What's on west-bridgford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in West-bridgford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in West-bridgford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
219 Events
R&B Lovers- Binks Yard [RE-SALE TICKETS ONLY AVAILABLE]
Sat 24th Aug at 3:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£34 - £45
Summer Outdoor 80s Festival - Sat 31st Aug - Binks Yard [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£12 - £37.50
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Nottingham 2024
Sun 11th Aug at 2:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£8 - £40
PINK PONY CLUB 🏳️‍🌈 Fandom At Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
Fri 26th Jul at 10:30pm
Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
£3 - £5
Classics of Ibiza - Philip George Live at The Garage
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
The Garage Chilwell, Beeston
£15 - £17.50
Nottingham Coffee Festival 2024
Sat 19th Oct at 9:00am
St Mary's, Nottingham
£13.99 - £15.50
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Nottingham Freshers 2024
Sat 28th Sep at 10:00pm
NG-One, Nottingham
£3 - £20
Nottingham Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Mon 23rd Sep at 11:00pm
Tunnel Club, Nottingham
£0.99 - £12
PARAISO GRADUATION PARTY: THE CELL X CALLUNA
Wed 24th Jul at 9:00pm
The Cell, Nottingham
£4 - £7
Time To Shine Promotions presents, TOM McRAE (STRANGE WINTER TOUR)
Sun 6th Oct at 7:00pm
Saltbox Sports Bar & Kitchen, Nottingham
£22
DULCE SOL / VOL XIV
Mon 23rd Sep at 4:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£5
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Nottingham // Outdoor Party // 6th September
Fri 6th Sep at 6:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£14 - £135
Mandidextrous x Feel The Sound x Nest Collective
Sat 19th Oct at 10:30pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£5 - £15
Urban Love - RoofTop Festival (Nottingham) Day-2
Sun 25th Aug at 4:00pm
SKYBAR, Nottingham
£8 - £12
Age Against The Machine - NOTTINGHAM- Daytime Party, 3pm - 7pm
Sun 25th Aug at 3:00pm
Saltbox Sports Bar & Kitchen, Nottingham
£9
TRASH FIC: THE MUSICAL!
Fri 23rd Aug at 7:30pm
Rough Trade Nottingham, Nottingham
£8
JANGALA w/ Tim Reaper, Dwarde, Louise +1 and More
Sat 28th Sep at 10:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£5 - £13
Kevin & Perry Go Large - Dance Classics Day Party!
Sat 5th Oct at 2:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£5 - £10
Jump Ship - Y'allternative
Wed 24th Jul at 10:00pm
The Walrus, Nottingham
£2 - £5
Age Against The Machine - Nottingham 20th September
Fri 20th Sep at 8:00pm
Saltbox Sports Bar & Kitchen, Nottingham
£8
The Devout - (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live At Saltbox, Nottingham
Thu 24th Oct at 7:30pm
Saltbox Sports Bar & Kitchen, Nottingham
£14.50 - £15.50
AURELIO VOLTAIRE - The Halloween Forever UK Tour 2024
Tue 5th Nov at 7:00pm
The Chapel Nottingham, Nottingham
£18
David Rodigan
Sat 12th Oct at 9:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£12 - £28
The SaturDAY Club
Sat 7th Sep at 3:00pm
Tunnel Club, Nottingham
£8 - £10
VENECI BRUNCH - ROOFTOP PARTY - 4TH AUGUST
Sun 4th Aug at 5:00pm
Billionz Lounge, Nottingham
£10 - £15
Panic Presents: Parasite Eve Club Night at Billy Bootleggers, Nottingham
Fri 26th Jul at 10:30pm
Billy Bootleggers Nottingham (formerly Percy Picklebackers), Nottingham
£6
Nottingham Real Deal Comedy Jam Autumn Special!
Sat 12th Oct at 7:00pm
Alea Casino, Nottingham
£17.50 - £180
SUMMER SECRET GARDEN RAVE.
Sat 27th Jul at 10:00pm
Nottingham Secret Garden, Nottingham
£5 - £10
Groovebox Summer Terrace Party | Hannah Wants
Sat 17th Aug at 2:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£25 - £37
Taylor Swift Night - Popworld Nottingham
Thu 3rd Oct at 11:00pm
Popworld Nottingham, Nottingham
£0.99 - £9
Indie Wednesdays Nottingham
Wed 25th Sep at 11:00pm
Billy Bootleggers Nottingham (formerly Percy Picklebackers), Nottingham
£0.99 - £7
NG-ONE Pride Party 2024 / Sat 27.07.24
Sat 27th Jul at 10:00pm
NG-One, Nottingham
Free - £10
House/Tech Day Party: A Culture Of Our Own (02)
Sat 28th Sep at 2:00pm
Golden Fleece, Nottingham
£4 - £6
Stan Buckroyd | Nottingham, The Chapel
Sat 14th Dec at 7:00pm
The Chapel Nottingham, Nottingham
£9
Hidden 🎃 Halloween 👻 DNB
Fri 25th Oct at 10:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£10
Monster's Ball: CHROMATICA - The Lady Gaga Club Night (Nottingham)
Sat 7th Dec at 11:00pm
Billy Bootleggers Nottingham (formerly Percy Picklebackers), Nottingham
£8 - £10
Kytes | Nottingham, The Chapel
Sat 26th Oct at 7:30pm
The Chapel Nottingham, Nottingham
£12
Indie Wednesdays at The Bodega
Wed 24th Jul at 11:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£4
PRIDE X HOUSE LEGENDS w/ GRAEME PARK & ALLISTER WHITEHEAD
Sat 27th Jul at 8:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£12 - £160
Shameless | Pride Special 🌈
Sat 27th Jul at 11:00pm
The Bodega Nottingham, Nottingham
£4
Groovebox Pride Festival | Gok Wan | H from Steps
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Binks Yard, Nottingham
£8 - £30
Rooftop Party
Sat 3rd Aug at 6:00pm
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
Free - £9
RNB MANIA | Event TBC
Sat 10th Aug at 11:00pm
Tunnel Club, Nottingham
Groovebox in the Church | SOSA | Bank Holiday Sunday
Sun 25th Aug at 3:00pm
Pitcher & Piano Nottingham, Nottingham
£25 - £30