What's on waltham-abbey

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Waltham-abbey, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Waltham-abbey including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Waltham-abbey right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Waltham-abbey? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

#TheBRUNCHClub 30.5.21

Sun 30th May at 2:00pm-Sun 30th May at 11:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub Friends & Family

Sun 18th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 6:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub 2.5.21

Sun 2nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 10:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub 25.4.21

Sun 25th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 6:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

Modern Funktion Costa Takeover

Wed 14th Apr at 5:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
£7 - £30

Modern Monday

Mon 12th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free

Shelve Isolation

Fri 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am
Low Profile Studios, London
£9

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS MOVING IN PARTY AT EGG LONDON // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 1

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £20

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hertfordshire, Hertford
Free

The Big Freshers Pass: Hertfordshire

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Hatfield
Free

Modern Monday

Mon 19th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS FESTIVAL AT FABRIC! FULL LINEUP TBA // FRESHERS WEEK 2 DAY 3

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£7 - £20

Trojan Records Official Party: The Cimarons and Special Guests (POSTPONED)

Being rescheduled
Leytonstone Ballroom, London
£11

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

Reggae brunch present - Summer Terrace - Sunday Skank - Sun 27th June

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£16 - £200

URBAN TOUCH SUMMER BOUNCE

Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:30pm
Parlay E18, London
£7 - £12.50

THE 2021 FRESHERS RAVE AT FABRIC! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 4

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

The Freshers Color Paint Party 🌈(COMING SOON)

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

THE 2021 PROJECT X HOUSE PARTY AT STUDIO 338! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 6

Fri 24th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Studio 338, London
£4 - £20

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS GUIDE - THE COMPLETE FRESHERS EXPERIENCE POWERED BY LOWERCASE EVENTS

Mon 21st Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm
The Biggest & Best Nightclubs in London, London
£0

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Soon!

Mon 21st Jun at 11:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm
London's Best Venues, London
£0

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND - ⚠️ ON SALE NOW ⚠️

Sun 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Best venues in , London
£20 - £100

(2020 Freshers) The Official All Access London Freshers Pass (SOLD OUT FOR 2020) ❌

Sun 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£0

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass 2021 | Lanyards On Sale NOW! ✅

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
Free - £75

Freshers House Party UK Tour | The Complete Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

F*CK ME It's Freshers | The Complete UK Tour Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

Joshua Grant at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

Nu Metal Party - London

Sat 26th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Garage, London
£5 - £7

Sucker Presents: The London Indie Show

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Shai Brides at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

Play London is BACK! The Biggest Weekly Monday Student Night in London // This event will SELL OUT

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£3 - £15

Pynch at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 14th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

The Rills at The Grace, London

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Mad Hatter's Garden - The Return

Fri 25th Jun at 3:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£5 - £10

Latino Fest (London) August 2021

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £12

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Day Party London - Bank Holiday Weekend

Sat 29th May at 4:00pm-Sat 29th May at 11:30pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£7.50 - £30

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 13th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

LORD OF THE LOST - London NEW DATE ! Very Limited Capacity Show!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
The Lighthouse Bar and Club, London
£5 - £20

AMNESIA - London's Biggest Day Party

Sat 17th Apr at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 6:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£8 - £35

Sam and Sounds at The Grace, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Bears In Trees at PowerHaus, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£8 - £10

BASHMENT NATION - London Carnival Day Party

Sun 16th May at 6:00pm-Sun 16th May at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£12.50 - £35

NEW DATE: The Royston Club - London

Wed 4th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave