What's on stirling

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Stirling, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Stirling including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Stirling right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Stirling? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

HANNAH LAING ALL NIGHT LONG

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0

We Are Still Young: The Club Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£4 - £7

Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Glasgow

Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 12:00am
SWG3 Studio Warehouse, Glasgow
£22.50

ABSOLUTE BOWIE - SAT 10TH DEC - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£16

KPop Party - Glasgow

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Classic Grand, Glasgow
£7 - £9

Dundee Cocktail Week 2023

Fri 6th Oct 2023 at 10:00am-Sun 15th Oct 2023 at 11:55pm
Dundee, Dundee
£5 - £12

Monster Ball's: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Glasgow)

Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Slay Glasgow, Glasgow
£8 - £10

Unspeakable Monday at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Wed 21st Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£6.99

The Indians Are Coming - Glasgow

Sun 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 9:30pm
The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow
£16.50 - £18

Confetti: The Little Mix Club Night (Glasgow)

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Slay Glasgow, Glasgow
£4 - £5

SIRAJ GLASGOW WEEKEND (Friday & Saturday)

Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 5:00am
Kingslounge Glasgow , Glasgow
£10 - £45

GENESIS VISIBLE TOUCH - THURS 6TH APRIL

Thu 6th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 6th Apr 2023 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£18

Reggaeton Party (Edinburgh) December 2022

Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£6 - £8

Indie Thursdays Edinburgh | First IT of 2023!

Thu 19th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 20th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0.99 - £10

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Falkirk

Fri 7th Apr 2023 at 8:45pm-Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo - Falkirk, Falkirk
£8 - £12

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Edinburgh

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 8:45pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Meadowbank, Edinburgh
£10 - £12

ELVANA: ELVIS FRONTED NIRVANA - FRI 3RD MARCH - THE LIQUID ROOM

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£22

Abandoned Warehouse Rave Comes To Edinburgh

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Sun 26th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
SECRET VENUE TBA EDINBURGH , Edinburgh
£10 - £50

MILK TUESDAYS | NAUGHTY OR NICE | £1 ENTRY + £1 DRINKS | EDINBURGH'S BIGGEST TUESDAY | BOURBON | 6TH DECEMBER

Tue 6th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Dec at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£1 - £7

MILK TUESDAYS | JINGLE BELL ROCK | BOURBON | 13TH DECEMBER

Tue 13th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£1 - £7

jingle balls - xmas butler in the buff bingo - dundee

Sat 3rd Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 9:00pm
Church Dundee, Lower
£20 - £100

Nightvision Presents: We Are The Brave

Sat 17th Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 2:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Edinburgh)

Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Mar 2023 at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£8 - £10

Scottish Drag Festival 2022

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 12:00pm-Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
Slay Glasgow, Glasgow
£5 - £50

The Indians Are Coming - Glasgow

Sun 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 9:30pm
The Glee Club Glasgow, Glasgow
£18

THE GO TEAM - SAT 18TH MARCH - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£18

Nightvision Presents // Frazier Invites - Tommy Holohan // Edinburgh

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:30pm-Sun 4th Dec at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0

The Indians Are Coming - Edinburgh

Sun 11th Dec at 4:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 6:00pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
£15 - £17.50

The Glasgow Vintage Kilo Sale

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 10:30am-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 4:00pm
The Engine Works, Glasgow
£1 - £2

HAYSEED DIXIE - THURS 9TH MARCH - THE LIQUID ROOM

Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£19

Nightvision Hogmanay // blk. // VTSS & MORE

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0

Amapiano X Afrobeats Party (Edinburgh)

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£8

Abandoned - Retro Cinema Rave - Glasgow

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Venue Glasgow - TBA, Glasgow
£10 - £50

THE CURE - Aftershow Party Extravaganza 2022

Sun 4th Dec at 11:00pm-Mon 5th Dec at 4:00am
Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
£7.50

SPOUKY KIDS (Marilyn Manson Tribute) + KORN AGAIN

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
£14

THE MARY WALLOPERS - SUN 11TH DEC - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sun 11th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£15

HÜSH at Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh

Thu 22nd Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm
Sneaky Pete's, Edinburgh
£7

The Indians Are Coming - Edinburgh

Sun 11th Dec at 4:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 6:00pm
Monkey Barrel Comedy, Edinburgh
£15

MILK TUESDAYS | GRINCHMAS XMAS PARTY | BOURBON | 20TH DECEMBER

Tue 20th Dec at 10:30pm-Wed 21st Dec at 5:00am
Bourbon, Edinburgh
£1 - £7

EMPATHY TEST - Edinburgh

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
La Belle Angele, Edinburgh
£14

The Almonds at Broadcast, Glasgow

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Broadcast, Glasgow
£6.99

ZANIAS 2023 UK TOUR + Die Arkitekt + Dead Lights - Rescheduled to Feb 2023

Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Ivory Blacks, Glasgow
£14

ABBA Disco Wonderland: Glasgow Xmas Special!

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Swg3, Glasgow
£8.50 - £12.50

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Dundee

Sat 10th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Dundee, Dundee
£10 - £12

DEFINITELY OASIS - SAT 25TH NOV - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 25th Nov 2023 at 6:30pm-Sat 25th Nov 2023 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£12 - £15

Calvin Harris Club Night

Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Mar 2023 at 2:30am
Church Dundee, Dundee
£8 - £10

Indie Thursdays Edinburgh | Catfish v The 1975 Special!

Thu 16th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 17th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£0.99 - £10

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Dundee

Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 8:45pm-Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Dundee, Dundee
£8 - £12

THE BOHEMIANS (QUEEN TRIBUTE) - SAT 16TH SEPT - THE LIQUID ROOM

Sat 16th Sep 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Sep 2023 at 10:00pm
The Liquid Room, Edinburgh
£21

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot