Gigs in Sheffield

Looking for the best Gigs in Sheffield? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Reytons | Sheffield, O2 Academy

Fri 24th Sep at 6:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 10:30pm
O2 Academy, Sheffield
£20

The Easy Mornings at Foundry, Sheffield

Sat 13th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 10:30pm
Foundry, Sheffield
£8

The Wired | Sheffield, Foundry3

The Foundry Sheffield, Sheffield
Cancelled

Modern Age Sheffield w/ Sweetness + Micky Blouse & Kalter

Fri 19th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Mar at 10:30pm
Network, Sheffield
£7

Riscas | Sheffield, Network 2

Thu 11th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 11th Feb at 11:00pm
Network, Sheffield
£7

The Outcharms | Sheffield, O2 Academy 2

Sat 6th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Mar at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, Sheffield
£10

Harriet Rose - Sheffield

Sat 1st May at 7:30pm-Sat 1st May at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£10

Somebody's Child | Sheffield, Record Junkee

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 10:30pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£8

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, Sheffield

Lostboy | Sheffield, Sidney & Matilda

Being rescheduled
Sidney & Matilda, Sheffield
£8

ist ist | Sheffield, Record Junkee

Fri 7th May at 7:30pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£10

BEACH RIOT | Sheffield, Record Junkee

Wed 9th Jun at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Jun at 10:30pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£6

Goan Dogs | Sheffield, Record Junkee

Tue 20th Jul at 7:30pm-Tue 20th Jul at 10:30pm
Record Junkee, Sheffield
£8
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave