Gigs in Sheffield

Looking for the best Gigs in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Clause

Tue 22nd Feb at 7:30pm-Tue 22nd Feb at 11:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£8

Bandit

Thu 17th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£8

Bandit | Sheffield, Sidney & Matilda

Thu 17th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Mar at 10:30pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£8

M60 | Sheffield

Fri 25th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£8

Bodega

Fri 25th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

The Cool Greenhouse @ Record Junkee

Fri 1st Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Apr at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£8

Rosey PM @ Record Junkee

Wed 2nd Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£5

Black Marble

Mon 2nd May at 7:30pm-Mon 2nd May at 11:00pm
The Leadmill, Sheffield
£14

Double Dare Ya

Sat 12th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£5 - £15

Lughole Benefit Gig w/ Rat Cage + more

Fri 4th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8

Skylla

Thu 24th Mar at 8:00pm-Thu 24th Mar at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8 - £15

The Luka State

Fri 20th May at 7:30pm-Fri 20th May at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Jimmy The Gent // Yellow Arch Venue 7th Birthday

Fri 18th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Lady Bird

Fri 11th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Lucid Dreamers

Thu 28th Apr at 8:00pm-Thu 28th Apr at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8 - £15

Before Breakfast

Fri 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Fri 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Liz Lawrence

Wed 27th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 27th Apr at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Slim Wilson & the Swamp Brothers

Sun 20th Feb at 4:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 7:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Babs // Yellow Arch Venue 7th Birthday

Sat 19th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 2:00am
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

John Law's Congregation

Thu 24th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8 - £15

Kit Sebastian

Wed 16th Feb at 7:00pm-Wed 16th Feb at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Walt Disco

Mon 4th Apr at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Apr at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

John Francis Flynn

Thu 3rd Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Zoetic

Thu 9th Jun at 8:00pm-Thu 9th Jun at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield
£8 - £15

The Leadmill Presents: Childcare

Mon 11th Apr at 7:30pm-Mon 11th Apr at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

DINA Presents: Solana

Fri 22nd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Crack Cloud

Mon 16th May at 7:30pm-Mon 16th May at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

Bess Atwell

Tue 1st Feb at 7:30pm-Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

NOISY

Tue 7th Jun at 7:30pm-Tue 7th Jun at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

K.O.G

Sat 26th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 11:00pm
Yellow Arch Studios, Sheffield

THE EASY MORNINGS HEADLINE @ TOOL MAKERS BREWERY SHEFFIELD

Sat 29th Jan at 5:30pm-Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm
Tool Makers Brewery, Sheffield
£10

POSTPONED : Amateur Pop Inc! Presents: Slash Fiction Album Launch Show

Fri 29th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 30th Apr at 12:00am
Hallam FC, Sheffield
£4 - £10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave