What's on witney

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Witney, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Witney including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Witney right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Witney? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Wellnergy

Sat 4th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 5th Sep at 7:00pm
Cornbury Park Estate Office, Charlbury
£15 - £80

Back to the 80s - Oxford

Sat 4th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Oxford - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Tue 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
, Oxford
£9.99 - £39.99

Revelations 16-18 Oxford

Wed 11th Aug at 8:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 1:00am
The Bridge, Oxford
£15 - £25

Oxford Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5 - £12

Oxford Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 16th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5

Oxford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Oxford
Free

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
The Cheltenham , Cheltenham
£5 - £10

K-Club (Rescheduled) The K-POP 'Feeling Good For Summer' Tour | Oxford

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
ATIK, Oxford
£1 - £7

K-Club presents... The K-POP 'Feeling Good For Summer' Tour | Oxford

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
ATIK, Oxford
£3 - £7

Propaganda - Coming Out of My Cage Party!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
MooMoo Clubrooms Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£0

Oxford Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 13th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Oxford
£9.99 - £19.99

Oxford Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 13th Sep at 12:00am-Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Oxford
Free

Oxford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Oxford, Oxford
Free

Oxford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Oxford, Oxford
Free

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Ox, Oxford
£5 - £10

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Cheltenham

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Cheltenham, Cheltenham
£5 - £15

Saved By The 90s - Oxford

Fri 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Make Emo Great Again - Oxford

Fri 3rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

OXFORD FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Oxford
Free - £15

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Oxford

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
The Oxford, Oxford
£5 - £15

Oxford Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Oxford
Free

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Swindon (80% SOLD!)

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Swindon, Swindon
Free

Re Opening Week Wristband

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Friar Street , Reading
£15 - £25

Reggaeton Party (Oxford) July 2021

Sat 17th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £6

OXFORD FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Oxford
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Oxford 2021 🎉

Mon 11th Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 3:00am
TBA, Oxford
£4 - £12

Oxford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Fri 30th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Оксфорд
£5

Oxford Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Thu 15th Apr at 7:15pm-Thu 15th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Оксфорд
£5

That 70s Club - Oxford

Fri 20th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Oktoberfest Swindon 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Faringdon Park, Swindon
£10 - £375

SWINDON: RUNWAY SATURDAYS WITH CALUM BEST (CELEB EX ON THE BEACH)

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Hive, Swindon
Free - £6

Raver Tots Swindon

Sun 17th Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£8 - £10

The Drive In: The Blues Brothers

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Jurassic World - Fallen Kingdom

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Inside Out

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Moana

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Honey I Shrunk The Kids

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Charlie & The Chocolate Factory

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Trolls World Tour

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Monsters Inc

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

The Drive In: Maleficent

The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Cancelled

SWINDON : Friday F.E.E.L.S - Grand Opening, Headliner TBC // Billy Da Kid

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 3:00am
HIVE SWINDON, Swindon
£6 - £200

HIVE & CTZN NEWBURY // PRE-SALE 25th JUNE 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 5:00am
Hive & CTZN, Newbury
Free

NEWBURY : Friday F.E.E.L.S - Grand Opening, James Hype // Billy Da Kid

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00am-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
£6 - £75

The Big Freshers Pass: Gloucester - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
, Cheltenham
£9.99 - £39.99

NEWBURY: RUNWAY SATURDAYS WITH CALUM BEST (CELEB EX ON THE BEACH)

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Hive Newbury, Newbury
Free - £6

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2021

Sun 25th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:30pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£12 - £25
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave