What's on witney

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Witney, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Witney including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Witney right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Witney? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Oxford Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Oxford
Free

Gloucestershire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Gloucester
Free

Warwick Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Warwick
Free

Make Emo Great Again - Oxford

Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Back to the 80s - Oxford

Being rescheduled
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

The Black Full Monty Hemel Hempstead Dinner & Show

Fri 21st May at 8:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 12:00am
The Watermill Hotel Sure Hotel Collection by BW, Bourne End

Saved By The 90s - Oxford

Fri 2nd Apr at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £20

Reggaeton Party (Oxford) Mar 2021

Sat 20th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Mar at 3:00am
The Bullingdon, Oxford
£4 - £6

Oxford Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5 - £12

Oxford Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Oxford
£5

Oktoberfest Swindon 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Faringdon Park, Swindon
£10 - £375

Hard Generation 2021 Tour Presents Darren Styles

Sat 10th Apr at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Apr at 12:00am
M E C A, Swindon
£17.50 - £20

HIVE & CTZN NEWBURY // PRE-SALE (DATE & TIME TBC)

Mon 1st Mar at 8:00pm-Tue 2nd Mar at 5:00am
Hive & CTZN, Newbury
Free

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Reading 2021

Sun 16th May at 1:00pm-Sun 16th May at 6:30pm
Prospect Park, Reading
£12 - £25

Warwick & Coventry Freshers UV Paint Party

Sun 16th May at 1:00pm-Mon 17th May at 5:00pm
TBA, Coventry
£7 - £9

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (Reading)

Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Sub89, Reading
£4 - £20

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Saturday 19th June 2021

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

NEW DATE Livewire The AC/DC show - Assembly Leamington

Sat 22nd May at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 10:00pm
Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa
£17

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Sunday 20th June 2021

Sun 20th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 21st Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£6 - £9

The Black Full Monty Gloucester Dinner & Show

Thu 27th May at 8:00pm-Fri 28th May at 12:00am
Mercure Gloucester Bowden Hall Hotel, Gloucester

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Mon 29th Mar at 7:00pm-Mon 29th Mar at 10:30pm
Sub89, Reading

Reading Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Reading
£5 - £12

My Chemical Romance - Milton Keynes Aftershow Party - Thursday 17th June 2021

Thu 17th Jun at 8:00pm-Fri 18th Jun at 4:00am
Unit Nine Live Music Venue, Wolverton
£7

Oktoberfest Milton Keynes 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 12:00am
Campbell Park, Milton Keynes
£15 - £375

Sausage & Cider Fest - Berkshire

Sat 27th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 27th Mar at 11:00pm
Magnet Leisure Centre, Maidenhead
£10 - £20

The Guns N Roses Experience at Assembly Leamington

Fri 5th Feb at 6:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 10:00pm
Assembly Leamington, Royal Leamington Spa

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club - Assembly Leamington

Fri 26th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm
Assembly Leamington, Leamington Spa

Replica LIVE! 2021

Fri 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 1:00am
Coventry Cathedral Ruins, Coventry
£14 - £20

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Northampton

Being rescheduled
The Picturedrome, Northampton
£6.50

Coventry Freshers UV Neon Rave | Coventry Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Coventry, Coventry
£4 - £7.50

Warwick and Coventry Pubgolf

Sat 15th May at 1:00pm-Sat 15th May at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Coventry
£7 - £9

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - SLOUGH

Fri 29th Jan at 8:30pm-Fri 29th Jan at 9:30pm
The Curve Slough, Slough
£15

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - SLOUGH ** SOLD OUT - Extra Event Added **

Being rescheduled
The Curve Slough, Slough
£15

The Black Full Monty Northampton Dinner & Show

Sun 4th Apr at 8:00pm-Mon 5th Apr at 12:00am
Hilton Northampton, Collingtree

Coventry & Warwick Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 4th Oct at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Coventry
£5 - £12

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Coventry

Being rescheduled
Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
Free - £15

Bath Freshers UV Neon Rave | Bath Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Zero / Zero, Bath
£4 - £11.50

Revelations 16-18 Bath

Tue 16th Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 17th Feb at 1:00am
The Second Bridge, Bath
£18 - £30

Iain Sterling- Failing Upwards

Being rescheduled
Kasbah Night Club, Coventry
£18.50

Northampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Northampton
£5 - £12

Worcester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Worcester
£5 - £12

Neon Freshers House Party // Bath Freshers 2020

Mon 25th Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Jan at 3:00am
Bath, Bath
£3 - £12.50

Warmduscher

Being rescheduled
Moles, Bath
£12

Origins: Ross From Friends [DJ Set]

Thu 4th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
Komedia Bath, Bath
£14 - £60

Voltage - Wednesday 11th February

Thu 11th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 11th Feb at 10:00pm
Komedia Bath, Bath
£12 - £48

Sugar Horse + Better Than Mending | Sit in Session - Sat April 24th 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6

Gully | Sit in Session - 17.04.21

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 10:00pm
Moles, Bath
£3 - £6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave