Gigs in Salford

Looking for the best Gigs in Salford? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Lottery Winners | Manchester, Albert Hall

Thu 22nd Dec at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm
Albert Hall, Manchester
£22.50

Colin Hay

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
RNCM, Manchester
£25

Jordan

Tue 13th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£20

Bilk | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8.50

Jonny Brown (Twisted Wheel) | Manchester, Band on the Wall

Sat 10th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£15

M60 | Manchester

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£10

Have Yourself A Very RUDE! Christmas (Comedy, Queens, Festive Fun)

Sun 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Mon 19th Dec at 10:30pm
Cruz 101, The
£10 - £12

STRAWBERRY LEMONADE

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Lions Den, Manchester
£3 - £7

Somebody's Child | Manchester, Night & Day Café

Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£10

Northern Parasol Presents... Hungry @ Aatma. Ft. Vespertines, Giovanni's Room & Thee Spicy Leviathan.

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm
Aatma, Manchester
£7

Stan Buckroyd | Manchester, Off The Square

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Off The Square, Manchester
£8

SKIES | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£12

Jordan | Manchester, Academy 2

Tue 13th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£20

Astral Daze II

Fri 9th Dec at 5:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£15

Lucas Watt | Manchester, Gullivers

Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£9

Benjamin Finney

Fri 16th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£10

Oceans On Mars | Manchester, Academy 3

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

Ember & The Vixens: Festive Foxes - Cabaret

Sat 10th Dec at 7:45pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:45pm
The Kings Arms, Salford
£12

Narcissus & Sarah Angel

Being rescheduled
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£6

Mr. B the Gentleman Rhymer Christmas Variety show

Sun 11th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 10:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£12 - £14

Body Double | Manchester, Castle Hotel

Fri 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

July Jones | Manchester, The Lodge @ Deaf Institute

Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 23rd Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

Bronnie | Manchester, Satans Hollow

Sat 22nd Apr 2023 at 7:15pm-Sat 22nd Apr 2023 at 10:00pm
Satans Hollow, Manchester
£10 - £30

Garden Party | Manchester

Sun 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 11:00pm
YES, Manchester
£8

Kyris Headline - Eagle Inn

Mon 12th Dec at 7:30pm-Mon 12th Dec at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
Free - £6

Tokky Horror | Manchester, YES (The Basement)

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
YES, Manchester
£10

Spotlight | Manchester, Academy 3 - Featuring Concrete Forest, Alex Spencer, Echo Beach & Felix Hill

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8

T Bloc

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£9

Deco Presents Scott Lavene & Guests

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 12:00am
Gullivers, Manchester
£10

Callforth

Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

YNES Born Loser Tour Manchester

Mon 19th Dec at 7:00pm-Mon 19th Dec at 10:30pm
The Peer Hat, Manchester
£5

Straighten Out - A Tribute To The Stranglers Live In Manchester

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50

Elephunk in the Room

Fri 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:15pm
Off The Square, Manchester
£7 - £8

Novustory | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Thu 6th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 6th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

Pierce O'brien | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Kim Churchill | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Wed 3rd May 2023 at 7:00pm-Wed 3rd May 2023 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£14

The Pearl Harts | Manchester, The Deaf Institute

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£7

Carpark | Manchester, Aatma

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£8

Sunbirds Live At Lions Den, Manchester (Feat. Dave Hemingway Of The Beautiful South)

Sat 15th Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 15th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

LIZZIE & THE BANSHEES - The Ultimate Siouxsie & The Banshees Tribute! 2022 UK TOUR

Sat 27th May 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 27th May 2023 at 10:30pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£12.50

Space | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
The Bread Shed (club), Manchester
£22.50

Dane Road | Manchester

Being rescheduled
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£10

The Luka State | Manchester, Academy 3

Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Apr 2023 at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£11

AESTHETIC PERFECTION - American Psycho Tour - Manchester

Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 6:30pm-Fri 31st Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£18.50

BUZZKOCKS - A Tribute to Buzzcocks

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Lions Den, Manchester
£10

Hi Sienna + Naked Next Door + Foxglove

Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£9

Joe Martin

Sun 30th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 30th Apr 2023 at 10:45pm
Retro, Manchester
£10

Fondabath

Fri 9th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

EMPATHY TEST - Manchester

Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 6:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£14

Max Rad | Manchester, Night & Day

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£8.50

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot