What's on ryde

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Ryde, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Ryde including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Ryde right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Ryde? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Portsmouth Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

PORTSMOUTH FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO MAN !!

Being rescheduled
Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£3.50 - £17

Portsmouth Freshers UV Neon Rave | Portsmouth Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Portsmouth
£4 - £11

​FME It's Freshers // Southampton Freshers 2020

Wed 27th Jan at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 3:00am
Southampton, Southampton
£4 - £9

The Manatees at The 1865, Southampton

The 1865, Southampton
Cancelled

Portsmouth UV Party

Sun 13th Jun at 1:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 5:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
£7 - £9

Oktoberfest Portsmouth 2021

Sat 30th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 12:00am
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£10 - £375

Portsmouth` Pub Golf

Sat 12th Jun at 1:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 5:00pm
Multiple Venues, Portsmouth
£7 - £9

Ibiza Orchestra Live - Ibiza Classics 2021

Fri 29th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall Square, Portsmouth
£22.50 - £45

Neon Freshers House Party // Portsmouth Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Portsmouth, Portsmouth
£5 - £12

00s Throwback R&B Night | Zanzi Portsmouth

Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:00am
Zanzi, Portsmouth
£2 - £8

Sausage And Cider Fest - Portsmouth

Sat 21st Aug at 12:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 11:00pm
Portsmouth Guildhall, Portsmouth
£14 - £21.50

Test Event

Sun 31st Jan at 8:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 2:00am
Portsmouth University, Portsmouth
£10

Portsmouth Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Portsmouth
Free

Southampton Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Southampton
Free

Portsmouth UV - Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Wed 17th Feb at 8:00pm-Thu 18th Feb at 2:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Portsmouth UV Party- Table Reservations

Wed 17th Feb at 1:00pm-Wed 17th Feb at 5:00pm
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Riscas at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Wed 17th Feb at 7:30pm-Wed 17th Feb at 11:00pm
Heartbreakers, Southampton
£7

Portsmouth Pubgolf - Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Fri 19th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Feb at 1:00am
TBA, Portsmouth
Free

Winchester PubGolf- Table Reservations

Fri 19th Feb at 6:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 10:00pm
TBA, Southampton
Free

Winchester Pubgolf - Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Fri 19th Feb at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Feb at 12:00am
TBA, Winchester
Free

​Hybrid Minds: Outline

Thu 7th Oct at 10:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 4:00am
Switch Southampton, Southampton
£12 - £20

Southampton Freshers UV Neon Rave | Southampton Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Southampton
£4 - £8.50

CruCast Southampton - NEW DATE

Switch Southampton, Southampton
Cancelled

Bears In Trees at The 1865, Southampton

Thu 4th Feb at 7:00pm-Thu 4th Feb at 10:00pm
The 1865, Southampton
£8 - £32

The Covasettes at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Thu 4th Feb at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Feb at 11:00pm
Heartbreakers, Southampton
£7

Modern Age Southampton w/ Galaxy Thief + MYRIAD & annik

Fri 12th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Mar at 11:00pm
The Joiners, Southampton
£6

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Southampton

Being rescheduled
The Stage Door, Southampton
£15

Plastic Mermaids at The 1865, Southampton

Mon 26th Apr at 7:00pm-Mon 26th Apr at 10:00pm
The 1865, Southampton
£20 - £40

The Pretty Visitors at The 1865, Southampton

Sat 6th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 10:00pm
The 1865, Southampton
£16 - £32

The Southampton Indie Show ft. The Dead Freights, The Radar and more

Sat 6th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 6th Feb at 10:00pm
Engine Rooms, Southampton
£10

Dance Anthems Garden Party 3 feat. Chicane (2hr Classics Set)

Being rescheduled
Sobar, Southampton
£12.50

Southampton Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Southampton
£5 - £12

Southampton Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
TBC, Southampton
£5 - £12

M60 at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Thu 10th Jun at 7:30pm-Thu 10th Jun at 11:00pm
Heartbreakers, Southampton
£7

The Reytons | Southampton, Joiners

Thu 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:30pm
The Joiners, Southampton
£12

The Southampton Indie Show: The Manatees + Guests

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
The Loft, Southampton
£7

Hedges at The Joiners, Southampton

The Joiners, Southampton
Cancelled

MILA at Heartbreakers, Southampton

Heartbreakers, Southampton
Cancelled

Propaganda Live Tour Featuring: Reverend and The Makers, The Futureheads & The Holloways

Wed 31st Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 31st Mar at 11:00pm
Engine Rooms, Southampton

Winchester Frat Party- Table Reservations

Tue 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Wed 17th Feb at 10:00pm
TBA, Southampton
Free

Winchester frat- Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Tue 16th Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 17th Feb at 2:00am
TBA, Winchester
Free

Winchester UV Party- Table Reservations

Thu 18th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 18th Feb at 10:00pm
TBA, Southampton
Free

Winchester UV- Booking Link for text updates and Track and Trace

Thu 18th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 2:00am
TBA, Winchester
Free

The Black Full Monty Southampton Dinner & Show

Thu 22nd Apr at 8:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 12:00am
Novotel Southampton, Southampton

Chichester Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Chichester
£5 - £12

Winchester UV Paint Party

Sun 6th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm
TBA, Winchester
£7 - £11

Winchester`s Pub Golf

Sat 5th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 10:00pm
Multiple Venues, Winchester
£7 - £11

Winchester Frat Party

Mon 7th Jun at 6:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 10:00pm
TBA, Winchester
£7 - £11
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave