What's on southall

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Southall, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Southall including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Seminar on shutter repair and installation

Sun 14th Mar at 9:00am-Mon 15th Mar at 10:00am
Curtain walling - Roller Shutter Repair London - ADV Contractors, Hayes

Anniversary Party of ADV Contractors LTD

Thu 29th Jun 2023 at 11:00am-Thu 29th Jun 2023 at 4:00pm
Curtain walling - Roller Shutter Repair London - ADV Contractors, Hayes

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 23rd Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Mar at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 26th Jan at 7:30pm-Tue 26th Jan at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 23rd Feb at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 29th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 29th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 29th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 9th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 9th Mar at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 15th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 15th Jun at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

Speed Dating in Richmond (Ages 30-50)

Tue 9th Feb at 7:30pm-Tue 9th Feb at 10:00pm
One Kew Road, London
£20

LIVE event on safety measures while building a house

Wed 9th Feb 2022 at 9:00am-Thu 10th Feb 2022 at 11:00am
Vetted Trades Online - Local builders London, London
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave