What's on sunderland

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sunderland, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sunderland including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

WE LOVE SUNDERLAND FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association With BoohooMAN!

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Sunderland
£5 - £40

SUNDERLAND - THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN in Association with BoohooMAN - Tickets Available Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
£6 - £17.50

Sunderland Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers Week 2022 | First 100 Wristbands only £10

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Sunderland
£6 - £20

The Subways | Independent, Sunderland

Wed 21st Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£22

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS 2022 - POUND IN £1 ENTRY

Fri 16th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

Pit Pony w/ Pave The Jungle & Eve Cole

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£9

Sunderland Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Sunderland
Free

Campus Life - University of Sunderland - Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Sunderland
Free

University of Sunderland Freshers 2022 - Register Now For Free

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sunderland
Free

University of Sunderland: Freshers 2022 | Free Sign Up

Sun 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 2:00am
Multiple Venues, Sunderland
Free

Hivemind w/ Shallow & To Nowhere

Sat 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

Halloween Purge Sunderland 2022 | Sunderland's Biggest & Immersive Halloween Experience

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Independent, Sunderland
£4 - £15

Sunderland - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

noyou w/ Picnic & Violectric

Fri 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Aug at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

Sunderland 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Sunderland Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 3:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues , Sunderland
Free

SUNDERLAND - Abba Freshers Disco ☮️ ✌️ Sunderland Freshers Week 2022

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
Independent, Sunderland
£6 - £17.50

Sunderland Freshers 2022 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Sunderland
£5 - £12

Redwood Grove w/ Cause for Concern & She Way Out

Fri 8th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Jul at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£5

Abba A Level Results Party - Sunderland

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

Sunderland A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Sunderland
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Sunderland

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

SUNDERLAND FRESHERS NEON 90's & 00's PARTY 🎉 - The UK's Biggest Neon Tour!

Mon 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
£7 - £17.50

THE LOOSEDAYS SUNDERLAND FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
, Sunderland
£25

Scrannabis w/ Dayna Leadbitter

Sat 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

Abandoned Plane Rave - Sunderland

Thu 15th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Sunderland
Free

Tide Lines #ReviveLive - Independent, Sunderland

Wed 7th Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 7th Sep at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland

Definitely Oasis | Independent, Sunderland 2022

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland

The Smiths Ltd - Independent, Sunderland

Sat 15th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland

Dudetrips | Lull | Lapyear | Ninebanks

Fri 29th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland

Wrest | Independent, Sunderland

Sun 9th Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 9th Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland

The Bowie Experience Live in Sunderland

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave