What's on redbridge

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Redbridge, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Redbridge including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Trojan Records Official Party: The Cimarons and Special Guests (POSTPONED)

Being rescheduled
Leytonstone Ballroom, London
£11

URBAN TOUCH SUMMER BOUNCE

Sun 27th Jun at 6:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 11:30pm
Parlay E18, London
£7 - £12.50

Reggae brunch present - Summer Terrace - Sunday Skank - Sun 27th June

Sun 27th Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£16 - £200

Mad Hatter's Garden - The Return

Fri 25th Jun at 3:30pm-Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£5 - £10

AMNESIA - London's Biggest Day Party

Sat 17th Apr at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 6:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£8 - £35

Amnesia ldn

Sat 17th Apr at 1:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 5:30pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£12.50 - £22

BASHMENT NATION - London Carnival Day Party

Sun 16th May at 6:00pm-Sun 16th May at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£12.50 - £35

BASHMENT NATION - Summer Bashment Day Party

Sun 16th May at 5:00pm-Sun 16th May at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£56 - £84

Day Party London - Bank Holiday Weekend

Sat 29th May at 4:00pm-Sat 29th May at 11:30pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£7.50 - £30

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party (1PM - 5PM)

Sat 8th May at 1:00pm-Sat 8th May at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£6.50 - £35.50

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip Hop Day Party

Sat 8th May at 1:00pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£10 - £30

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party (6PM - 11PM)

Sat 2nd Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£10 - £50

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party (6PM - 11PM)

Fri 6th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£10 - £50

ASTROWORLD - London's Biggest Hip-Hop Day Party (6PM - 11PM)

Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£10 - £50

Parable x Melodic Diggers: Day & Night with Lehar, Eagles & Butterflies

Sat 3rd Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 6:00am
Studio 9294, London
£18 - £22.50

CHOP & JAM

Fri 7th May at 5:00pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£15

The Reggae Club - Live Music, Brunch, Outdoor Terrace

Sat 24th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 5:00pm
PITCH Stratford, London
£15 - £180

Modern Funktion Costa Takeover

Wed 14th Apr at 5:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
£7 - £30

Modern Monday

Mon 12th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free

Modern Monday

Mon 19th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave