What's on rhossili

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Rhossili, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Rhossili including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Rhossili right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Rhossili? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

BINGO LINGO - Swansea Arena - The Christmas Showcase

Fri 23rd Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:00pm
Swansea Arena | Arena Abertawe, Bae Copr Bay
£18 - £24

BINGO LINGO - Cardiff SU - Christmas Special

Thu 8th Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 12:00am
Cardiff Students' Union, Cardiff
£6 - £10

BINGO LINGO - Swansea - Patti Pavilion - Christmas Special - Dec 9th

Fri 9th Dec at 6:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Patti Pavilion, Swansea
£12 - £14

BINGO LINGO - Weston-super-Mare - Christmas Special

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Tropicana, Weston-super-Mare
£10 - £14

CARDiff Card Show #02 (Christmas edition)

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£5 - £25

CARDIFF - Afrobeats N Brunch - Sat 10th Dec UK TOUR

Sat 10th Dec at 2:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm
TIGER TIGER CARDIF, Cardiff
£15 - £18

Funk Up The Farm 2023

Fri 14th Jul 2023 at 6:00pm-Mon 17th Jul 2023 at 12:00pm
Wrights Care Farm Project, Kentisbury
£35 - £70

Bank Holiday Old School Hip-Hop Summer BBQ - Cardiff 2023

Sat 29th Jul 2023 at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Jul 2023 at 12:00am
VSA Warehouse Ltd, Cardiff
£5 - £24.99

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th March - DEPOT Cardiff [PRIORITY TICKETS NOW ON SALE!]

Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
DEPOT Cardiff, Cardiff
£12 - £25

South Wales country festival

Sat 10th Dec at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 1:00am
The NEON, Newport
£20 - £40

International@CampusLife - CitizenCard Offer

Mon 13th Sep 2021 at 10:00am-Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 12:00am
Keir Hardie Building, Swansea
£9

The Great Gatsby New Years Eve Soiree, Cardiff

Sat 31st Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00am
The Coal Exchange Hotel, Cardiff
£45 - £75

Time Flies Kings & Queens of House

Sun 7th May 2023 at 8:30pm-Mon 8th May 2023 at 3:00am
Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff
£20 - £25

The Cardiff Vintage Kilo Sale

Sun 11th Dec at 10:30am-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00pm
Portland House, Cardiff
£1 - £2

A Rock & Roll Circus Christmas at The Redhouse.

Sat 10th Dec at 5:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Redhouse Cymru, Merthyr Tydfil
£10

Fusion Nights, Cardiff

Thu 8th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£4 - £10

Wormrot at Fuel, Cardiff

Sun 2nd Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£15

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Cardiff

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 10:00am-Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 1:30pm
Revolution Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £12

Spacelab Launch Party

Sat 8th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 1:00am
Chapel 1877 Bar & Restaurant, Cardiff
£15

2 the 90’s Christmas special - First release tickets now on sale!

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 1:00am
De Valence Pavilion, Tenby
£18 - £21

King Kraken Album Launch Party

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Redhouse Cymru, Merthyr Tydfil
£6 - £18

Fusion Nights, Cardiff

Thu 8th Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
PRYZM, Cardiff
£4 - £11

CARDiff Card Show #03 @ The Principality Stadium

Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 11:00am-Sat 18th Mar 2023 at 5:00pm
Principality Stadium, Cardiff
£10 - £15

Clumsy Cabaret Presents Filthy Fairytales at Christmas

Thu 22nd Dec at 8:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 10:30pm
Tiny Rebel Cardiff, Cardiff
£1 - £10

★ Team Up! ★ NYE Goth Prom!

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiny Rebel Cardiff, Cardiff
£4 - £5

New Years Eve

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (Cardiff)

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 2:30am
The Globe, Cardiff
£8 - £10

New Year's Eve

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£3

NYE: Noboddy Likes You When You're '23!

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Metros, Cardiff
£6 - £8

New Years Eve 2022 - Black & White Party

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Fever & Boutique Barnstaple, Barnstaple
£3 - £6

NEW YEAR'S EVE - TIGER TIGER CARDIFF

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£10 - £20

Sweet Caroline - Every Saturday at Tiger Tiger

Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £7

Factory Friday- Pugly Jumper Party!

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
Fever & Boutique Barnstaple, Barnstaple
Free - £6

Metallica Reloaded

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 8:00pm-Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 10:30pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£10

DigiTALE Part III

The Globe, Cardiff
Cancelled

Flamingo Bingo - Swansea Mecca edition!

Fri 16th Dec at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 2:00am
Mecca Bingo Swansea, Cwmbwrla
£8

Sorry, Not Sorry xo - 100% Pop

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Sin City, Swansea
£3 - £5

New Years Eve Party 🎉

Sat 31st Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 2:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Swansea, Swansea
£2 - £5

Coyote Country Christmas Party 2023

Sun 3rd Dec 2023 at 12:00pm-Sun 3rd Dec 2023 at 6:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£10 - £15

Yule Ball!

Mon 12th Dec at 6:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 11:00am
Angel Inn, Aberystwyth
£2

ABBA Bingo Wonderland: Weston-Super-Mare

Sat 15th Apr 2023 at 8:45pm-Sun 16th Apr 2023 at 12:00am
Buzz Bingo Weston-Super-Mare, Weston-super-Mare
£8 - £12

The Infernal Sea, Suffering plus more at Fuel!

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 3:30pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 11:15pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£11 - £13

Popworld Party

Sat 17th Dec at 3:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Popworld Cardiff, Cardiff
Free - £4

Tiger Tiger Cardiff // Every Saturday // Get Me In!

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger Cardiff, Cardiff
£3 - £5

New Years Eve Party 🎉

Sat 31st Dec at 6:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon, Cardiff
£2 - £5

00's Bottomless Brunch - Christmas Edition

Sat 10th Dec at 1:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00pm
The Cocktail Club - Cardiff, Cardiff
£40

Eradication Festival 2023 (10 Years of Eradication)

Fri 17th Nov 2023 at 5:00pm-Sun 19th Nov 2023 at 11:00pm
Fuel Rock Club, Cardiff
£25

U18's Drum and Bass Father

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£20

Discovery AGM

Tue 13th Dec at 4:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 6:00pm
Taliesin Arts Centre, Sketty
Free

Christmas Eve Party.

Sat 24th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 3:00am
ilili Coffee Bar & Shisha Lounge, Cardiff
£20 - £150

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot