What's on touchwood

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Touchwood, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Touchwood including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Touchwood right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Touchwood? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maidstone 2022

Sun 5th Jun at 12:30pm-Sun 5th Jun at 6:00pm
Mote Park, Maidstone
£4 - £25

Dankie Sounds - DANK HOLIDAY WEEKEND SPECIAL! @E1: Just For You London #DankieSounds #Danko

Sun 5th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 5th Jun at 11:00pm
E1, London
£8.99 - £24.99

The Official End Of Exams Rave 2022 🔥 Ministry of Sound | Part 2 - BOOK NOW ⚠️

Tue 31st May at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

The End of Exams Rave @ FABRIC - ⚠️LAST 50 TICKETS ⚠️

Tue 31st May at 11:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 4:00am
fabric London, London
£3 - £20

UNI CLASH - SUMMER SEND OFF @ PRYZM Kingston!

Tue 31st May at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 3:30am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£1 - £8

BRUNELBANTERS UNICLASH

Tue 31st May at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Jun at 3:00am
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£3 - £14.50

Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2022 - 90% SOLD OUT ⚠️

Sun 29th May at 4:00pm-Mon 30th May at 12:00am
Brighton Beach & Seafront [Venue Confirmed], Brighton
£5 - £30

David Devant & His Spirit Wife

Sun 29th May at 7:30pm-Sun 29th May at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

Reggae brunch presents - ROCK DI BOAT SUN 29th MAY

Sun 29th May at 1:00pm-Sun 29th May at 5:00pm
Greenwich Pier (Cutty Sark), London
£20 - £30

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2022 - 70% SOLD OUT⚠️

Fri 24th Jun at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Jun at 4:00am
Studio 338, London
£5 - £180

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
Free

LONDON FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, London
Free

CITY OF WESTMINSTER FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, London
Free

TION WAYNE - Perfoming Live at Ministry of Sound London ⚠️ ft Milkshake Resident DJ's!

Thu 14th Jul at 10:30pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£8 - £30

Tion Wayne PERFORMING LIVE @ Ministry of Sound! ⚠️THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT⚠️

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£18 - £25

Tion Wayne PERFORMING LIVE @ Ministry of Sound! ⚠️THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT⚠️

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£18 - £20

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [TICKETS SELLING FAST!]

Sun 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Jun at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£12 - £26

Hybrid Minds Live

Sat 28th May at 10:00pm-Sun 29th May at 3:00am
Casino Nightclub, Guildford
Free - £150

BAD GYAL LIVE + I LOVE REGGAETON - LONDON'S BIGGEST REGGAETON PARTY - SATURDAY 28TH MAY 2022

Sat 28th May at 11:00pm-Sun 29th May at 6:00am
Electric Brixton, London
£12.50 - £380

The Milkshake, Ministry of Sound SUMMER UV Rave ⚡ June 2022 - ⚠️ BOOK NOW ⚠️

Tue 7th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £20

EUPHORIA 💜 The Long Awaited Club Night | XOYO London

Wed 25th May at 10:00pm-Thu 26th May at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£2 - £9

The Big Freshers Pass London - Includes the Official Ministry of Sound Freshers Closing Party

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, London
£10 - £75

WE LOVE LONDON FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, London
£10 - £40

F*CK ME ITS SUMMER @ STUDIO 338! THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT!

Fri 27th May at 10:00pm-Sat 28th May at 4:00am
Studio 338, London
£3 - £20

Grime Originals presents Sharky Major's Birthday Bash

Fri 27th May at 10:30pm-Sat 28th May at 5:00am
FIRE Nightclub, London
Free - £17.50

In Conversation with Adjoa Andoh

Fri 27th May at 7:00pm-Fri 27th May at 8:30pm
Rose Bruford College of Theatre and Performance, Sidcup
£0

The Halloween Rave 2022 | Ministry of Sound 👻

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £25

Brighton Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events at Brighton's BEST Venues !!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Masti : CIRQUE DU BOLLY!

Thu 26th May at 10:30pm-Fri 27th May at 4:00am
Proud Embankment, London
£6 - £17.50

BLESSD "BENDECIDO" LIVE IN CONCERT IN LONDON - FRIDAY 29TH JULY 2022

Fri 29th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm
Electric Brixton, London
£25 - £300

Summer Outdoor/Indoor Garage Festival - London [TICKET S NOW ON SALE!]

Sat 30th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 2:00am
Studio 338, London
£18 - £27.50

Oktoberfest Tonbridge • Saturday 15th October / 6pm - 11pm

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 11:00pm
Oktoberfest Tonbridge, Tonbridge
£10 - £400

Oktoberfest Tonbridge • Saturday 15th October / 12pm - 5pm

Sat 15th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 5:00pm
Oktoberfest Tonbridge, Tonbridge
£4.50 - £350

TASMAC 4.0

Mon 30th May at 10:00pm-Tue 31st May at 3:00am
Le Fez, London
£7 - £11

Brighton Unleashed

Mon 30th May at 10:00pm-Tue 31st May at 3:00am
Zahara Nightclub , Brighton
£1 - £15

Yung Filly Presents: YEAHHH MAN BANK HOLIDAY - Ministry of Sound | Hosted by Chunkz, Filly & More!

Thu 2nd Jun at 10:25pm-Fri 3rd Jun at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £20

Slayyyter Live @ Revenge

Fri 1st Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Jul at 10:00pm
Club Revenge, Brighton
£16 - £50

The London Freshers Official Guide 2022 - Hosted by Milkshake!

Sat 10th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm
London's Best Venues, London
£0

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass 2022 | Lanyards ⚠️ ON SALE NOW! ⚠️ (London's Hottest Selling Freshers Product of 2021)

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
Free - £60

Brighton Coffee Festival 2022

Sun 14th Aug at 9:00am-Sun 14th Aug at 6:00pm
One Church Brighton, Brighton
£7.50 - £12.50

BTS CLUB NIGHT - BTS ANNIVERSARY SPECIAL

Fri 10th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Jun at 3:00am
The Garage, London
£7.50 - £11.50

The K-Pop Festival

Sun 28th Aug at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 8:00pm
Barnet Playing Fields, London
Free - £250

Freshers UV Neon Rave 2022 | UK Tour Tickets on Sale NOW!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Cities across UK, London
£0

The Freshers House Party | UK's BIGGEST Freshers Tour - ⬇️ SELECT YOUR CITY BELOW ⬇️

Sun 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Freshers 2022, London
Free

F*CK ME It's Freshers | The UK's Craziest Freshers Tour - ⬇️ SELECT YOUR CITY BELOW ⬇️

Sun 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
Free

WE LOVE FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND UK TOUR 2022! - ALL CITIES ON SALE NOW! 🎉

Sun 4th Sep at 12:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 12:00pm
Nationwide - UK, London
£0

Afrobeats N Brunch Summer Terrace Party ☀️ - LONDON

Fri 3rd Jun at 11:30am-Fri 3rd Jun at 4:30pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£20 - £200

New Years Eve in London 2023 - December 31st 2022 : SIGN UP NOW!

Sat 31st Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
London, UK, London
Free
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave