What's on sunderland

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sunderland, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sunderland including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Big Freshers Pass: Sunderland

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Sunderland, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Sunderland
Free

The Sherlocks

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£17.50

Sunderland Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sunderland
£5 - £12

Pip Blom | Independent, Sunderland

Sat 11th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£10

Glasvegas

Sat 28th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 28th Aug at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£20

Andrew Cushin

Fri 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£9

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

Chubby & The Gang

Tue 16th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£12

UNI-T

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
The Point, Sunderland
£15

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Sunderland

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
£4 - £12

A Level Results Party

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Independent, Sunderland
£4

The Big Freshers Movement Sunderland 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
£4 - £12

Thieves Of Liberty | Independent, Sunderland

Fri 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

RIGHT HERE | Independent, Sunderland

Thu 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 19th Aug at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7.50

LIFE | Independent, Sunderland

Fri 17th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Sep at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£10

The Virginmarys

Fri 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£15

JAWS

Tue 23rd Nov at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Nov at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£13.50

Motel Carnation | Independent, Sunderland

Sat 16th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

Man of Moon

Thu 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Nov at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland

Plastic Glass

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 2:00am
Independent, Sunderland

DITZ | Independent, Sunderland

Sat 20th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Nov at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£9

Definitely Oasis | Independent, Sunderland

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£10

Mt. Misery

Fri 24th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

UK SUBS + Chaos 8

Sat 27th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Nov at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland

Enola Gay

Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Mon 7th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£8

Shader

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

LOOSEFEST 2021

Sat 9th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Herrington Country Park, New Herrington
£5 - £100
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave