Fun Things in Sale

Looking for the best Fun Things in Sale? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
31 Events
MYP Summer Party at Manchester Hall - 11.07.24
Thu 11th Jul at 7:00pm
Manchester Hall, Greater
£28.50
Bingo Jamz MCR | 1st June 2024 | Episode 2
Sat 1st Jun at 7:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £19
Anti-Dating App social (Manchester - BrewDog)
Thu 30th May at 7:30pm
BrewDog Manchester Outpost, Manchester
£20
Reggae Bingo - Manchester - Sat 1st June
Sat 1st Jun at 7:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£16 - £19
Univision
Wed 22nd May at 7:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £8
Bingo Jamz Manchester Episode 3 | 27th July
Sat 27th Jul at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £19
Reggae Rooftop Manchester - Summer Edition - Sun 2nd Jun
Sun 2nd Jun at 2:00pm
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
£15 - £22.50
AfroSocial - May Games Night
Fri 31st May at 7:00pm
BLVD Manchester, North
£5 - £24
SOLD OUT: MYP Well-being @ Club de Padel - 05.06.24
Wed 5th Jun at 6:00pm
Club de Padel, Manchester
£25
Emergence 2024
Sat 22nd Jun at 7:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £15
Bingo Jamz Manchester Episode 4 | August 24th
Sat 24th Aug at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £19
Bingo Thats Bonkers - Wythenshaw Forum
Sat 10th Aug at 7:30pm
Wythenshawe Forum, Wythenshawe
£15
Bowling x Networking
Thu 23rd May at 7:00pm
Dog Bowl, Manchester
£5 - £23
Emergence 2024
Fri 21st Jun at 7:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£3 - £15
Manchester 10k x MRC Social @ Seven Bro7hers - 26.05.24
Sun 26th May at 1:00pm
SEVEN BRO7HERS BEERHOUSE Middlewood Locks, Salford
£5
The Bank Holiday R&B Brunch
Sun 26th May at 2:00pm
Cove, Manchester
Free - £28.50
AfroSocial x TheKickBack - Games Night
Fri 28th Jun at 7:00pm
BLVD Manchester, North
£8.50 - £24
Bingo Jamz Manchester
Sat 28th Sep at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
Free - £19
Afrobeats Fitness Class - May 27th - 4-5pm
Mon 27th May at 4:00pm
Space at the Mill, Manchester
£5
Sunday Steps FREE Women's Walk & Talk Event (Manchester)
Sun 2nd Jun at 10:00am
St Martins Church, Sale
Free
Halal Expo 2024
Fri 16th Aug at 8:00pm
Old Trafford, Stretford
£2
UKG Bingo Manchester Special
Sat 25th May at 6:00pm
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £120
UKG Bingo Manchester Special
Sat 22nd Jun at 6:00pm
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £120
UKG BINGO Manchester Special
Sat 22nd Jun at 4:00pm
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £120
UKG BINGO Manchester Special
Sat 20th Jul at 6:00pm
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £120
UKG BINGO Manchester Special
Sat 25th May at 6:00pm
Ark Manchester, Manchester
£16 - £120
June cocktails party 🍹 🥳
Sat 1st Jun at 7:00pm
BOX Deansgate, Manchester
£2
Bingo Jamz Manchester
Sat 14th Dec at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
Free - £19
Bingo Jamz Manchester
Sat 9th Nov at 1:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
Free - £19
Bingo Jamz Manchester
Sat 19th Oct at 7:00pm
Area Manchester, Manchester
Free - £19