What's on sutton-harbour

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sutton-harbour, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sutton-harbour including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Indie Tuesdays | Arctic Monkeys Special

Tue 11th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 12th Oct at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

PLYMOUTH FRESHERS BUNDLE (Flash Sale - 30% OFF!) THE OFFICIAL Ultimate Freshers Experience! Plymouth Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£10 - £29.99

Choriza May at The Junction

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 12:00am
The Junction, Plymouth
£10 - £15

THE DUALERS featuring Tyber & Pete

Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 1:30am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£25 - £30

House of Horrors @ Walkabout | Plymouth Halloween 2022 - FIRST 250 TICKETS SOLD OUT! ✅

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
Free - £9

One Direction Night | Popworld Plymouth

Thu 13th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 3:00am
Popworld Plymouth, Plymouth
£0.99 - £9

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Plymouth
Free

Taylor Swift Night - Popworld Plymouth

Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Nov at 3:00am
Popworld Plymouth, Plymouth
£0.99 - £9

Cosmic Sessions Presents; Jelly Jazz

Fri 14th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 1:00am
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£8 - £11

Abba bottomless brunch!

Sat 8th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 5:00pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£32

Willy Wonka & the Old-Skool Family 2!!

Sat 12th Nov at 8:30pm-Sun 13th Nov at 1:00am
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £8

Halloween Purge Plymouth 2022 | Plymouth's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Sun 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
Depo, Plymouth
£4 - £15

Simon Patrick as Elvis - Europes no1

Sat 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10

Plymouth Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Plymouth
Free

MAMA MIA TRIBUTE! The Dyanmos

Sat 5th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£10

The Halloween Nightmare: Plymouth

Sun 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Plymouth
£6.99 - £19.99

Hustle & Drip Pt2: VIANNI LIVE IN PLYMOUTH!

Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 4:00am
Cece's Bar, Plymouth
Free - £20

Indie Tuesdays

Tue 15th Nov at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Nov at 3:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£0.99 - £10

Plymouth Freshers 2022 Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Plymouth Freshers Week

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Plymouth
Free

Cosmic Sessions presents: Gabriela & Friends | All Hallows' Eve //Free Party//

Sat 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 1:00am
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
Free

Plymouth Freshers Week 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Plymouth!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Plymouth, Plymouth
Free

CAL THE DRAGON

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 3:00am
Fever & Boutique Plymouth, Plymouth
£2 - £5

Marjon Student Union Graduation Party 2022

Wed 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 3:00am
Walkabout, Plymouth, Plymouth
£5

THE VIBES

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 11:55pm
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£4

Southwest classics!

Sat 8th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 1:00am
Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
£4

native presents: Kings of the Rollers + INJA - NEW DATE ANNOUNCED

Mon 10th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 3:00am
University of Plymouth, Plymouth
£17.50 - £22.50

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Plymouth

Fri 28th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 29th Oct at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and The Slots Room Plymouth, Plymouth
£8 - £12

PLYMOUTH HALLOWEEN DISCOLAND 🕺 🚨 The UK's Biggest Halloween Thriller!

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
THÊ DEPØ VENUE, Plymouth
£5 - £15

Live Music: FRESHLY SQUEEZED // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Onam

Sun 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 7:00pm
University of Plymouth, Plymouth
£12

RIVIERA DOGS

Stoke Bar & Grill, Plymouth
Cancelled

Adrenaline Adventure Park

Sat 8th Oct at 3:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 6:00pm
Adrenalin Leisure, Plymouth
£3 - £5

Cosmic Sessions presents; RUE + Band

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £36

WONKEYLEGS

Mon 10th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 3:00am
Fever & Boutique Plymouth, Plymouth
£2

Live Music: OFF THE LIGHTS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Cosmic Sessions // Elani Evangelou

Fri 28th Oct at 8:30pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:30pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£9.70 - £60

SIN SATURDAY

Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 3:00am
Fever & Boutique Plymouth, Plymouth
£3 - £4

Live Music: THE HORIZONS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Sat 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Aldo Vanucci UKRAINE CHARITY FUNDRAISER at Cosmic Kitchen

Fri 2nd Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 1:00am
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£6 - £9

Live Music: THE FLOOR FILLERS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 7th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5

Cosmic Sessions // Rue (Full Band)

Fri 21st Oct at 9:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Cosmic Kitchen, Plymouth
£9

FLUXX FRIDAY

Fri 7th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Fever & Boutique Plymouth, Plymouth
£3 - £4

SESH WEDNESDAY

Wed 5th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 3:00am
Fever & Boutique Plymouth, Plymouth
£2

Live Music: BOOGIE KNIGHTS // Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth

Fri 14th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00am
Annabel's Cabaret & Discotheque, Plymouth
£5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave