What's on preston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Preston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Preston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

A Level Results Takeover | Celebration Party at Switch

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00am-Wed 11th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£5 - £60

THE WAREHOUSE PRESTON- GLITTER & GLOW A LEVEL RESULTS PARTY

Tue 10th Aug at 10:30pm-Wed 11th Aug at 2:30am
The Warehouse, Preston
£4

8pm - Bonkers Quiz + Karaoke + Rock&Roll Bingo

Tue 10th Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£5

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 13th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 14th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£8 - £10

QUIDS FRIDAYS | Switch | £1 Drinks

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£8 - £10

​Loyal - Friday 6th August 2021 - Replay

Fri 6th Aug at 8:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £100

Central Lancs Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special (2020 Freshers)

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Baluga Bar & Club, Preston
£5 - £12

Central Lancs Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Baluga Bar & Club, Preston
£5 - £12

Central Lancs Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband (2020 Freshers)

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Preston
£14.99 - £29.99

Central Lancs Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Preston
£14.99 - £29.99

University Of Central Lancashire - Preston Freshers 2021 (UCLAN)

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 4:00am
Multiple Venues Across City , Preston
£20 - £60

SWITCH Saturdays | 4 Dance Floors | Prestons Biggest Night Out!

Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£4 - £60

Milkshake - Saturday 7th August 2021 - Replay

Sat 7th Aug at 8:00pm-Sun 8th Aug at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £100

SWITCH Saturdays | 4 Dance Floors | Prestons Biggest Night Out!

Sat 14th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 15th Aug at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£4 - £60

Freak Of The Week | Thursday at Replay

Thu 5th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 4:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £4

8pm - Bonkers Quiz + Karaoke + Rock&Roll Bingo

Tue 3rd Aug at 8:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£5

Switch Wednesday (Juice Opening Week) Special Guest PA

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£5

Freak Of The Week | Thursday at Replay

Thu 12th Aug at 8:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 4:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3 - £4

Monday Mayhem *Prestons Biggest Student Night

Mon 9th Aug at 10:30pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £60

Monday Mayhem *Prestons Biggest Student Night

Mon 16th Aug at 10:30pm-Tue 17th Aug at 3:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £60

Disco Bingo | Table Reservations

Wed 4th Aug at 10:00pm-Thu 5th Aug at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£5

The Big Freshers Pass: Preston

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Preston
Free

Freshers 2021 (UCLan) - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Preston, Preston
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Preston 2021 🎉 (University of Central Lancashire - UCLan)

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Preston
£4 - £12

Lancashire Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Preston
Free

Sin Sundays at Replay

Sun 8th Aug at 8:00pm-Mon 9th Aug at 3:00am
Replay Bar Preston, Preston
£3

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Lancashire

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Preston
£4 - £12

PRESTON FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Preston
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave