Club Nights in Reading

Looking for the best Club Nights in Reading? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

WeAreSaturdays / THE CASH CANNON!

Sat 14th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £250

PROPA AMMO ALL DAYER: DJ Rap, Dope Ammo, Benny Page, MC Fearless + more!

Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 3:30am
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£7

​Subfactory presents The Alldayer on Saturday 14th August

Sat 14th Aug at 4:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 12:00am
Lagoona Park, Reading
£15 - £17.50

WeAreSaturdays / CAM HOLMES Meet & Greet, Netflix's Too Hot To Handle!

Sat 7th Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £250

Hanzo - Reading's Biggest Friday Night!

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£6

Waiola - 1/2 Price Cocktail's

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

WeAreSaturdays / EMILY MILLER Meet & Greet, Netflix's Too Hot To Handle!

Sat 21st Aug at 9:00pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 4:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £250

Waiola - Royal Regatta Afterparty

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Hanzo - £7 Fishbowl's All Night

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£6

Waiola - Live Saxophonist

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£6

Hanzo - £5 FOR X2 J-BOMBS

Fri 20th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 21st Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£6

MNQ - Reading's Biggest Monday Night

Mon 9th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £6

ABBA Disco Wonderland / 2021 UK TOUR!

Thu 7th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£8 - £12

Straight Outta Lockdown // R&B + £1.50 J-Bombs

Wed 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 19th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £6

Straight Outta Lockdown // R&B + £1.50 J-Bombs

Wed 11th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 12th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £6

MNQ - Reading's Biggest Monday Night

Mon 16th Aug at 10:00pm-Tue 17th Aug at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4 - £6

SKINT Thursdays : 19/08/21

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

SKINT Thursdays : 05/08/21

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

SKINT Thursdays : 12/08/21

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5

Reading's Official A-Level Results Fest - FLAVA D Headlining

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Reading, Friar Street, Reading
£5 - £20

A level Results Night Reading - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Reading
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Reading Freshers 2021 - First 100 Tickets £1!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Venue Announcement Coming SOON!, Reading
£1 - £11

The Big Freshers Pass: Reading

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Reading
Free

ASTROWORLD - Reading's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Secret Reading Location, Reading
£5 - £20

Reading Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 27th Sep at 12:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 12:00am
multiple venues , Reading
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Reading 2021 🎉

Wed 22nd Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location - Revealed Soon, Reading
£4 - £12

Reading Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Reading
£5 - £12

Halloween in Reading 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Reading Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Reading!

Fri 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Jan 2022 at 4:00am
Reading, Reading
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Reading

Thu 16th Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 17th Sep at 12:00am
The Reading, Reading
£5 - £15

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
The Reading, Reading
£5 - £10

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Reading

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Reading
£4 - £12

Under Radarz presents : Rebirth w/ Nicky Blackmarket + more

Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 4:00am
The Face Bar, Reading
£8 - £12.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave