What's on swindon

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Swindon, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Swindon including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Breakfast with the Princesses

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 9:00am-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00am
Fiesta de Cuba (Swindon), Swindon
£5 - £9

BREAKFAST WITH SANTA

Sun 11th Dec at 9:00am-Sun 11th Dec at 10:45am
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Free - £10

BREAKFAST WITH SANTA

Sun 18th Dec at 9:00am-Sun 18th Dec at 10:45am
The Ridge Bar & Grill, Swindon
Free - £10

The Big Fat Ridge Quiz

Wed 7th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£8

TREENAGE KICKS XMAS - Unders 18's Event

Thu 22nd Dec at 6:30pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 10:30pm
Tree Swindon, Swindon
£10

Breakfast with the Princesses

Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 9:00am-Sun 15th Jan 2023 at 11:00am
Fiesta de Cuba (Swindon), Swindon
£5 - £9

Christmas by Candlelight

Thu 15th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 9:30pm
M E C A, Swindon
£5 - £10

NEW YEARS EVE - WHITE PARTY

Sat 31st Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Tree Swindon, Swindon
£5 - £12

The Big Fat Ridge Quiz III

Wed 21st Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Dec at 10:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£8

The Big Fat Ridge Quiz II

Wed 14th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Dec at 10:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£8

A very merry Christmas bottomless Brunch 🎄🎅🥂

Sat 17th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm
Fiesta de Cuba (Swindon), Swindon
£41

Kioki Presents - A Night at The Oscars - New Years Eve 2022

Sat 31st Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Kioki, Swindon
£7

Martin Kemp the ultimate back to the 80s DJ set

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£16 - £18

England V France (Sat 10th 7pm)

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
Free - £5

Swindon Comedy Club Presents - Tadiwa Mahlunge

Thu 8th Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm
Kioki, Swindon
£5

The Drive In: The Holiday

Wed 21st Dec at 6:30pm-Wed 21st Dec at 9:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

The Drive In: Home Alone

Tue 20th Dec at 4:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 6:30pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

DEVOTION

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 2:00am
M E C A, Swindon
£10

The Drive In: Love Actually

Tue 20th Dec at 6:30pm-Tue 20th Dec at 9:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

Magnificent Bublé At Christmas

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£15 - £20

The Drive In: The Grinch

Mon 19th Dec at 1:30pm-Mon 19th Dec at 4:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

Roy Chubby Brown

Thu 19th Oct 2023 at 6:30pm-Thu 19th Oct 2023 at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£27

The Drive In: Elf

Tue 20th Dec at 1:30pm-Tue 20th Dec at 4:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

The Drive In: Die Hard

Mon 19th Dec at 6:30pm-Mon 19th Dec at 9:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

The Drive In: Last Christmas

Wed 21st Dec at 4:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 6:30pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

The Drive In: Arthur Christmas

Mon 19th Dec at 4:00pm-Mon 19th Dec at 6:30pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

MEGASLAM -2023 TOUR

Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 2:00pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 4:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£5 - £20

Legend

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£13 - £16

Paul Smith - Joker

Thu 18th May 2023 at 6:30pm-Thu 18th May 2023 at 9:30pm
M E C A, Swindon
£25

The Drive In: Nativity!

Wed 21st Dec at 1:30pm-Wed 21st Dec at 4:00pm
The Ridge (Swindon), Swindon
£25

MAGIC OF THE BEATLES

Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 1st Jul 2023 at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£28

Supersonic Queen

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£22

THE MAKING OF A MURDERER!

Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£27.50

80’S LIVE

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
M E C A, Swindon

LUX DOES BRUNCH X 1101 after party

Sat 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 12:00am
1101 cocktail bar, Swindon
£10

The Beat

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£16

THE MAKING OF A MURDERER!

Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 6:30pm-Thu 16th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£27.50

My Mountain Life - Simon Yates

Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 9:45pm
M E C A, Swindon
£13.64

FastLove: George Micheal

Sat 2nd Sep 2023 at 6:00pm-Sun 3rd Sep 2023 at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£28

90's live

Sat 15th Jul 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Jul 2023 at 10:00pm
M E C A, Swindon
£28

Play Time - Xmas & Bday Party

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
Tree Swindon, Swindon
£5

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot