What's on sudbury

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Sudbury, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Sudbury including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
There are no events listed in Sudbury right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Sudbury? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
5569 Events
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maldon Promenade Essex 2024
Sun 9th Jun at 1:00pm
Promenade Park, Maldon
Free - £30
Hybrid Minds // Norwich Warehouse 23rd March
Sat 23rd Mar at 7:00pm
Norwich Warehouse, Norwich
£4.70 - £17.50
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Maidstone 2024
Sun 14th Jul at 1:00pm
Mote Park, Maidstone
Free - £30
Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 Feb 27th 🌍
Tue 27th Feb at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£2.97 - £175
* SOLD OUT * SUKHA - "The Undisputed Tour" | LONDON * SOLD OUT *
Sat 24th Feb at 10:30pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£15 - £50
Raver Tots Kingston
Sun 14th Apr at 4:00pm
PRYZM Kingston, Kingston upon Thames
£12 - £14
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - London 2024
Fri 28th Jun at 8:00pm
Studio 338, London
£5 - £2,000
Desi Beatz : SUKHA LIVE! | Electric Ballroom London | 24.02.24
Sat 24th Feb at 10:30pm
Electric Ballroom, London
Free - £100
Got The Love Festival 2024
Sat 25th May at 12:00pm
Quex Park, Birchington-on-Sea
Free - £330
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - London
Sat 2nd Mar at 3:00pm
E1, London
£20 - £35
Drum In The Sun Norwich 2024
Sat 27th Apr at 12:00pm
Norwich Location , Norwich
£20 - £30
DESI LIVE | 04.05.24 | Electric Ballroom
Sat 4th May at 6:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£20 - £45
The Halloween Rave 2024 | Ministry of Sound 🎃
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £350
Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound London - Later timeslot
Sat 13th Apr at 3:30pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16
R&B Lovers - Saturday 9th March - E1 London
Sat 9th Mar at 3:00pm
E1, London
£15 - £30
Old School R&B Slow Jams Summer Festival
Sat 4th May at 11:00pm
The Steel Yard, London
£8 - £30
ACC Away Days | Electric Brixton | 28th February ⚡
Wed 28th Feb at 10:00pm
Electric Brixton, London
£5 - £6
Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound London - Earlier timeslot
Sat 13th Apr at 12:15pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16
Raver Tots Outdoor Festival Dreamland Margate
Sun 8th Sep at 12:00pm
Dreamland Margate, Margate
£5 - £29.50
CT Fest ∙ SERUM *90% TICKETS SOLD*
Sat 24th Feb at 10:00pm
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £10
The City Varsity VII
Sat 2nd Mar at 4:30pm
Rosslyn Park FC, London
£8 - £12
CT Fest ∙ K MOTIONZ *80% TICKETS ALREADY SOLD*
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £10
Rhinestone Rodeo - London
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £10
95% Tickets Sold URBAN DESI X JAZZY B LIVE
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:30pm
Proud Embankment, London
£18 - £320
UK GARAGE BRUNCH
Sat 9th Mar at 12:00pm
The Clapham Grand, London
£10 - £35
Raver Tots Hertford
Sun 17th Mar at 4:00pm
Dog & Whistle, Hertford
£12 - £14
MAN OF KENT 2024
Fri 23rd Feb at 7:30pm
The Venue, Canterbury
£5
Cambridge Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Sun 22nd Sep at 11:00pm
Revolution Cambridge, Cambridge
£0.99 - £12
Oppidan - Armed & Dangerous Tour
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £8
So Fetch - 2000s Party (London)
Sat 24th Feb at 10:00pm
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£4 - £7
Age Against The Machine Daytme Party - 3pm-7pm -Over 40s only- Last 4 tickets
Sat 13th Apr at 3:00pm
The Lower Third, London
£10 - £15
Eats Everything w Meanit
Fri 29th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15 - £17
Maribou State DJ Set
Fri 8th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10 - £15
Age Against The Machine - March 2024-
Fri 1st Mar at 8:30pm
The Phoenix, London
£8.50 - £9.50
R&B Lovers - Friday 22nd March - Epic Studios [PRIORITY TICKETS SOLD OUT!]
Fri 22nd Mar at 6:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£12 - £24
Fridays at EGG: House, Hip-Hop, Reggaeton . ALL NIGHT LONG! LAST FREE TICKETS
Fri 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £12
YEEHAW! Cowboy Bottomless Brunch. IPSWICH.
Sat 30th Mar at 12:30pm
Revolution Ipswich, Ipswich
£45
Pup Up Cafe: Valentines in London! 💜 (Dachshunds/Pugs/All Paws!)
Sat 24th Feb at 10:00am
The Fox, Excel, London
Free - £15
Fatal Bazooka + After Party - Electric Brixton
Fri 22nd Mar at 9:00pm
Electric Brixton, London
£31
Destination ∙ KOJO FUNDS (Live) *LAST 50 ONLINE TICKETS*
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Club Chemistry, Canterbury
£4 - £8
Sukh Ojla : The Aunty Years - Ilford
Sun 2nd Jun at 6:00pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£18
RATED R: FRÄT LDN
Fri 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Colours Hoxton, London
£8 - £13
Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (London)
Sat 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London
£8 - £15
Modulate | 1st March
Fri 1st Mar at 8:00pm
Imperial College Union, London
£4 - £7
Single Pasanga❤️‍🩹
Thu 29th Feb at 10:00pm
Secret Venue, London
£8 - £13
Roya Members Club x MLC - Greek Night
Fri 23rd Feb at 8:00pm
Mayhill's, Barnet
£7.50 - £25
Bakey
Fri 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£8 - £12
F*CK ME ITS EASTER @ STUDIO 338 🎉🐣 - FIRST 400 TICKETS ARE ONLY £3!
Fri 22nd Mar at 9:00pm
Studio 338, London
£3 - £15
No Dull x We Dey: Skeete LIVE
Sun 10th Mar at 10:30pm
MASH, Cambridge
£5 - £8
Bingo Jamz | 16th Mar 2024 | Episode 2
Sat 16th Mar at 7:00pm
FIRE Nightclub, London
£15 - £18
The Reggae Brunch - Sat 2nd March
Sat 2nd Mar at 12:00pm
Proud Embankment, London
£19 - £50