What's on urmston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Urmston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Urmston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
375 Events
Martin Kemp Live DJ Set - Back To The 80'S - Manchester!
Fri 5th Apr at 7:30pm
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£22.50 - £24.50
White Collar Fighter Presents UNI FIGHT NIGHTS
Wed 20th Mar at 5:00pm
Bowlers Exhibition Centre, Stretford
£15 - £350
75% SOLD: MYP SPRING SOCIAL @ Revolucion de Cuba - 21.03.2024
Thu 21st Mar at 7:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£25
Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Manchester)
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£8 - £10
Giant Rooks | Manchester, O2 Ritz
Thu 7th Mar at 7:00pm
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£15
YEEHAW! Cowboy Bottomless Brunch. MANCHESTER.
Sat 20th Apr at 12:30pm
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£15 - £45
Glasses On | Boiler Room Style
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Kable Club, Manchester
£6 - £11
The Small Fortunes | Manchester, Lions Den
Sat 6th Apr at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10
One Night In Nashville | Manchester
Fri 26th Apr at 6:30pm
Canvas Manchester, Manchester
£22.75
LeCollective Presents First Class
Sat 23rd Mar at 10:00pm
Royal Vida Night Club, Manchester
Free - £9
Viva Morrissey Live At Lions Den, Manchester
Fri 17th May at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12 - £13
Shambolics | Manchester, Lions Den
Thu 11th Apr at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£10
LOU | Manchester, Rebellion
Thu 30th May at 7:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£15 - £25
£20 Xclusive Tickets For 'Garage Nation'
Sat 2nd Mar at 9:00pm
Albert Hall, Manchester
£20
KROME x ABACUS x MRCFilsoc x PPIGM x SSSMUK Presents: PANDORA
Thu 29th Feb at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£7 - £55
The Rolling People | Manchester, O2 Ritz
Sat 21st Dec at 6:00pm
O2 Ritz Manchester, Manchester
£15
R.E.M by STIPE Live at Lions Den, Manchester
Sat 19th Oct at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£14 - £15.50
K-Pop TRAFFIC LIGHT Party Manchester with DJ EMKAY | Saturday 9th March
Sat 9th Mar at 10:30pm
Vision Club Manchester, Manchester
£7.50 - £100
ELITE - Reggaeton, Afrofrench, Brazilian Funk, RnB | CHINAWHITE MANCHESTER
Thu 29th Feb at 11:00pm
Chinawhite Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £15
Emergence 2024
Sat 23rd Mar at 7:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£5 - £15
Summertime Sadness Club (Manchester)
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£4 - £7
The Chocolate Men - Come into My Room Tour
Sat 13th Apr at 6:30pm
The Empty Space, Salford
£20 - £35
Wellnergy Manchester
Sat 6th Jul at 8:30am
Wythenshawe Park and Gardens, Wythenshawe
Free - £65
HOTMESS! 💓- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹-Manchester's Favourite student night!
Wed 28th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£1 - £9.95
Grubby Little Mitts: Hello, Hi
Tue 2nd Apr at 8:00pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£12
Flixton Comedy Club | 30th Mar 24
Sat 30th Mar at 7:00pm
The John Alker Club Flixton, Urmston
£10
Puressence (AFTERSHOW) Manchester
Sat 29th Jun at 11:00pm
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£5
Rock N Roll Bingo @ Gorilla
Sat 2nd Mar at 6:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£12 - £15
Urban Theory | Manchester, Lions Den
Sat 16th Mar at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10
Emergence 2024
Fri 22nd Mar at 7:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£5 - £15
The Silver Bars | Manchester, Canvas 2
Sat 27th Apr at 7:30pm
Canvas Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £31
The Chocolate Men - Come into My Room Tour
Fri 12th Apr at 6:30pm
The Empty Space, Salford
Free - £35
Friend Within: Good Custard & Clean Cut
Fri 29th Mar at 10:00pm
Kable Club, Manchester
£10 - £15
Dead Belgian play the music of Jacques Brel
Wed 15th May at 7:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£15
Dirty Dancefloors
Fri 1st Mar at 10:30pm
42's, Manchester
£5
Skint
Thu 29th Feb at 11:00pm
42's, Manchester
Free - £3
Electromantics - 80's Electro / New Wave Tribute Band - Live In Manchester
Sat 14th Sep at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £15
Manchester Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Thu 19th Sep at 11:00pm
Popworld Manchester, Manchester
£0.99 - £12
Wrong Jovi - A Tribute To Bon Jovi Live At Lions Den, Manchester
Sat 27th Apr at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£15
Amplified
Wed 28th Feb at 11:00pm
42's, Manchester
Free - £3
Blowout
Tue 27th Feb at 11:00pm
42's, Manchester
Free - £3
March In To The 90s
Fri 15th Mar at 10:00pm
Tower D, X1 Media City, Salford
Free - £3.99
TWO by Jim Cartwright
Sun 3rd Mar at 7:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£13
Garage Nation
Sat 2nd Mar at 9:00pm
Albert Hall, Manchester
£22.50
KARMA🍒 😉 ! £2 Drinks! 🍹- MCR Biggest Friday! 🤩
Fri 1st Mar at 10:00pm
Ark Manchester, Manchester
Free - £17.99
Overflow
Wed 13th Mar at 7:30pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £8
RAVE ON TIME PRESENTS: BRENNAN & GUESTS
Fri 19th Apr at 6:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£4
The Specials LTD Live At Lions Den, Manchester
Sat 16th Nov at 7:30pm
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£18 - £20
The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live at Rebellion, Manchester
Fri 15th Nov at 7:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£14 - £15
American Buffalo
Fri 15th Mar at 7:30pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£10 - £15