Gigs in Stockport

Looking for the best Gigs in Stockport? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
12 Events
SHADE | Manchester, Academy 3
Sat 23rd Mar at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
Sons of the East | Manchester, Club Academy
Fri 24th May at 7:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£22
Bayboards | Manchester, Academy 2
Sat 23rd Nov at 7:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10
TOMMI C + BETS/THE HOT MOMS
Sat 2nd Mar at 7:30pm
Fuel Cafe Bar, Greater
£3.50
I'll Eat It Later / Launch Party
Fri 1st Mar at 7:30pm
1UP, Manchester
£4 - £6
Mae Bird @ The Lighthouse Hub, Manchester | Sat 6th April
Sat 6th Apr at 7:30pm
The Lighthouse Hub, Manchester
£13
Narwhals "Airport Runs / Unstitched" Single Launch @ The Grafton Arms
Thu 7th Mar at 7:00pm
Grafton Arms, Manchester
£5
Oli Boyden Live at Fuel
Fri 15th Mar at 7:30pm
Fuel Cafe Bar, Greater
£4
Jordan | Manchester
Thu 11th Apr at 6:00pm
Academy 2, Manchester
£24.10
The Stairs | Manchester, Academy 3
Thu 21st Mar at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£20
BNXN fka Buju Live in Concert Manchester
Sun 28th Apr at 7:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£29.50 - £39.50
Bad Touch | Manchester, Academy 3
Fri 8th Mar at 7:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12