What's on swindon

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Swindon, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Swindon including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SWITCH OTR LIVE

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 3:00am
Power Lounge Swindon, Swindon
£7 - £10

MEGASLAM WRESTLING

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 9:30pm
M E C A, Swindon
£5 - £40

MEGASLAM WRESTLING (PARTY PACKAGE)

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 7:30pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 9:30pm
M E C A, Swindon
£14.09 - £18.64

The Greatest Christmas Party

Sun 12th Dec at 1:30pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:30pm
M E C A, Swindon
£5 - £7

BREAKFAST WITH SANTA

Sun 12th Dec at 9:00am-Sun 12th Dec at 11:00am
The Ridge, Swindon
Free - £10

LEGEND The Bob Marley Experience

Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Feb 2022 at 10:25pm
M E C A, Swindon
£13

Christmas Chuckles Comedy Club

Thu 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 10:30pm
M E C A, Swindon
£12

Christmas Chuckles Comedy Show

Thu 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Dec at 10:30pm
M E C A, Swindon
£5.60 - £12

Nya King as Whitney tribute

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 10th Apr 2022 at 1:00am
M E C A, Swindon
£20.45 - £130

Tree Nightclub New Years Eve 2021: The Masquerade Ball

Fri 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Tree Swindon, Swindon
£8 - £12

Play Time - Xmas & Bday Party

Fri 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Tree Swindon, Swindon
£5

LUNCH WITH SANTA

Sun 19th Dec at 11:00am-Sun 19th Dec at 1:00pm
The Ridge, Swindon
Free - £15

BREAKFAST WITH SANTA

Sun 19th Dec at 9:00am-Sun 19th Dec at 11:00am
The Ridge, Swindon
Free - £10

The Big Fat Ridge Quiz III

Wed 15th Dec at 7:30pm-Wed 15th Dec at 9:00pm
The Ridge, Swindon
£8
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave