Gigs in Stockport

Looking for the best Gigs in Stockport? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Bilk | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8.50

THE ROLLING PEOPLE

Fri 24th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Mar at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8

Dane Road | Manchester

Fri 10th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

Latex Sound x Echo Chamber Presents: Valentines Day Massacre

Fri 17th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm
Fuel Cafe Bar, Greater
£5

Caulbearers - Live at The Talleyrand, MCR

Fri 3rd Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Mar at 10:30pm
The Talleyrand, Manchester
£9

The Luka State | Manchester, Academy 3

Fri 21st Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Apr at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£11

China Crisis | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 8th Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 8th Apr at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£22.50

Jordan | Manchester Academy

Fri 5th May at 7:00pm-Fri 5th May at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£22.50

Lanterns + The Internet Café + River Water @ The Grafton Arms

Sat 25th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Grafton Arms, Manchester
£5

Equinox - Tribal House Night

Sat 18th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 12:00am
Transmute Studio, Stockport
£8 - £13

Aston Merrygold | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 13th May at 7:30pm-Sat 13th May at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£25

CROWDED SCOUSE + Split Frenz

Sat 20th May at 7:30pm-Sat 20th May at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

House of Cocoa Meets Funky Anthems feat. Heartless Crew

Sat 25th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Feb at 4:00am
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10 - £20

Jordan

Fri 5th May at 7:00pm-Fri 5th May at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£25

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot