What's on sutton-harbour

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sutton-harbour, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sutton-harbour including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

THE FILTHY GORGEOUS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

University of Plymouth Week 2021 - Sign up now! Plymouth Freshers Week Passes & more

Sat 18th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

FRESHLY SQUEEZED | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 9th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

SWR: Overview Music w/ Klinical, Waeys, Monrroe + MORE

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 4:00am
Club R&R, Plymouth
£5 - £15

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

OLD TIME SAILORS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Thu 30th Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

RUSSELL SINCLAIR & THE SMOKIN' LOCOS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

I LOVE AMP | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 24th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Cosmic Sessions // presents ABES APES

Fri 24th Sep at 8:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £36

Sauce & Vibes Returns

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Plymouth, Revolution
£10

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 19th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

JESSICA AND THE RABBITS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

DOCTOR OZ | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 1st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Cosmic Sessions // presents Elani Evangelou & Grace Lightman

Fri 1st Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £36

The Freshers Fun House | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£3 - £9

Freshers Fun House | Plymouth Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£0

The Big Freshers Pass: Plymouth - FINAL 50 PASSES

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£9.99 - £39.99

The Big Freshers Icebreaker : PLYMOUTH - LESS THAN 100 TICKETS REMAINING

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£6 - £39.99

Plymouth Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£4 - £18

The Freshers House Party | Plymouth Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£1 - £9

MALAVITA | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 11th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 12th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

COMEDY NIGHT | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£10

Cosmic Sessions // presents Joanna Cooke

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£12 - £36

THE SOUND | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 16th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Drag Brunch Hosted by Emotions Promotions

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00am-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10

THE KINGSTONS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

I LOVE AMP | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 3rd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

DUKE JOHNSON & THE SCORCHERS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 26th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE CABARATS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 1:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Cosmic Sessions // presents THE ANDY QUICK BAND

Fri 15th Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 15th Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£10 - £60

THE FILTHY GORGEOUS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 20th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BOOGIE KNIGHTS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

Cosmic Sessions // presents The Neil Burns Trio

Fri 8th Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £36

LOST IN SPACE | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

SMOKEY'S KING SHUFFLERS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 5th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BLACK FRIDAY | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 23rd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

NINE ODD NOTES | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

JOLLY ROGER | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Fri 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

BOOGIE KNIGHTS | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 27th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

THE QWEST | Plymouth, Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque

Sat 13th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret and Discotheque, The
£5

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Plymouth
£4 - £15

Plymouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ, Plymouth
£5 - £12

Plymouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ, Plymouth
£5 - £12

Plymouth Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
£9.99 - £19.99

Plymouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

The Great Freshers Fun House 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
PLY, Plymouth
£5 - £12.50

Plymouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | FINAL 50 TICKETS - Plymouth Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£4 - £20

Plymouth Freshers Wristband 2021 - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

The Big Freshers Ball: PLYMOUTH

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£6 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave