Castleford, Castleford
£7.50

M60 | Manchester

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

Blazer Boccle | Manchester, YES Basement

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 10:30pm
YES, Manchester
£8

Exclusive New Years Eve Party

Sat 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£10 - £15

Smile Christmas Party

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 12:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£40

Bilk | Sheffield, Foundry Studio

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Foundry, Sheffield
£8.50

Any Old Iron Album Launch @ DINA w/ Ye Woodbeast

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
DINA, Sheffield
£5

Somebody's Child | Manchester, Night & Day Café

Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£10

Have Yourself A Very RUDE! Christmas (Comedy, Queens, Festive Fun)

Sun 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Mon 19th Dec at 10:30pm
Cruz 101, The
£10 - £12

DEJA VEGA - LIVE

Fri 30th Dec at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 11:55pm
Sunbird Records, Darwen
£5

Gaz Whelan Live | Manchester

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£8

THE WHITE HEAT + special guests

Sat 3rd Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£7.80

DRESSED TO KILL - THE WORLD'S TOP KISS TRIBUTE

Fri 30th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Shanghai Treason

Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£10

Comedy Club with Katie Mulgrew, Jacob Nussey, Sam Avery & Tom Taylor

Sat 3rd Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Andrew Cushin at Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£12.50

Gaz Whelan Live | Tyldesley

Thu 1st Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 1st Dec at 11:00pm
Hop and Hazlewood, Tyldesley
£8

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

2Funky Music Cafe, Leicester
Cancelled

Jordan | Manchester, Academy 2

Tue 13th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£20

SKIES | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£12

PURE WELLER - A tribute to the music of Paul Weller

Fri 5th May 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 5th May 2023 at 11:00pm
Gorilla Beer Hall, Mexborough
£5

Bandit | Manchester, Night & Day Cafe

Wed 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£10

Time To Shine Promotions presents, MIMOSA

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 12:00am
Real Time Music, Chesterfield
£4.50 - £8

The Absolute Stone Roses & The Madchester Experience

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£8.50

Cabin Boy Jumped Ship + Stray Native + Minus Satellite + Dead Bait at Met Lounge, Peterborough

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm
The Met Lounge, Peterborough
£7 - £8

Guns 2 Roses

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 11:55pm
Imperial Music Venue, Mexborough
£7.50

Comedy Club with Martin Mor, Roger Monkhouse, Hayley Ellis & Mandy McCarthy

Sat 10th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot