What's on westhoughton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Westhoughton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Westhoughton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
27 Events
Manchester Card Show 2024
Sun 30th Jun at 10:00am
Toughsheet Community Stadium, Horwich
£5 - £7.50
Saturday 18th May 2024 - LIMITLESS
Sat 18th May at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Hop & Hazlewood Comedy Club | 31st May 2024
Fri 31st May at 7:30pm
Hop and Hazlewood, Tyldesley
£7
SATURDAY ANTICS
Sat 18th May at 11:00pm
Level, Bolton
£3 - £350
Secret Soirees SUMMER SESSIONZ
Sat 1st Jun at 8:00pm
The Courthouse Bolton, Bolton
£4 - £275
Mnc Events “UNPLUGGED” Rap Party With Live Performances
Fri 31st May at 9:00pm
The Lounge Bar and Bistro, Tyldesley
£5
SKINT Friday @ Level Nightclub Bolton
Fri 24th May at 11:00pm
Level, Bolton
£3 - £350
SATURDAY ANTICS
Sat 1st Jun at 11:00pm
Level, Bolton
£3 - £350
SATURDAY ANTICS
Sat 25th May at 11:00pm
Level, Bolton
£3 - £350
XCHANGE WELLNESS - Harmony and Wellness Retreat
Sun 19th May at 9:30am
Westhoughton Community Leisure Centre, Westhoughton
£10
North West Business Expo 2024
Fri 18th Oct at 9:00am
Premier Inn Bolton (Stadium/Arena) hotel, Bolton
Free
North West Apprenticeship & Careers Expo 2024
Wed 16th Oct at 12:00pm
Toughsheet Community Stadium, Horwich
Free
Test
Sat 26th Jul 2025 at 1:00am
Cafe Stella, Leigh
Free - £10
Bank Holiday Sunday Confetti Presents Atlantis
Sun 26th May at 11:00pm
Level, Bolton
£3 - £35
SKINT Friday @ Level Nightclub Bolton
Fri 31st May at 11:00pm
Level, Bolton
£3 - £350
Saturday 1st June 2024 - LIMITLESS
Sat 1st Jun at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Friday 24th May 2024 - LIMITLESS
Fri 24th May at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Friday 31st May 2024 - LIMITLESS
Fri 31st May at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Friday 7th June 2024 - LIMITLESS
Fri 7th Jun at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Sunday 26th May 2024 - LIMITLESS
Sun 26th May at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Saturday 8th June 2024 - LIMITLESS
Sat 8th Jun at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Saturday 25th May 2024 - LIMITLESS
Sat 25th May at 8:00pm
ROC, Bolton
£10 - £75
Limitless - Roc (Upstairs Kahiki Wigan) Sunday 26th May
Sun 26th May at 8:00pm
Kahiki Wigan, Wigan
£10 - £12.50
Limitless - Roc (Upstairs Kahiki Wigan) Saturday 25th May
Sat 25th May at 9:00pm
Kahiki Wigan, Wigan
£10 - £12.50
Limitless - Roc (Upstairs Kahiki Wigan) Saturday 18th May
Sat 18th May at 8:00pm
Kahiki Wigan, Wigan
£10 - £12.50
Limitless - Roc (Upstairs Kahiki Wigan) Saturday 1st June
Sat 1st Jun at 8:00pm
Kahiki Wigan, Wigan
£10 - £12.50
Limitless - Roc (Upstairs Kahiki Wigan) Saturday 8th June
Sat 8th Jun at 8:00pm
Kahiki Wigan, Wigan
£10 - £12.50