What's on smethwick

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Smethwick, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Smethwick including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

MADE Festival 2021

Being rescheduled
Sandwell Valley Country Park, West Bromwich
£0

Amie’s Birthday

Sat 29th May at 8:00pm-Sun 30th May at 2:00am
Birmingham City Hospital, Birmingham
Free

The ABBA EXPERIENCE X Bierkeller Re-Opening! 'You Can Sing ... You Can Dance' [70% Sold Out!]

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Naughty Horse X Rosies Re-Opening Party! [Sold Out!]

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Players Bar I The Reopening party I Monday 21st June

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£5

Players Re-Opening Party! Wed 23rd June. [70% Sold Out!]

Wed 23rd Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £6

🔥75% SOLD OUT🔥 ☆ Vodbull's BULLIONAIRE!! ☆ BONUS PARTY

Wed 23rd Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6.50

⚠️SOLD OUT!! ⚠️ Vodbull ☆ WE ARE BACK!! ☆ Birmingham

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6.50

University Of Besti - The Return of the Dancefloor [70% Sold Out]

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£10 - £120

⚠️SOLD OUT⚠️ Vodbull ☆ WE ARE BACK PART DEUX!! ☆ Birmingham

Thu 1st Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £6.50

Rosies A-Level Results Night 2021! Tuesday 10th August [Selling Fast!]

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £8

Rosies Re-Opening Part 2! Tues 22nd June. [85% Sold Out!]

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

★ Stuesday: The Return ★ SOLD OUT

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £6

☆ Vodbull ☆ BULLIONAIRE!! ☆ SUMMER PARTY!

Thu 8th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5.50

☆ Vodbull ☆ BULLIONAIRE!! ☆ SUMMER PARTY!

Thu 15th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 12:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£3 - £5.50

★ Stuesday - WE'RE BACK - PART 2 ★

Tue 29th Jun at 10:30pm-Wed 30th Jun at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £6

★ Stuesday - WE'RE BACK - PART 3 ★

Tue 6th Jul at 10:30pm-Wed 7th Jul at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £6

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party Part 2 [Extra 5 Tables Added]

Thu 27th May at 10:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party Part 2 [Last 5 Tables!]

Thu 27th May at 11:00pm-Fri 28th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Exams Party! [Limited Tables Remain!]

Thu 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Exams Party! [Limited Tables Remain!]

Thu 3rd Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party [Extra 5 Tables Added]

Thu 20th May at 11:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

University Of Besti - End Of Lockdown Party [Last 5 Tables!]

Thu 20th May at 11:00pm-Fri 21st May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£40 - £90

Electric Carnival [Indoor Festival] - Bierkeller Birmingham

Thu 20th May at 9:00pm-Fri 21st May at 2:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£4 - £6

Get Down Fridays The Return - Rosies! [FINAL TICKETS]

Fri 25th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Pandamonium Fridays - The Reopening Party!

Fri 25th Jun at 10:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£1 - £5

University of Birmingham FREE MOVE IN PARTY! Birmingham Freshers 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
Free - £16

💕BCU Uniboob Presents - Pretty In Pink! 🥨🍺 Bierkeller 🇩🇪🍻

Fri 21st May at 10:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Birmingham Bierkeller, Birmingham
£20 - £30

End of Lockdown Celebration//The First Night Back at Players!

Mon 17th May at 10:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £36

END OF YEAR BINGO at Players!

Mon 31st May at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 4:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£12 - £36

Players Sunset Terrace Sessions - Tue 20th April!

Tue 20th Apr at 6:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

Players Street Terrace Opening - Mon 19th April! [Final Table Remaining]

Mon 19th Apr at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£24 - £36

Nightmare Halloween Experience 2021! 6 Venue Halloween Block Party inc Rosies AND Players!

Sun 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£5 - £18

End of Lockdown ☆ Sitdown Stuesday ☆

Tue 18th May at 10:00pm-Wed 19th May at 3:00am
Players Bar Birmingham, Birmingham
£2 - £5

FRESHERS SPACE RAVE - Rosies! Birmingham Freshers 2021!

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 9th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 16th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 3rd Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays X BCU/UCB FRESHERS - Rosies!

Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 15th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays: Halloween Special - Rosies!

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 3rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 23rd Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays - Rosies!

Fri 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Dec at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £6

Get Down Fridays X University Of Birmingham/Aston Freshers 2021 - Rosies!

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Rosies, Birmingham
£1 - £7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave