What's on preston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Preston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Preston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

SOCIAL - Every Wednesday at SWITCH |

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 8th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £5

🎇🔥THE WAREHOUSE NEW YEARS EVE GOLD PARTY🎇🔥

Sat 31st Dec at 9:30pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 3:30am
The Warehouse, Preston
£5

QUIDS FRIDAYS | £1 Drinks **The North Wests Biggest Friday**

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Switch Presents The Greatest Show NYE / Saturday 31st December

Sat 31st Dec at 9:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 5:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£5 - £100

KOREAN CLUB PRESTON UCLan KSoc XMas Party: White Christmas Edition on 9/12/22

Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 3:00am
The Roper Hall, Preston
£7

Habit | Saturdays at SWITCH | World Cup After Party

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

🎄🥳BOXING DAY AT THE WAREHOUSE🥳🎄 - 🎁WAREYS NAUGHTY OR NICE LIST🎁

Mon 26th Dec at 10:30pm-Tue 27th Dec at 3:00am
The Warehouse, Preston
£4

QUIDS FRIDAYS | £1 Drinks **The North Wests Biggest Friday**

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

🎁🎁✨THE WAREHOUSE CHRISTMAS SPIRIT EVENT- 🔥🔥DRINKS DEALS🔥🔥

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:30pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 3:00am
The Warehouse, Preston
£3

Freak of the Week - Thursdays | 2 Rooms, 4 DJs | - 99p DRINKS - Official Student Thursday - Detroit

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 9th Dec at 4:00am
Detroit Preston, Preston
£2 - £4

ABBA Special - Popworld Preston

Thu 2nd Feb 2023 at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb 2023 at 3:00am
Popworld Preston, Preston
£0.99 - £9

Habit | Saturdays at SWITCH | The Christmas Jumper Party

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
Free - £60

Preston's Official A Level Results Rave

Thu 17th Aug 2023 at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Aug 2023 at 3:00am
Secret Location, Preston
Free

XMAS SNOW PARTY | Switch | £2.50 DRINKS

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£5 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | £1 Drinks **The North Wests Biggest Friday**

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

QUIDS FRIDAYS | £1 Drinks **The North Wests Biggest Friday**

Fri 30th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 31st Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £60

Monday Mayhem - Peps Karaoke Party! £1.50 Drinks + Live Karaoke

Mon 12th Dec at 10:00pm-Tue 13th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3

SOCIAL - Every Wednesday at SWITCH |

Wed 21st Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £5

SOCIAL - Every Wednesday at SWITCH |

Wed 28th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £5

SOCIAL - Every Wednesday at SWITCH | Winter Wonderland

Wed 14th Dec at 10:00pm-Thu 15th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £5

Monday Mayhem - Peps Karaoke Party! £1.50 Drinks + Live Karaoke

Mon 19th Dec at 9:00pm-Tue 20th Dec at 12:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot