What's on redbridge

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Redbridge, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Redbridge including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

The Scene

Sat 9th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Infinity Lounge, Ilford
£20 - £30

Faded Day Party

Sat 9th Oct at 3:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£10 - £15

PROPER DOSE: RXPTRS

Sat 9th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:00am
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£6

Drunk In Love - The VIP Party

Sat 2nd Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 2:30am
Infinity Lounge, Ilford
£7 - £15

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party (500 PEOPLE)

Sat 2nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£5 - £10

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party (6PM - 11PM)

Sat 2nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£10 - £50

Go Crazy - Music x Games x Vibes

Sat 2nd Oct at 5:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£5 - £30

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Ilford

Sat 25th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 8:00pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford
£0

The Essential Party

Sat 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£5 - £25

Rap zone battles Jornada 10

Sat 25th Sep at 5:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 1:00am
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£4 - £6

Locomotive Disco X Late Night Disco

Sat 25th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 4:00am
Oslo Hackney, London
£5

Comedy Shutdown : Black History Month Special - Ilford

Sat 16th Oct at 7:30pm-Sat 16th Oct at 9:45pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

The Indians Are Coming : Diwali Dhamaka - Ilford

Fri 12th Nov at 7:15pm-Fri 12th Nov at 9:45pm
Kenneth More Theatre, Ilford

Shelve Isolation

Fri 12th Nov at 9:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 5:00am
Unit58, London
£9 - £10

Reggae brunch - Summer Terrace - Sunday Skank - SUN 19TH SEP

Sun 19th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£16 - £200

R&B Sundays

Sun 19th Sep at 4:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London

😎 London Freshers Terrace Party - Hip Hop & R'NB | Pitch Stratford

Fri 24th Sep at 5:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 11:30pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£8

SHAMELESS - POP MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Oslo Hackney, London
£4

Glow returns 70s ,80s,90s throwback

Fri 17th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 1:00am
The Railway Bar & Grill, Buckhurst Hill
£5

SHALL NOT FADE warehouse party with Ejeca, Black Loops, Harrison BDP

Fri 17th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 18th Sep at 6:00am
Studio 9294, London
£15

Zodiac Presents: Virgo

The Cause, London
Cancelled

SHAMELESS - POP MUSIC EVERY FRIDAY

Fri 17th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:00am
Oslo Hackney, London
£4

Dachshund Pop Up Cafe - London

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00am-Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm
The Fox, Excel, London
Free - £12

Locomotive Disco X Late Night Disco (Optimus Funk)

Sat 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 4:00am
Oslo Hackney, London
£5

UNIVERSITY OF EAST LONDON (UEL) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of East London, London
Free

Imogen Mahdavi at Paper Dress Vintage

Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm
Paper Dress Vintage, London
£10

Templ3 - Halloween Warehouse Party

Fri 29th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 5:00am
Unit58, London
£10 - £20

PROPER DOSE: TIGRESS / BLEAK SOUL + support

Sat 13th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£7

Engine Rooms Presents: Tiffany Twisted + Support

Fri 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:45pm
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£5

END OF SUMMER PARTY

Thu 23rd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 24th Sep at 4:00am
The Cause, London
£7 - £10

How The Mighty Fall' album launch - Izo FitzRoy

Thu 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£0

KYTES | London, OSLO

Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£10
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave