What's on steyning

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Steyning, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Steyning including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Steyning right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Steyning? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Noughty 90's Festival Brighton

Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 12:00pm-Sat 30th Apr 2022 at 10:00pm
Brighton Football Club R F U, Brighton
£29.99 - £64.99

Together Beach Festival Brighton

Mon 19th Jul at 5:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 5:00am
Brighton Beach, Brighton
£5 - £10

Trash Mondays - TRASH.IS.BACK - 19.07.2021

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 4:00am
Brighton Coalition, Brighton
£3 - £12

Brighton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Brighton & Sussex Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £15

Brighton Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£4 - £11

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave Part 2 - Brighton [PRIORITY TICKETS ON SALE NOW]

Sun 12th Sep at 2:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£8 - £20

Summer Oldskool Garage Beach Rave - Brighton [SOLD OUT!]

Sun 5th Sep at 2:00pm-Mon 6th Sep at 11:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £25

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night Is Back 24th July

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Apocalypse - Brighton

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 3:00am
Apocalypse Brighton, Brighton
£5 - £7.50

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 24th July

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Zoo Beach party 🦁

Sat 28th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Pride Beach Party

Sat 7th Aug at 5:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

Modern Age Brighton w/ Five Kites + Blue Eyed Giants + Insolace

Sat 7th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£7

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Indoor/Outdoor Summer BBQ - Brighton 2021

Sun 22nd Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 10:00pm
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £30

The Big Freshers Pass: Brighton

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Brighton
£9.99 - £39.99

Brighton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Brighton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Brighton
£5 - £12

Pug Pop Up Cafe - Brighton

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00am-Sun 3rd Oct at 1:00pm
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
Free - £12

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

Wtf... Is Back! FREE BAR before Midnight! House Party Giant Beer Pong

Thu 22nd Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 4:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £5

The Big Push | Brighton, Chalk

Sat 31st Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
CHALK, Brighton
£10

GLAM! Brightons Biggest Saturday Night 3rd July

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 5:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£5 - £10

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Brighton
£6 - £17.50

Jade Helliwell & Kezia Gill - Brighton

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 26th Nov at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£12

Dachshund Pop Up Cafe - Brighton

Sun 25th Jul at 10:00am-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00pm
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
Free - £12

Just Jack (Acoustic) at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Sun 5th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£12.50

BRIGHTON ANNUAL BATTLE OF THE UNIS - BRIGHTON FRESHERS 2021

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 4:00am
The Arch, Brighton
£5 - £16

F*CK ME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Tickets SELLING FAST!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£3 - £9

FME It's Freshers | Brighton Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets!

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£0

Wrest at The Hope & Ruin, Brighton

Wed 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 21st Jul at 11:00pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£8

*POSTPONED* David Devant & His Spirit Wife (SOLD OUT)

Sat 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Dec at 11:30pm
The Hope & Ruin, Brighton
£10

The Reytons | Brighton, Green Door Store

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:30pm
Green Door Store, Brighton
£12

Lucy May Walker live at The Brunswick

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£10

Life In The Park Festival with Jamie Jones

Sat 26th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 10:00pm
Waterhall 3G Football and Rugby Pitches, Brighton
£30 - £150

Sundown on the terrace 26.06.21

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

BRIGHTON FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £15

Morganway live at The Brunswick, Brighton

Thu 4th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 11:00pm
The Brunswick, Hove
£9

ABBA Night - Brighton- The Return!

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Concorde 2, Brighton
£4 - £8

Sundown on the terrace 03.07.21

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

Wait and Bleed - Nu Metal Night (Brighton)

Sat 14th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:00am
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£4 - £20

Halloween in Brighton 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Brighton!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Sussex Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Brighton
Free

Luna Blue | Brighton, Komedia

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm
Komedia Brighton, Brighton
£8

Brighton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Brighton, Brighton
Free

Sunset Sessions at Shooshh on the terrace 22.06.21

Tue 22nd Jun at 7:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 1:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
Free

Sundown on the terrace 25.06.21

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40

BRIGHTON FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Brighton
Free

Wtf... Thursdays on the terrace 24.06.21

Thu 24th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 1:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£10 - £20

Sundown on the terrace 17.07.21

Sat 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 2:00am
Shooshh, Brighton
£20 - £40
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave