What's on stamford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Stamford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Stamford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Stamford right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Stamford? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

PETERBOROUGH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Peterborough
Free

Peterborough Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 34-45

Wed 21st Apr at 7:15pm-Wed 21st Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Пітерборо
£5

Peterborough Virtual Speed Dating | Ages 25-35

Fri 30th Apr at 7:15pm-Fri 30th Apr at 8:40pm
Online SpeedDater Bar, Пітерборо
£5

Summer Oldskool Garage Outdoor Weekender - Leicester [TICKETS NOW ON SALE]

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:00pm
Secret Location, Leicester
£18 - £75

First Saturday Day party back SOLD OUT -

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

REOPENING WEEKEND - Saturday 26th June 2021

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Hip-Hop Party

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

Back To Basics - Summer Day Party - Saturday 26th June

Sat 26th Jun at 2:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £400

Bass Face // LCSTR // TS7 w.MC AD, Zero, Synix, Triggsy, ENTA, 10AD, + More

Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

WE ARE BACK ★ FAT CAT THURSDAY 24th June 2021 ★ SOLD OUT - VIP BOOTHS AVAILABLE ONLY!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

WE ARE BACK - Monday 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £15

Lush Mondays!

Mon 21st Jun at 8:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£5 - £110

Leicester Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

RESCHEDULED ★ FAT CAT THURSDAYS ★ SUMMER SPECIAL ★ THU 26TH AUGUST 2021 ★ SOLD OUT!!!

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£7 - £500

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Leicester 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm
Secret Venue in the heart of Leicester!, Leicester
£10 - £20

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Being rescheduled
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£5 - £20

REOPENING WEEKEND - Friday 25th June 2021

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £10

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2021

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £6

Leicester Returners UV Neon Rave | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
30Ten Nightclub, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

Leicester`s Freshers UV Paint Party 2021

Wed 29th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Desi Sessions - Return to the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Limited Tickets Remain]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £90

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / MOLLIE COLLINS / KAZ (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL DATE VALID!)

Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Desi Sessions - End of Lockdown Special - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets On Sale Now]

Wed 19th May at 11:00pm-Thu 20th May at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£24 - £36

Lpg

Wed 19th May at 2:00pm-Wed 19th May at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£0

Lush Monday's Seated Special!!!

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£10 - £45

RBAR End of lockdown party. 17th May. 9pm - 2am

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 2:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

Friday 2nd July 2021

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£6 - £8

Drippy x Location: Stompz Ft. Haribo // Blckhry // Special Guests: M!stik Ft. Shaydee + More

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:30am-Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00am
The Tunnel, Leicester
£6 - £9

Saturday 3rd July 2021

Sat 3rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £10

Leicester`s Biggest Welcome Party// The Mile Freshers Pub Golf 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:30am
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £11

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £19.99

Leicester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Luv

Tue 18th May at 6:00pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £9

Frontline - End Of Lockdown Party - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets now online]

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£15 - £30

TRILL TUESDAYS THE OFFICIAL STUDENT - URBAN - BHANGRA SESSION - 18.05.21 - HOSTED BY DJ KAZZ & DJ FAZ || 85% SOLD OUT

Tue 18th May at 7:00pm-Tue 18th May at 11:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£14 - £60

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Sat 19th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

The Big Freshers Pass: Leicester - Includes a Free LED Rave Batton today ONLY!

Sun 3rd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£9.99 - £39.99

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
2Funky Street Kitchen, Leicester
£5 - £20

LEICESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Leicester
£6 - £17.50

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montfort University [Limited £18 Wristbands Remain]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO (RESCHEDULED DATE - TICKETS FROM ORIGINAL EVENT VALID)

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Frontline - The Return of the Dancefloor - R Bar 🔥 [Tickets drop 7pm]

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
R Bar, Leicester
£8 - £12

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leicester
Free

Fat Cat Thursdays Cocktail Sessions - 10pm till Late

Thu 20th May at 10:00am-Fri 21st May at 2:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£20 - £60

Leicester Carnival Jam

Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Aug at 4:00am
Venue TBA, Leicester
£7 - £20

The Reytons | Leicester, O2 Academy2

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

The Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Leicester, Leicester
£1 - £9

LEICESTER FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Thu 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBA , Leicester
Free - £15

Leicester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Leicester, Leicester
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave