Club Nights in Whalley

Looking for the best Club Nights in Whalley? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Whalley right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Whalley? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£2 - £60

WE LOVE SALFORD FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 10th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
multiple venues, Manchester
£6 - £50

We R Freshers - Manchester's Freshers Wristband

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

We R Freshers - Manchester's Freshers Wristband

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre , Manchester
Free - £40

Shutdown Manchester

Sat 25th Jun at 4:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 9:30pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£5 - £120

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Manchester 2022 - 50% SOLD OUT⚠️

Sat 11th Jun at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Jun at 12:00am
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£5 - £40

WE LOVE MANCHESTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Sat 17th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple venues, Manchester
£6 - £60

The Big Freshers Pass Manchester - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
Cargo, Manchester
£10 - £75

THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN MANCHESTER - 3 CLUB TAKEOVER - in Association with BoohooMAN - WEEK 2

Mon 19th Sep at 9:30pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
Ark & Revs & Popworld, Manchester
£6 - £50

WE LOVE LEEDS FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leeds
£5 - £40

WE LOVE LIVERPOOL FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Liverpool
£10 - £40

Manchester Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester at the BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Pre-Register Now - Freshers Takeover

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester, Manchester
Free

UCLAN - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Preston
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Freshers Takeover - The Big Three Parties

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £30

Central Lancs Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 11th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Preston
£14.99 - £29.99

The Leeds Freshers Wristband 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Leeds' BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
Free

Preston Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Preston
Free

00s Throwback R&B Night | History Manchester

Fri 14th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
History Nightclub, Manchester
£2 - £8

💞 HOTMESS FEST 2022 💞 - Manchester Biggest Student Festival 💞

Sat 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Victoria Warehouse, Stretford
£8 - £29

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

LANCASTER FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Lancaster
Free

LEEDS FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

test

testing, Manchester
Cancelled

SUMMER SATURDAYS - £1000 Cash Cannon Giveaway

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

Mervin Birthday Shut Down

Sat 28th May at 11:00pm-Sun 29th May at 3:00am
Playground, Manchester
Free

!Cargo’s Manifest Saturdays

Sat 28th May at 10:30pm-Sun 29th May at 4:00am
Cargo , Manchester
£4 - £8

DraggedOut: FriGAY!

Fri 27th May at 10:00pm-Sat 28th May at 4:00am
Riva Showbar Preston, Preston
£5 - £60

Cargo: Rumour Fridays - £2.50 DOUBLES ALL NIGHT 🕺🏼

Fri 27th May at 10:00pm-Sat 28th May at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £10

Cruz 101 - THE 30TH BIRTHDAY

Fri 27th May at 10:30pm-Sun 29th May at 8:00am
Cruz 101, The
£8 - £10

Trevor Nelson Presents: Soul Nation Manchester

Fri 3rd Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Jun at 2:00am
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£15.50 - £19

Nostalgia 90s Dance Reunion Presents K-Klass & Residents at Yeadon Town Hall

Sat 23rd Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
Yeadon Town Hall Theatre, Yeadon
£15 - £25

Triple Cooked: Rooftop Party - Headrow House

Wed 1st Jun at 12:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 11:00pm
Headrow House, Leeds
Free

EVOQUE Wednesdays | Jubilee FOAM Party

Wed 1st Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £5

Kaluki & WHP Presents: Eastenderz Manchester - Jubilee Weekend

Wed 1st Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 2:00am
Albert Hall, Manchester
£19.50 - £29.50

Mischief | (SOLD OUT) Summer Send Off

Wed 1st Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Jun at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £7

Applebum / Leeds / Beaverworks / Summer Jams

Tue 31st May at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 4:00am
Beaver Works, Leeds
£4 - £30

Mischief | Work Hard Play Hard

Wed 25th May at 11:00pm-Thu 26th May at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

FORMAT Manchester | The Ultimate Gaming Social - September 2022

Thu 8th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Sep at 1:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £5

NO MIXRR: THE UV TOUR PRESTON CARNIVAL AFTERPARTY

Sun 29th May at 10:00pm-Mon 30th May at 6:00am
Blitz Venue & Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £10

Ritual UV Special

Sat 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Jul at 3:00am
MCR Lounge , Manchester
£1 - £10

JUBILEE FEST | Thursday 2nd June

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

Manchester Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free

The Legendary Freshers Welcome Party

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 5:00am
TBA, Manchester
Free

Manchester Freshers Week 2022 - Freshers Takeover - The Big Three Parties

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £30

WE LOVE LANCASTER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 10th Oct at 4:00am
Glow, Lancaster
£10 - £40

WE LOVE - Preston Freshers Wristband 2022!

Mon 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Preston
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 5:00am
Secret Location, Manchester
Free - £15

The Big Freshers Pass Leeds - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£10 - £75
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave