What's on west-bromwich

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in West-bromwich, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in West-bromwich including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

MADE Festival 2021

Being rescheduled
Sandwell Valley Country Park, West Bromwich
£52.50 - £80

🇮🇪🍻 St Patricks On Broad Street 🍀 - Players! ***Black Friday Launch Sale - ALL TABLES £10 TODAY ONLY!***

Wed 17th Mar at 6:00pm-Wed 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £36

REFRESHERS RAVE BINGO at Players! ***Final discounted pre release tables!***

Being rescheduled
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Nightmare Halloween Experience 2021! 6 Venue Halloween Block Party inc Rosies AND Players!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £18

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - University Of Birmingham! £10 JANUARY SALE (70% sold out)!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Birmingham, Birmingham
£5 - £34

Birmingham official Freshers Week Wristband 2020

Being rescheduled
Various Venues, Birmingham
£6.50 - £40

Birmingham Freshers - MOVE IN GLITTER PARTY at ROSIES! (FlexiTicket - Sep, Oct, Nov, Dec, Jan, Feb, March*)!

Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Mon 15th Mar at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £8

Birmingham Freshers UV Neon Rave | Birmingham Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Birmingham
£4 - £25

Freshers House Party // Birmingham Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
, Birmingham
£3 - £10

The BCU Moving in Party // Birmingham Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
TBC, Birmingham
£3 - £7

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2021 - BCU! Limited £5 wristbands on sale NOW!

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 2:00pm
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£5 - £34

Summer Outdoor Oldskool Garage Rave - Birmingham

Sat 19th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 11:00pm
Secret Location, Birmingham
£15 - £33

Birmingham Freshers Wristband 2020 - BCU!

Being rescheduled
Multiple Venues, Birmingham
£5 - £22.50

The Birmingham Official Freshers Wristband 2020 // Birmingham Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Various Venues, Birmingham
£12 - £30

Freshers 2021 Rave Bingo! £5 steins all night long! LIMITED £1 tickets NOW ON SALE!

Tue 21st Sep at 8:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 2:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£1 - £15

BIRMINGHAM FRESHERS 2021 - THE ABBA EXPERIENCE! Limited £1 tickets now on sale!

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £12

Birmingham Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Birmingham
Free

Neon Glow Rave // Birmingham Freshers 2020

Mon 25th Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 26th Jan at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£3 - £7

FME It's Freshers // Birmingham Freshers 2020

Wed 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 3:00am
Birmingham, Birmingham
£4 - £10

Two Year Vacation | Birmingham, Actress & Bishop

Fri 7th May at 7:30pm-Fri 7th May at 10:30pm
Actress & Bishop, Birmingham
£10

Birmingham Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Birmingham
£5 - £12

Birmingham Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Birmingham
£5 - £12

Birmingham Anime & Gaming Con

Sat 1st May at 10:30am-Sun 2nd May at 11:00pm
Conference Aston, Birmingham
£9 - £18

The Black Full Monty Birmingham Dinner & Show

Fri 26th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 12:00am
Holiday Inn Express Birmingham - City Centre, Birmingham

M O S E S - Birmingham

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 10:30pm
The Sunflower Lounge, Birmingham
£7

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 20th Mar

Sat 20th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Mar at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 6th Feb

Sat 6th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 20th Feb

Sat 20th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 20th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40

The Reggae Brunch Birmingham - Sat 6th Mar

Sat 6th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 6th Mar at 5:00pm
Secret Location , Birmingham
£39.50 - £40
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave