What's on the-mumbles

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in The-mumbles, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in The-mumbles including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SWANSEA UNIVERSITY - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

SWANSEA UNIVERSITY - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
£9.99 - £19.99

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

Student Plus Welcome Event

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00am-Thu 23rd Sep at 12:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Volunteering at university webinar

Sun 26th Sep at 1:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£3 - £9

Neon Freshers House Party | Swansea Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd Years & 3rd Years!

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£0

Volunteering at university webinar

Thu 14th Oct at 3:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Volunteering at university webinar

Wed 29th Sep at 3:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

The Ultimate Laser Rave : Swansea Freshers 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
Sin City, Swansea
£3 - £7

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Swansea

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Swansea
£4 - £12

Volunteering at university webinar

Wed 27th Oct at 3:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Look After Your Mate workshop - Online - Swansea University students only

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 1:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

GO Wales Webinar for Care Leavers and Estranged Students

Tue 5th Oct at 1:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 1:30pm
Swansea University, Swansea
£0

International@CampusLife - CitizenCard Offer

Mon 13th Sep at 10:00am-Fri 31st Dec at 12:00am
Keir Hardie Building, Swansea
£9

Quarry Pond clean

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00am-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00pm
Swansea University, Swansea

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Swansea - FINAL 50 PASSES

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£9.99 - £39.99

The Big Freshers Movement Swansea 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
£4 - £12

Swansea Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£5 - £12

Swansea Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
PlanB, Swansea
£5 - £12

GO! Walk: Explore Swansea

Wed 22nd Sep at 12:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00pm
Castle Square, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers x The Movement UK /// 22.09.21

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
£6 - £12

SWANSEA FRESHERS NEON 90'S PARTY!

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
TBA , Swansea
£5 - £15

Swansea University Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Swansea Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Freshers Week 2021 - Sign up now! Swansea Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Swansea Freshers Week 2021 - Free Registration (Exclusive Freshers Discounts, Jobs, Events)

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Swansea
Free

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

The Big Freshers Ball: SWANSEA

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Fiction, Swansea
£6 - £14.99

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 24th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 16th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 30th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

Weekend: Saturday Packages

Sat 6th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £20

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: SWANSEA

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Secret Location, Swansea
£9.99 - £15

Swansea Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Swansea!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Swansea, Swansea
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

PlanB Grand Opening Weekend

Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 1:00am
Northampton Lane, Swansea
£5

Swansea Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Swansea
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15

GO! Eat - Turkish Kitchen

Tue 19th Oct at 6:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 8:30pm
Turkish Kitchen, Swansea
£10

Essex Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Swansea
Free

Weekend: Friday packages

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
The Original Bierkeller Swansea, Swansea
Free - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave