Gigs in Sheffield

Looking for the best Gigs in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
96 Events
Huey Morgan - The Fun Lovin' Criminal LIVE | Sheffield
Thu 18th Jul at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£20
The Outcharms | Sheffield, The Leadmill
Fri 27th Sep at 7:00pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£13
Shanghai Treason
Fri 13th Dec at 7:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£15
IST IST | Sheffield, Yellow Arch
Sat 12th Oct at 7:30pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£18
Slash Fiction LP Launch
Sat 31st Aug at 7:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£10
DEM BOYZ
Sat 20th Jul at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£20
Jarred Up Festival Warm Up Show with Pom Poko
Fri 18th Oct at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£15
Steal the City
Fri 27th Sep at 7:30pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£10
High Fade
Fri 16th Aug at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£12.50
The Pharcyde
Sun 4th Aug at 7:30pm
Network, Sheffield
£27.50
Jarred Up Festival 2024
Sat 19th Oct at 2:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£20 - £25
Millie Manders and The Shutup
Sun 3rd Nov at 7:30pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£16.50
The Luka State | Sheffield
Sat 23rd Nov at 7:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£14.50
Shines + Vivid + Bessemer
Thu 18th Jul at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£5
Tramlines Fringe 2024 | Sheffield, Network
Sat 27th Jul at 1:00pm
Network, Sheffield
Free
Balaam and the Angel | Sheffield
Fri 22nd Nov at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£22
Martin Kemp - Back to the 80's
Fri 2nd Aug at 8:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£25
Mountains of Metal
Sat 20th Jul at 11:30am
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£10
The Chase | Hallamshire Hotel, Sheffield
Fri 8th Nov at 7:00pm
Hallamshire Hotel, Sheffield
£10
Martin Kemp | Sheffield
Fri 2nd Aug at 8:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£25 - £200
Stereo MCs | Sheffield
Fri 4th Oct at 7:30pm
Network, Sheffield
£25
The Pharcyde | Sheffield
Sun 4th Aug at 7:30pm
Network, Sheffield
£27.50
Revolution tribute to the Beatles
Sat 2nd Nov at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£12
The View | Sheffield
Sat 30th Nov at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£30
YARD
Thu 15th Aug at 7:45pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£9
LUDOVICO TECHNIQUE 2024 UK TOUR
Sat 3rd Aug at 6:00pm
Corporation, Sheffield
£15
Ist Ist
Sat 12th Oct at 7:30pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£18
Time To Shine Promotions presents, STAINED GLASS
Fri 9th Aug at 7:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£5 - £18
Charry The Warry + The Nothings + Elephant Talk
Wed 17th Jul at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£5
The View | Network 2
Sat 30th Nov at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£30
THE NOSFERATU - 90’s Gothic Rock Icons
Fri 15th Nov at 7:00pm
Corporation, Sheffield
£14 - £17
Sapphira, Plane Jane & Morphine LIVE
Sat 12th Oct at 6:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£25 - £35
Siobhan Miller Band
Sat 16th Nov at 7:30pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£18
VIVAS | Sheffield, Network 2
Sat 5th Oct at 7:30pm
Network, Sheffield
£10
Taut Angles
Fri 23rd Aug at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£9
The Lovely Eggs | Network 2
Sat 26th Oct at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£17
WOLFGANG FLÜR (EX-KRAFTWERK)
Tue 5th Nov at 7:30pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£23.82
Penumbra + The Tallulahs + Cellophane
Wed 17th Jul at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£5
Serial Chiller + Goo + Mountain Climbers
Tue 16th Jul at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£5
Johnny Osbourne | Sheffield
Fri 9th Aug at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£27.50
network presents : the ultimate stones roses @network3 30th Aug 2024
Fri 30th Aug at 7:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£12.50
SKINT KNEES X RAMONA'S TEA PARTY @ HATCH! 31st july
Wed 31st Jul at 7:00pm
Hatch, Sheffield
£8
China Bears
Tue 1st Oct at 7:45pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£9
The Luka State | Record Junkee
Sat 23rd Nov at 7:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£14.50
The Cheap Thrills | Sheffield, Record Junkee
Sat 5th Oct at 7:30pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£10
Left Ajar
Fri 6th Sep at 7:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£7.50
tuned in presents: bloodworm
Wed 30th Oct at 7:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£7
The Hazy Janes
Thu 21st Nov at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£5
Sour Breath + Wet Skeleton + Jawbone
Wed 7th Aug at 7:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£5
Stereo MC's | Sheffield
Fri 4th Oct at 7:30pm
Network, Sheffield
£25
WNSDY AT 7 | SHEFFIELD
Sat 10th Aug at 7:00pm
Hallamshire Hotel, Sheffield
£7
Loading...