What's on stamford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Stamford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Stamford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Stamford right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Stamford? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

PETERBOROUGH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Peterborough
Free

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Weekender - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 11:00pm
Secret Location, Leicester
£18 - £75

Mosh Saturday 24th Jul

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

First Saturday Day party back SOLD OUT July 24th

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

REOPENING WEEKEND - REWIRED Saturday 24th July 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Kuku's Bar Summer Soiree

Sat 24th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm
Scraptoft Hill Farm, Leicester
£2 - £20

The Garden Getaway: Now We Dance! DATE TBC

Being rescheduled
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £8

ALIVE SATURDAYS - CLUB WAIKIKI - LAUNCH PARTY!

Sat 24th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£8 - £10

WE ARE BACK - Monday 22nd July

Mon 19th Jul at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Mosh Monday 19th Jul

Mon 19th Jul at 8:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

R/Bars Belated NYE Party Back To The Dance Floor MONDAY JULY 19th

Mon 19th Jul at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 4:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £220

Rescheduled Date: WE ARE BACK ★ FAT CAT THURSDAY 22nd July 2021 ★ SOLD OUT - VIP BOOTHS AVAILABLE ONLY!

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

Mosh Thursday 22nd Jul

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£7 - £15

Gin & Juice : Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Leicester 2021

Sat 7th Aug at 2:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 10:00pm
Secret Venue in the heart of Leicester!, Leicester
£10 - £30

Mosh Tuesday 20th Jul

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 3:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£7 - £15

Frontline - The Return of the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets Running Low!]

Tue 20th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Jul at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £12

'HØLYSH!T' REOPENING WEEKEND - Friday 23rd July 2021 [OVER 50% SOLD OUT]

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

Mosh Friday 23rd Jul

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Mosh, Leicester
£10 - £20

RESCHEDULED ★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SUMMER SPECIAL ★ THU 26TH AUGUST 2021 ★ SOLD OUT!!!

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £500

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Sun 5th Jun 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Jun 2022 at 8:00pm
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£6.50 - £20

Athena Sit Down Social - Student Wednesdays End of Year Party! 23rd June.

Wed 23rd Jun at 7:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 11:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£16 - £24

Cocktail Classic At Mamba

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
Free - £5

Summer open-air ABBA experience - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ON SALE!]

Sat 31st Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Location , Leicester
£10 - £17.50

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Fri 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Rbar Saturdays June 26th open from 7pm

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £190

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI SATURDAYS - 26th JUNE!

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £300

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
Cancelled

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £6

Leicester Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

Desi Sessions - Return to the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Limited Tickets Remain]

Wed 21st Jul at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £90

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / MOLLIE COLLINS / KAZ (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL DATE VALID!)

Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Rbar Friday Club June 25th open from 9pm seated by 9.30

Fri 25th Jun at 9:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

TOGETHER @ WAIKIKI FRIDAYS - 25th JUNE!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 12:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£20 - £300

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£0

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£15

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL EVENT VALID)

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

The Big Freshers Pass: Leicester

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£9.99 - £39.99

Leicester / De Montfort Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 26th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leicester
Free

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:30am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Friday 2nd July 2021

Club Republic, Leicester
Cancelled

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Club Republic, Leicester
Cancelled

Beyonce Night - RBar

Thu 24th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £30

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £9
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave