What's on rochdale

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Rochdale, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Rochdale including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Rochdale right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Rochdale? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

PARKLIFE 2021

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£0

Manchester's Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

WE LOVE Manchester Freshers Wristband 2021! - Week 1

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
Free - £50

Salford's Freshers Wristband (Week 1) - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

The OAP Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband - Week 1

Sat 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

OFFICIAL Manchester Met Freshers Week Wristband 2021

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£5 - £40

Manchester Met Returners Freshers Week Wristband 2021 | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £40

Laid - James Tribute Band - Live at the Doghouse Music Bar

Fri 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Sep at 11:30pm
Doghouse Music Bar, Ramsbottom
£10

The Pink Picnic 2021

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm
Peel Park, Salford
Free - £10

Salford's Freshers Wristband (Week 2) - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

The OAP Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband - Week 2

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

Manchester Uni Freshers Wristband - 8 nights, 8 events, 1 wristband!

Sat 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Manchester City Centre, Manchester
Free - £40

WE LOVE - Manchester Uni - Freshers Wristband 2021!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple venues, Manchester
Free - £50

OFFICIAL Manchester Uni Freshers Week Wristband 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£5 - £40

OFFICIAL Salford Freshers Week Wristband 2021! WE LOVE FRESHERS!

Sat 18th Sep at 10:10pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
multiple venues, Manchester
Free - £50

Manchester Uni Returners Freshers Week Wristband 2021 | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £40

OFFICIAL Salford Freshers Week Wristband 2021

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Manchester
£6.50 - £25

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 5:00am
Secret Location, Manchester
Free - £15

QUIDS IN Mondays - Welcome Back ROUND 6 !! Manchester's Biggest Weekly Monday

Mon 23rd Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 24th Aug at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £5

QUIDS IN Mondays - Welcome Back ROUND 4 !! Manchester's Biggest Weekly Monday

Mon 9th Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £5

QUIDS IN Mondays - Welcome Back ROUND 5 !! Manchester's Biggest Weekly Monday

Mon 16th Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £5

Rumour - Fridays at Cargo

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £5

ABBA Night - Manchester 6th August

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£3 - £8

Keller Fridays - Every Friday at Bierkeller

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 2:00am
Manchester Bierkeller, Manchester
Free - £5

LOCO Fridays at LIV - Special GUEST DJ NOAH - Friday 6 August July

Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Club Liv Manchester, Manchester
£10

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !! -- PART 1

Mon 13th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 14th Sep at 3:00am
Ark & Revolution deansgate locks, Manchester
£6 - £19

The Big Freshers Pass: Manchester

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Manchester
£10.99 - £39.99

HOTMESS 💓- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹- UOM FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY 😍

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£6 - £12.50

Rumour - Fridays at Cargo

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Cargo Manchester, Manchester
Free - £3

UNCENSORED Fridays 🔞 WELCOME TO CHAPTER 4 !! Manchester's Hottest Friday Night !!

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£4 - £15

HOTMESS FEST - Manchester Freshers Week 2021

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00am
Secret Manchester City Centre Location, Manchester
£8 - £35

Applebum / Manchester / Freshers Jump Off

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Gorilla, Manchester
£8 - £12

MANCHESTER FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !! - PART 2

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 4:00am
Ark & Revolution deansgate locks, Manchester
£6 - £15

LOCKDOWN - A Level Results Party - THE 3 CLUB TAKEOVER!!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Ark, Revolution, Popworld - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£8 - £18

F*CK A Level Results Party - 3 SUPER CLUB TAKEOVER !! FACTORY, JOSHUA BROOKS & GORILLA

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Factory, Joshua Brooks & Gorilla, Manchester
£3 - £8

A level Results Night Party - Manchester - Sign Up NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Secret Location, Manchester
Free

*SOLD OUT* ABBA Night - Manchester 3rd Sept *Reschedule*

Fri 3rd Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 3:00am
Off The Square, Manchester
£3 - £8

HOTMESS 💗 £1.50 Drinks ALL Night!🍹 - Mcr's Favourite Wednesday 😍 - Week 4

Wed 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 3:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£5 - £10

HOTMESS 💗 £1.50 Drinks ALL Night!🍹 - Mcr's Favourite Wednesday 😍 - Week 7

Wed 1st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£5 - £10

HOTMESS 💗 £1.50 Drinks ALL Night!🍹 - Mcr's Favourite Wednesday 😍 - Week 6

Wed 25th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 26th Aug at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£5 - £10

HOTMESS 💓- £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹- MMU FRESHERS WELCOME PARTY 😍

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£6 - £12.50

HOTMESS 💗 £1.50 Drinks ALL Night!🍹 - Mcr's Favourite Wednesday 😍 - Week 5

Wed 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£5 - £10

F*CK THURSDAYS ROUND 3 !! Manchester's Biggest Thursday Night !!

Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
FAC251 - Factory Manchester, Manchester
£1 - £4

BBC Introducing Live At Night & Day | ist ist, THE GOA EXPRESS, swim school, Julia Bardo

Thu 5th Aug at 7:30pm-Thu 5th Aug at 11:00pm
Night & Day Cafe, Manchester
£9

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 24th Oct at 12:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 2:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester
£5 - £12

Manchester Returners UV Neon Rave Week 1 | Exclusive for 2nd & 3rd Years

Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Playground, Manchester
£4 - £25

Ritual - Thursdays at PRYZM Manchester - Freshers Welcome Party 🎉

Being rescheduled
Pryzm Manchester , Manchester
£5 - £7

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Manchester

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00am-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Oxford Road, Manchester
Free - £12

Shutdown Manchester - Welcome To The Circus

Sat 28th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£5 - £105

Manchester Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Manchester!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Manchester
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave