Gigs in Salford

Looking for the best Gigs in Salford? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Orphan Boy | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£12.50

The Cheap Thrills | Manchester

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£8

Live In MCR : Battery Farm - FeverJaw - Mawpit

Sat 23rd Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 10:30pm
Aatma, Manchester
£5 - £7

The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live At Rebellion, Manchester - Special 101 Show

Sat 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 5th Nov at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£12.50 - £14

Bare Jams

Sat 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£11

Arctic Monkeys Tribute The Mardy Bums Live In Manchester

Fri 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Laid (James Tribute) Live At Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£11 - £12

Ruff Trade

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

The Lavetts | Manchester

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
The Peer Hat, Manchester
£8

R.E.M. / Stipe Live At Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 8th Oct at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £14

Too Many Zooz

Mon 15th Aug at 7:00pm-Mon 15th Aug at 11:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£22.50

MCRAE | Manchester

Sat 9th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10 - £18

The Stride

Sat 9th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Electromantics - 80's Electro / New Wave Tribute Band - Live In Manchester

Sat 17th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Corella | Manchester, Night & Day Cafe

Sat 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£10

Beach Please

Mon 4th Jul at 5:00pm-Tue 5th Jul at 2:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£5 - £9

Mic Righteous

Wed 5th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 11:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£16

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Tue 8th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 8th Nov at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£20

Cassa Jackson at Aatma, Manchester

Fri 7th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:00pm
Aatma, Manchester
£12

Tidepool | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

BACKYARD PARTY

Sat 16th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 12:00am
SYB BACKYARD EVENT , Manchester
Free

EEVAH | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 16th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

Idle Hands | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Sat 16th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

The Doors Rising Live At Night People, Manchester

Sat 16th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10 - £12.50

Lime Cordiale | Manchester, Academy 2

Thu 1st Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 1st Sep at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

Penny & Sparrow | Manchester, Night & Day Cafe

Thu 8th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Sep at 10:30pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£13

A Tribute To The Smiths - These Smiths Live At Lions Den, Manchester

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

The Jam Restart - (A Tribute To The Jam) - Live In Manchester

Sat 6th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Aug at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12.50

Broke Casino | Manchester

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Eagle Inn, Salford
£10

No Sunlight | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Stone Mile | Gullivers

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

Jesse Royal

Fri 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£18

THE DICKIES - previously 21st April 2020

Retro, Manchester
Cancelled

Tiffany

Thu 21st Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Retro, Manchester
£17

PAVÉ

Sat 30th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£3 - £5

Manchester Reggae Festival

Sat 30th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£19.50

ARXX | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Thu 24th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Nov at 11:00pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£8

Freeda | Manchester, Band on the Wall

Sat 3rd Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 10:00pm
Band on the Wall, Manchester
£9

The Chris Slade Timeline (AC/DC) - Rebellion, Manchester

Sat 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£17.50

Oscar Bryant

Fri 8th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Jul at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£9

Kosmonauts | Manchester

Fri 29th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£8

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook Live In Manchester

Sat 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 26th Nov at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50 - £15

Bushrod | Manchester, 33 Oldham Street

Thu 15th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Sep at 10:30pm
33 Oldham Street, Manchester
£9

False Heads | Manchester, Night & Day Café

Thu 13th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 13th Oct at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£10

ACTORS + Auger + Still Forever & Vanilla Sugar

Thu 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 20th Oct at 11:00pm
Rebellion Manchester, Manchester
£13

The Haciendas - Manchester EP Launch

Sat 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 10:30pm
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£9

Inego

Sat 20th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£9.50

Since September | Manchester, Academy 3

Thu 6th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 10:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

Forager

Fri 15th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 10:15pm
Retro, Manchester
£7

itoldyouiwouldeatyou | Manchester, Night People

Fri 9th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 9th Sep at 10:30pm
Night People, Manchester
£10
1 2 3 4 5 6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave