Club Nights in Reading

Looking for the best Club Nights in Reading? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

WeAreSaturdays / TOBY / Love Island Meet & Greet!

Sat 13th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £250

MNQ - Drinks Deal Special

Mon 1st Nov at 10:00pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£6

WeAreSaturdays / TWISTED CIRCUS!

Sat 30th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £90

Too Hot to Halloween

Sat 30th Oct at 9:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£5 - £10

Hanzo - Bad & Boujee

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£6 - £15

Waiola - Friday 5th October

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5

🎃 K-pop Fright Night 🎃

Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£5 - £10

Playground - Spooky Sessions

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Revolution Reading, Reading
£5

Skint Thursday - Psycho Skint

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

HALLOWEEN SHUTDOWN FOR SIXTH FORM🎃

Thu 28th Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 12:00am
The Face Bar, Reading
£6 - £9

WeAreSaturdays / HOODRICH GIVEAWAY!

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £250

Playground - Thursday 4th November

Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 3:00am
Revolution Reading, Reading
£5

Skint Thursday - Thursday 4th November

Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

DAZED / SKEPSIS / Performing Live!

Thu 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£8 - £12

VIP THURSDAY: AFROBEAT VS BASHMENT SPECIAL🔥🔥

Thu 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 2:30am
The Face Bar, Reading
£5 - £8

BINGO LINGO - Reading - Halloween Special

Tue 26th Oct at 6:00pm-Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Sub89, Reading
£8 - £10

Editions - Bingo Lingo Afterparty

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00am-Wed 27th Oct at 3:00am
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£4 - £5

Rave From The Grave ~ DJ GUV

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
Sub89, Reading
£5 - £15

Cirque De Freak - Friday 29th October

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00am-Sat 30th Oct at 3:00am
LOLA LO & Q CLUB , Reading
£7 - £9.50

A Nightmare On Friar Street 2021

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Reading
£3.50 - £20

The Haunted House Party | Reading Halloween 2021 - First 100 Tickets ONLY £3!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Multiple Venues (Sub89 & Popworld Reading), Reading
£3 - £7

Halloween in Reading 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Reading - Halloween Rave Yard

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
TBA, Reading
Free

Alex Bowen

Fri 19th Nov at 9:30pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£2 - £6.50

Propa Ammo DNB: DJ Rap, Dope Ammo, Jumpin Jack Frost

Sat 4th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 3:00am
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£10

Editions - Tuesday 2nd November

Tue 2nd Nov at 10:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 3:00am
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£4 - £5

Reading Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Reading
Free

BINGO LINGO - Reading - Printhouse Launch Night

Thu 18th Nov at 6:00pm-Thu 18th Nov at 11:00pm
Printhouse , Reading
£8 - £10

Faded Audio Winter Warm Up

Sat 27th Nov at 12:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 8:00pm
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£7

Jungle Cakes Reading NYE

Fri 31st Dec at 10:30pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Sub89, Reading
£10 - £21.98

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Reading A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug 2022 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov 2022 at 4:00am
Various Venues, Reading
Free

Reading Christmas Snow Rave

Fri 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 19th Dec at 4:00am
TBA, Reading
Free

DRIP CARTEL AFTER PARTY (INVITE ONLY 18+)

Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Jan 2022 at 1:00am
Madejski Stadium, Reading
£0
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave