Club Nights in The

Looking for the best Club Nights in The? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
283 Events
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Birmingham 2024
Sun 28th Jul at 2:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£8 - £40
Raver Tots Birmingham
Sun 10th Mar at 4:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£12 - £14
Panjabi Boiler Room Rave - Jawani Nights [FINAL 80 TICKETS]
Fri 1st Mar at 10:30pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£5 - £10
Masti - Spring Bollywood Special [LAST TICKETS!]
Wed 28th Feb at 11:00pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£4 - £10
Frequency Summer Festival - Luna Springs
Sat 8th Jun at 1:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£10 - £50
Rehab Friday 🔥NOW ON SALE!🔥🚨THE FRIDAY CLOSING PARTY 🚨 1st March
Fri 1st Mar at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£7 - £25
The Bhangra Showdown Official Afterparty
Sun 3rd Mar at 10:30pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £15
Midlands ghana independence party
Fri 8th Mar at 10:00pm
Cave, Birmingham
Free - £20
DJ RUSSKE x SHAQ FIVE PRESENTS EASTER SUNDAY SPECIAL
Sun 31st Mar at 6:00pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£10 - £25
🧡 VODBULL LEAP DAY at ROSIES!! 🔥 29/02 🧡
Thu 29th Feb at 11:00pm
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7
AMAPIANO CLASH
Sun 10th Mar at 11:00pm
44loungebirmingham, Birmingham
Free - £30
HYPNOSIS
Wed 28th Feb at 10:00pm
Levana Bar, Birmingham
Free - £15
Super Sonix 16+ : Easter Special w/ Bou
Thu 4th Apr at 6:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£15 - £30
Latino Fest (Birmingham) March 2024
Fri 8th Mar at 10:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£6 - £12
🐴 SPORTY HORSE 🐴 - HEIDIS 🍻
Wed 6th Mar at 10:00pm
Heidi's Bier Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £6
Snobs Wednesday 🔥TOMORROW!!🔥🚨THE WEDS CLOSING PARTY🚨 28th Feb
Wed 28th Feb at 10:30pm
Snobs, Birmingham
£7 - £30
REGGAE BRUNCH BHAM presents AFTER-DARK EDITION - Sat 2nd March
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
Bijoux Lounge, Birmingham
£10 - £20
Jazzy B x Malkit Singh Performing Live - Bank Holiday Special
Sun 31st Mar at 10:30pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£10 - £20
SoulJam | Birmingham | Lab11 | The best in Funk, Soul & Disco!
Thu 14th Mar at 11:00pm
Lab11, Birmingham
£5 - £7
Old Vs New Bring Me The Horizon Party!
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:30pm
Asylum, Birmingham
£4 - £10
ICEBULL 2024
Thu 14th Mar at 6:30pm
Planet Ice Solihull, Solihull
Paddys Day Experience - Silent Disco X Rave [£4 Tickets Selling Fast]
Sun 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Mama Roux's - Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £7
Bollynights Holi Festival Birmingham - Wednesday 20th March | Rosies Birmingham
Wed 20th Mar at 10:45pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
£8 - £12
VODBULL at ROSIES!! 💥29/02
Thu 29th Feb at 11:05pm
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £7
274 Events Presents: Blue Cup Brunch (2024)
Sat 30th Mar at 4:00pm
Bijoux Lounge, Birmingham
£5 - £10
SWIFTAMORE: The Taylor Swift & Paramore Club Night
Fri 29th Mar at 11:00pm
Asylum, Birmingham
£8 - £10
HOLI GLOW PARTY WITH ARJUN AT ROSIES BIRMINGHAM
Fri 15th Mar at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
£7 - £12
Rosies Fridays 1|3|24 [£5 TICKETS]
Fri 1st Mar at 10:00pm
Rosies, Birmingham
Free - £5
ARCADIAN TAKEOVER - Birminghams Official FREE Event!
Fri 1st Mar at 10:00pm
The Arcadian, Birmingham
Free
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
Maneliada | Toate Diamantele
Fri 22nd Mar at 9:00pm
BUNA Lounge & NightClub, Birmingham
£19.97
4DB PRESENTS: NO PLAN B ❌
Sat 9th Mar at 8:00pm
TBA, Birmingham
£7.50 - £10
Innoru Glassu
Thu 14th Mar at 10:45pm
Tunnel Club Birmingham, Birmingham
£8 - £10
SOBAR - FAME FRIDAYS - MANRIKA & LEIGHTON BIRTHDAY!
Fri 29th Mar at 8:00pm
Sobar, Birmingham
Free - £5
Masti - Spring Bollywood Special
Wed 28th Feb at 11:00pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£7
SGIJA SESSIONS DOUBLE BARREL EDITION B2B SPECIAL
Sat 23rd Mar at 8:00pm
Secret Space Digbeth, Birmingham
Free - £35
300E X CND E Presents | RELENTLESS BIRMS | PORTRAIT ARCADIAN | B5 4TD
Fri 8th Mar at 10:30pm
Portrait Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £5.50
PCEE & JUSTIN99
Sat 9th Mar at 11:55pm
Cave, Birmingham
£10 - £30
VARSITY afterparty 2024! [Tickets Now On Sale]
Wed 20th Mar at 10:00pm
Heidis, Birmingham
£3 - £7
WI DRINK FI DRUNK RELOADED - SPECIAL GUEST :163 MARGS
Thu 7th Mar at 10:00pm
Concert type venue (TBA), Birmingham
Free - £12
UOB INDIAN SOCIETY Presents MASTI : NEON HOLI RAVE | 19.03.24 | XOYO BIRMINGHAM 🎨
Tue 19th Mar at 10:30pm
XOYO BIRMINGHAM, Birmingham
£5 - £11
Birmingham Real Deal Comedy Jam Live Show
Sun 7th Apr at 7:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
£17.50 - £170
UPRAWR: School of Rock Rave!
Sat 9th Mar at 10:30pm
Asylum, Birmingham
£4 - £7
AAA // SATURDAYS AT ROSIES [£6 TICKETS]
Sat 9th Mar at 10:00pm
Rosies - Birmingham, Birmingham
Free - £40
DRENALAND GLOW EXPERIENCE
Sat 2nd Mar at 9:00pm
DIAMOND SPARLEZ, Birmingham
£15 - £20
Applebum / Birmingham / Lab11 / Birthday Get Down
Thu 21st Mar at 11:00pm
Lab11, Birmingham
£3 - £15