What's on rochdale

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Rochdale, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Rochdale including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Rochdale right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Rochdale? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

(Rescheduled) PARKLIFE 2021

Being rescheduled
Heaton Park, Manchester
£69.50 - £169.50

Hot Fuss - The Killers Manchester Afterparty Special

Sat 12th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 13th Jun at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £7

OFFICIAL Manchester Metropolitan University Freshers Week Wristband 2020

Being rescheduled
Various Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £40

OFFICIAL University of Manchester Freshers Week Wristband 2020

Being rescheduled
Various Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £40

OFFICIAL Salford Freshers Week Wristband 2020

Being rescheduled
Various Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £40

Ritual - Thursdays at PRYZM Manchester - Freshers Welcome Party 🎉

Being rescheduled
Pryzm Manchester , Manchester
£5 - £7

Manchester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Manchester Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Playground, Manchester
£4 - £25

Manchester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Manchester Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
Playground, Manchester
£4 - £25

The Manchester Metropolitan (MMU) Moving in Party // Manchester Freshers 2020

Sun 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Feb at 3:00am
Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £7

test

Wed 6th Sep 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 7th Sep 2023 at 2:00am
testing, Manchester
Free - £10

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Manchester - Violator Celebration + Greatest Hits Show

Sat 3rd Jul at 7:30pm-Sun 4th Jul at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10.30 - £12.30

The Last King Of Pop - A Night Of The Housemartins, The Beautiful South and Paul Heaton - Manchester

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£5 - £6.50

Depeche Mode Disco - The Devout Afterparty - Manchester

Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £6.50

42s Reopening Party

Being rescheduled
42's, Manchester
£5

Tarot - Gein's Family Giftshop & Goose

Fri 5th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm
New Adelphi, Salford
£0

Bauer Live At Gullivers, Manchester - 29th May 2021

Sat 29th May at 7:30pm-Sat 29th May at 11:00pm
Gullivers, Manchester
£7 - £8.50

The Oasis Disco - Liam Gallagher Coronavirus Afterparty Special - Manchester - Date and Venue TBC!

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Manchester Town Hall, Manchester
£5 - £7

My Chemical Romance Lockdown Afterparty - Manchester (VENUE & DATE TBC)

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 3:00am
Manchester Town Hall, Manchester
£4 - £5

Bears In Trees at The Bread Shed, Manchester

Sat 24th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 24th Jul at 10:00pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£8 - £10

The Big Push | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:30pm
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£10

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Manchester

Being rescheduled
Frog and Bucket Comedy Club, Manchester
£12.50 - £15

RECHEDULED: BICEP - Live

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
Depot Mayfield, Manchester
£0

The Royston Club - Manchester

Fri 30th Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Apr at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£0

Manchester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Thu 30th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Walkabout, Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £12

Laid - A Tribute To James Live At Lions Den, Manchester (Matinee & Evening Performances)

Sat 13th Feb at 3:00pm-Sun 14th Feb at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Jeramiah Ferrari | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Being rescheduled
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£10

Ghosts Of Garage: DJ Q + DR BANANA

Fri 12th Mar at 5:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 12:00am
SOCIAL AVENUE, Manchester
£10 - £25

The Outcharms | Manchester, The Castle Hotel

Fri 12th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 12th Mar at 10:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Freshers Fun House // Manchester Freshers 2020

Mon 1st Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Manchester, Manchester
£3 - £7

Aka Noel Gallagher Live In Manchester (Seated/Socially Distanced Show)

Sat 20th Feb at 3:00pm-Sat 20th Feb at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £12

THE BIG BIRTHDAY BASH - MANCHESTER

Fri 2nd Apr at 10:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 4:00am
BrickHouse Social, Manchester
Free - £17.50

True Order - The Sound Of New Order Live In Manchester

Sat 27th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 28th Mar at 3:00am
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

James Manchester Afterparty with The Gathering Sound - A JAMES CLUB NIGHT

Fri 3rd Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 3:00am
Night People, Manchester
£5.77 - £7

Lime Cordiale | Manchester, Academy 3

Being rescheduled
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£15

David Bowie - Live Socially Distanced Tribute Show (Aladdinsane) - Birthday Celebration - Manchester

Sat 13th Mar at 3:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£12.50

Old Red Eyes - An Acoustic Tribute To Paul Heaton / The Beautiful South / The Housemartins - Live In Manchester

Fri 25th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10

The Reytons | Manchester, Academy 3

Thu 28th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 10:30pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£12

Reclaim Vienna | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Fri 19th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 10:00pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£10

The Fleetwood Mac Songbook Live In Manchester

Sat 17th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 18th Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£11 - £15

Man Machine - A Tribute To Kraftwerk - Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 6th Mar at 7:30pm-Sun 7th Mar at 11:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£9.50 - £11

The Lottery Winners | Manchester, o2 Ritz

Fri 26th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Mar at 10:00pm
O2 Ritz, Manchester
£15

Bad Touch | Manchester, The Bread Shed

Being rescheduled
The Bread Shed, Manchester
£12

Bauer (Full Band) - Socially Distanced / Seated / Intimate show at Lions Den, Manchester

Sat 27th Feb at 6:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 10:00pm
Lions Den Manchester, Mews
£10 - £12

Bayboards | Manchester, Deaf Institute

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 10:15pm
The Deaf Institute, Manchester
£8

M60 at Manchester Academy 3

Fri 4th Jun at 7:30pm-Fri 4th Jun at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8

Trunky Juno | Manchester, The Castle Hotel

Tue 27th Apr at 7:30pm-Tue 27th Apr at 11:00pm
Castle Hotel, Manchester
£8

Suede Manchester Afterparty with the britpop disco dj's at Lions Den, Deansgate

Being rescheduled
Lions Den Manchester, Manchester
£5.50 - £6.50

FOURS | Manchester, Gullivers

Being rescheduled
Gullivers, Manchester
£9

Talking Heads Tribute Heads Up! Live in Manchester - 24th April 2021

Sat 24th Apr at 7:30pm-Sun 25th Apr at 11:00pm
Night People, Manchester
£10 - £12
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave