What's on watford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Watford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Watford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

BRUNELBANTERS CARNIVAL OF THE DEAD

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
PRYZM, Watford
£4 - £16

Soul Night Out (End of Summer Party)

Sat 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
RP Lounge By Canvas, Watford
£8 - £10

UV Neon Glow Rave | Hertfordshire Freshers 2022

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Watford, Watford
£3 - £9

FRESHERS FOAM PARTY - HERTFORDSHIRE FRESHERS 2022

Mon 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Watford
£1 - £3

Hertfordshire Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Watford
Free

Watford Desi Freshers 2022

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Watford
Free

Watford Desi Student Giveaway 2022

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Watford
Free

Watford Freshers Special Desi Giveaway 2022

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Watford
Free

Watford Freshers 2022: Sign Up Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Watford
Free

Official Watford Freshers 2022

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Watford
Free

The Indians Are Coming - Harrow

Fri 11th Nov at 7:15pm-Fri 11th Nov at 9:45pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£18

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Harrow

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 9:45pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£18

Bring The Laughter - Harrow

Sat 22nd Jul 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Jul 2023 at 9:30pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£21
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave