What's on taunton

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Taunton, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Taunton including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Taunton right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Taunton? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

WES NELSON LIVE - WE LOVE CARDIFF FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN! - 90% SOLD OUT!!

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Cardiff
£5 - £69.99

The Exeter Vintage Kilo

Sun 25th Sep at 10:30am-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00pm
Exeter Corn Exchange, Exeter
£1 - £2

The Big Freshers Icebreaker: Exeter - UNDER 25 TICKETS LEFT!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Unit 1, Exeter
£6 - £39.98

Saturday Session

Sat 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:30am
Fever & Boutique, Exeter
£5 - £200

ANNUAL CARDIFF [UNI OF WEEK] FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND (LAST 100 WRISTBANDS!) Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£6 - £60

LONG DARK TUNNEL PRESENTS WILKINSON

Sat 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Move, Exeter
£12.50 - £25

WE LOVE EXETER FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN! - 90% SOLD OUT!!

Sun 2nd Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Exeter
£10 - £69.99

R&B Lovers - Saturday 19th November - DEPOT Cardiff [SUPER EARLY BIRD TICKETS RUNNING LOW!]

Sat 19th Nov at 5:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £30

The Showcase: Freshers Opening Party

Sat 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£5 - £10

PUP UP CAFE - THE FESTIVAL

Sat 9th Sep 2023 at 10:00am-Sat 9th Sep 2023 at 6:00pm
Escot Park, Ottery Saint Mary
Free - £60

TS7 LIVE!! - WE LOVE BRISTOL FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN! - 90% SOLD OUT!!

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£10 - £69.99

SWX Competition

Fri 2nd Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 2:00am
SWX, Bristol
£0

Hold It Down: LF System

Fri 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£6 - £14

Cardiff Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Cardiff's BEST Clubs | Cardiff Freshers 2022 - ⚠️ OVER 95% SOLD OUT ⚠️

Sun 25th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Cardiff
£5 - £40

Exeter Freshers 2022: Freshers Week Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
University of Exeter, Exeter
£15 - £35

Exeter Freshers Wristband 2022 | The BIGGEST Events in Exeter's BEST Clubs! | Exeter Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Exeter Freshers 2022, Exeter
£7 - £40

ANNUAL CARDIFF [MET WEEK] FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND (LAST 100 WRISTBANDS)! Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£6 - £60

Move one six

Mon 24th Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 25th Oct at 1:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £25

NOT3S 'Live @ Fever Exeter'

Sat 1st Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:30am
Fever & Boutique, Exeter
£5 - £200

The Big Freshers Icebreaker: Cardiff - UNDER 100 TICKETS REMAINING!

Mon 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 3:00am
Y Plas Student Union, Cardiff
£6 - £39.99

CODEC Presents Silky

Sat 24th Sep at 10:30pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
SWX, Bristol
£6 - £150

Twisted Circus Halloween Festival CARDIFF, Sat 29th Oct @ Tiger Tiger Cardiff

Sat 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£10.95 - £39.45

Exeter Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Exeter's BEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Exeter, Exeter
Free - £20

BINGO LINGO - Weston-super-Mare - Halloween Special

Sat 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare
£10 - £14

Brooklyn Zoo Bristol: The Halloween HipHop Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 5:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £14

Hold It Down: Kettama

Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£9 - £12.50

Yonder Festival 2023

Sat 23rd Sep 2023 at 1:00pm-Sat 23rd Sep 2023 at 11:00pm
Powderham Castle, Exeter
Free

Time Flies Black & White Party!

Fri 7th Oct at 8:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Tramshed Cardiff, Cardiff
£20 - £30

CARDIFF HALLOWEEN WAREHOUSE RAVE

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Cardiff, Cardiff
Free

Bank Holiday Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2023

Sat 29th Jul 2023 at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Jul 2023 at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£5 - £24.99

Fokus Exeter: S.P.Y & MC LowQui

Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Exeter Phoenix, Exeter
£10 - £14

Exeter DNB Freshers Rave: Levela, Crossy, Gaw + More

Sat 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£8 - £12

Barry Can't Swim & Anish Kumar in Exeter

Sat 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£7 - £10

Bare foot bandit

Sat 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 2:00am
Bomba, Exeter
£10

CARDiff Card Show #02 (Christmas edition)

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10 - £25

THE BIG WE LOVE FRESHERS FOAM PARTY - CARDIFF - 25th September

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
TIGER TIGER, Cardiff
£5 - £15

WE LOVE BATH FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN! - 90% SOLD OUT!!

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 4:00am
Komedia & More , Bath
£5 - £69.99

Exeter Freshers: Big Special Student Giveaway 🤩

Thu 1st Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Exeter
Free

ANNUAL SOUTH WALES FRESHERS WEEK WRISTBAND (LAST 100 WRISTBANDS)! Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Cardiff's Biggest & Best Venues, Cardiff
£6 - £60

Coyote Country Xmas party Hat & Fiddle band / Dusty Road / Texas Tornadoes

Sun 4th Dec at 12:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 6:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£10 - £12

Nu-Tropics: Interplanetary Criminal

Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 3:00am
Move, Exeter
£5 - £9

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Cardiff Freshers 2022

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Cardiff, Cardiff
£5 - £6

Brooklyn Zoo Bristol: The Freshers HipHop Rave

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Motion, Bristol
£4 - £14

TERROR AT THE DISCOTHEQUE

Sat 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 2:00am
chapel1877, Cardiff
Free - £15

CARDIFF - Abba Freshers Disco ☮️ ✌️ Cardiff Freshers Week 2022

Thu 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£6 - £17.50

Exeter Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Exeter
£9.99 - £19.99

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Weston-Super-Mare

Fri 25th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Nov at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Weston-Super-Mare & Slots Room, Weston-super-Mare
£8 - £12
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave