What's on sunderland

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sunderland, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sunderland including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Subways w/ Gaffa Tape Sandy & bigfatbig

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£22

The Clause Live in Sunderland

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£10

Tom A. Smith & Overpass (Independent Venue Week)

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£9

Fine Night Elements w/ Tales & New Fang

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Sunderland

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 8:45pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo and Slots Room Sunderland, Sunderland
£10 - £12

Ninebanks & Coastlines w/ The Neolectrics

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

bigfatbig @ The Ship Isis

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
The Ship Isis, Sunderland
£7

Michael Gallagher Live in Sunderland (Independent Venue Week)

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£9

Bodacious @ The Ship Isis

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£6

This Little Bird w/ Holly Rees & Kate Finch @ The Ship Isis

Sun 11th Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 9:00pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

False Heads Live in Sunderland (Independent Venue Week)

Mon 30th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Mon 30th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£10

Billy Sullivan Live in Sunderland

Sun 19th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sun 19th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£15

Ashes Of Iron w/ Ape & Shallow

Thu 22nd Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

noyou w/ Artio

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£8

Circuit ft. Sfven, Trunky Juno & Mt. Misery

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

Holding Absence Live in Sunderland

Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm
Independent, Sunderland

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot