Club Nights in Reading

Looking for the best Club Nights in Reading? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Skint Thursday - Taylor Swift Appreciation

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £5.80

NYE at Gun Street Garden Presents All Of The Lights

Sat 31st Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£5 - £30

DRIP CARTEL AFTER PARTY

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sun 8th Jan 2023 at 1:00am
3sixty, Reading
£10

Propa Ammo Presents: DJ KLEU, DJ RAP, DOPE AMMO and more

Fri 9th Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Purple Turtle, Reading
£12.50

Playground @ Gun Street Garden

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 12:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£5.80

Gun Street Garden Presents DJ Jamskii

Fri 9th Dec at 9:30pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£2.50 - £18

World Cup Quarter - Final After Party - 10th December 2022

Sat 10th Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£3 - £19

Jungle Riot X Centralizin Soundz NYE: TURNO / Dope Ammo / Sublow HZ / Neuroheadz + more

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Sub89, Reading
£10 - £23

HANZO - XMAS SPECIAL 🎄

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.80 - £250

New Year's Eve - Masquerade Party - Saxophonist - DJ -Wild Lime

Sat 31st Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Wild Lime, Reading
Free - £8

FAT LIP - Pop Punk/Nu-Metal/Rock Night - FREE ENTRY

Sat 11th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Sub89, Reading
Free - £10

International Society | Cloud 9 Club Night

Fri 13th Jan 2023 at 9:00pm-Sat 14th Jan 2023 at 1:00am
Reading University Students' Union, Reading
Free - £15.99

Souped Up: Reading

Sat 28th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Sub89, Reading
£10 - £20

NEW YEARS EVE 2022 🥂

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£5 - £350

Waiola : Oh Polly Giveaway 💋

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80 - £9.40

F.O.M.O - DISNEY SPECIAL 💙✨

Tue 24th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Wed 25th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6

Gun Street Gardens Presents Selfridges & Co

Sat 17th Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£5 - £18

SOCIAL SATURDAYS / THE R'N'B TAKEOVER WINTER WONDERLAND SPECIAL

Sat 10th Dec at 8:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £100

MNQ - Reading's Biggest Monday Night

Mon 12th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£5.80

RESIST: FREE ENTRY LAUNCH PARTY: Underground House and Tech House at SUB89

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 4:00am
Sub89, Reading
Free - £10

SKINT THURSDAY - XMAS SPECIAL!

Thu 29th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80

SOCIAL SATURDAYS / XMAS EVE SPECIAL

Sat 24th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 25th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £100

SKINT THURSDAY - Every Thursday!

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80

F.O.M.O - Valentines Day Special ❤️❤️‍🩹❤️‍🔥

Tue 14th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6

Waiola : Friday 16th Of December

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80 - £9.40

MNQ - Reading's Biggest Monday Night

Mon 19th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£5.80

Gun Street Gardens Presents Mixtape Productions

Mon 26th Dec at 9:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£5 - £18

Waiola : Friday 23rd Of December

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80 - £9.40

SKINT THURSDAY - 05/01/23

Thu 5th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80

F.O.M.O - Western Cowboys 🤠🤠🤠🤠

Tue 21st Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6

HANZO - Welcome Back Party

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.80 - £250

SKINT THURSDAY - Every Thursday!

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 16th Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80

HANZO - Reading's Biggest Friday Night

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.80 - £5.80

Reading's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Reading
Free

Gun Street Garden Presents Clocking Out

Fri 16th Dec at 9:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 3:00am
Gun Street Garden, Reading
£2.50 - £18

F.O.M.O - One Direction Appreciation Night ❤️🎸

Tue 31st Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6

F.O.M.O - Year 6 Disco 💗🛼🍬🍭

Tue 7th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm-Wed 8th Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6

THE GRINCH THAT STOLE F.O.M.O 💚🎄

Tue 13th Dec at 10:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6

HANZO - Reading's Biggest Friday Night

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£4.80 - £5.80

MNQ - Reading's Biggest Monday Night

Mon 26th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£5.80

SOCIAL SATURDAYS / SANTA VS THE GRINCH MIX OFF

Sat 17th Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
Free - £6

F.O.M.O - NEON UV PAINT PARTY 💜🧡💙💚❤️

Tue 17th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Wed 18th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£2 - £6

Waiola : Friday 6th January 2023

Fri 6th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Reading Lola Lo, Reading
£5.80 - £9.40

MNQ - Reading's Biggest Monday Night

Mon 2nd Jan 2023 at 10:00pm-Tue 3rd Jan 2023 at 3:00am
Q Club, Reading
£5.80

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot