What's on touchwood

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Touchwood, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Touchwood including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Touchwood right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Touchwood? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Warehouse Before Christmas | Hybrid Minds + K Motionz, Serum & Gray

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Norwich Warehouse Events, Norwich
£4 - £70

FAMILY NIGHT- CHRISTMAS SPECIAL!🎅

Sun 18th Dec at 4:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 7:00pm
Ocean Room Entertainment Ltd, Gorleston-on-Sea
£5

R&B Lovers - Friday 24th February - Epic Studios

Fri 24th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 12:00am
Epic Studios, Norwich
£12 - £20

Our House with Todd Edwards

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10 - £15

Gonzo's House Party - NYE

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10 - £15

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maldon Promenade Essex 2023

Sun 11th Jun 2023 at 1:00pm-Sun 11th Jun 2023 at 6:00pm
Promenade Park, Maldon
£4 - £27

Touchbase Festival 2023

Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 12:00pm-Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 10:00pm
Norfolk Showground Arena, Costessey
£8 - £27

The Warehouse Before Christmas | Hybrid Minds + K Motionz, Serum & Gray

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Norwich Warehouse Events, Norwich
£18.50 - £70

XMAS ROOMS!

Fri 16th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 2:00am
Ocean Room Entertainment Ltd, Gorleston-on-Sea
£5 - £10

Ranjithame

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Mojo's, Norwich
£6 - £8

The Chelmsford Vintage Kilo Sale

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:30am-Sat 3rd Dec at 4:00pm
Central Baptist Church, Chelmsford
£1 - £2

Girl's Don't Sync

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10

Togetherness

Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
Bar 19, Norwich
£5 - £7

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Norwich

Tue 6th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£7

Seasonal Scorcher: Rebel Lion ft Ramon Judah

Wed 28th Dec at 11:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10

Youth Killed It | Norwich, Waterfront

Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Apr 2023 at 9:30pm
The Waterfront Studio, Norwich
£10

Astral Projections w Mafalda (NTS)

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5

The Dancing Astronaut | NYE Warehouse

Sat 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Norwich Warehouse Events, Norwich
£19.50

NEW YEARS EVE SPECTACULAR @ OCEAN ROOM

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Ocean Room Entertainment Ltd, Gorleston-on-Sea
£6 - £185

Trance Wax & Tommy Farrow

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £12.50

Cabana: HUGE HEADLINER TBA

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£2 - £19

WCB COMEDY'S - Christmas Stand Up Comedy Do

Thu 15th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm
Ocean Room Entertainment Ltd, Gorleston-on-Sea
£20

The Dancing Astronaut | NYE Warehouse

Sat 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Norwich Warehouse Events, Norwich
£19.50

FLASH.fm Vice City Christmas Party! The Waterfront, Norwich

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

GETLOOSE - THE XMAS LINKUP!

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Karma Kafe, Norwich
£4

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Ipswich

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 8:45pm-Sun 22nd Jan 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Ipswich, Ipswich
£10 - £12

Non Stop Styles (Cambridge)

Mon 27th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Feb 2023 at 3:30am
MASH, Cambridge
£4 - £7

🥶BLITZ🥶 (Winter Freeze)

Fri 9th Dec at 8:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Truth Colchester Ltd, Colchester
£5 - £350

Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island (Norwich)

Tue 6th Dec at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 9:00pm
Voodoo Daddy's, Norwich
£14

DRUMTALK / Boxing Day / MAX CHAPMAN - MAX DEAN

Mon 26th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Roberts Club, Colchester
£15 - £20

Winter Solstice with Wild Paths & Sauna Box

Wed 21st Dec at 3:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 11:00pm
The Fire Pit Camp, Wendling
£3 - £25

HOOKED: The Birth of Mr Hooked | 10th DEC - Disco • House • Dance

Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 2:30am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£4 - £28

New Years Eve

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Flex Nightclub, Bury Saint Edmunds
£5 - £6.50

Propaganda Norwich - Christmas Jumper Party!

Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

NYE @ Revolution!

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Revolution Ipswich, Ipswich
£10

Christmas Silent Disco

Fri 23rd Dec at 5:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:00pm
The Fire Pit Camp, Wendling
Free - £4

Propaganda Norwich - Christmas Party!

Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

HOOKED with Tim Taylor (Hot Creations) - Friday 23rd December

Fri 23rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Roberts Club, Colchester
£10

Popworld Chelmsford Presents Ciroc On Arrival NEW YEARS EVE 2022

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 8:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£7 - £25

End Of Term Week | AfterDark Thursday | Going Home Party

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 4:00am
Mantra, Norwich
£3 - £5

🎄 Who Sleighed Santa? Murder Mystery Dining Experiance 🎄

Sun 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 10:30pm
The Garrison Tavern, Chelmsford
£25

Bedfords Bar Presents: Kaleidoscope NYE 2023

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£12.50 - £20

DESI TAKEOVER PART 2

Mon 12th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
MASH, Cambridge
£3 - £12

BOMBAY BEATZ - XMAS SPECIAL!

Mon 5th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 6th Dec at 3:30am
Cambridge Lola Lo, Cambridge
£5

AfterDark Thursday | Mixcloud Sensation | DJ Arvee

Thu 8th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£3 - £20

Popworld Chelmsford Presents SWITCH DISCO

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00am
Popworld Chelmsford, Chelmsford
£5 - £10

The TCG Show #1 - Cambridge

Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 10:00am-Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 5:00pm
Eversden Village Hall, Great Eversden
£6 - £40

End Of Term Week | AfterDark Thursday | Going Home Party

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 4:00am
Mantra, Norwich
£3 - £10

❄️ Walking In A Winter Wonderland ❄️

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:30am
Infinity Nightclub, Sudbury
Free - £4

Christmas Silent Disco

Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Fire Pit Camp, Wendling
Free - £4

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot