What's on preston

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Preston, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Preston including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

20 Events

MINISTRY OF SOUND: TAKEOVER

Sat 4th May 2024 at 6:30pm-Sat 4th May 2024 at 11:00pm
Preston Flag Market, Preston
£13.13 - £18

SUNDAY ON THE SQUARE

Sun 5th May 2024 at 1:00pm-Sun 5th May 2024 at 10:30pm
Preston Flag Market, Preston
£15

IST IST | Preston, The Ferret

Wed 31st Jan 2024 at 7:00pm-Wed 31st Jan 2024 at 11:00pm
The Ferret, Preston
£13

KOREAN CLUB Preston UCLan XMas Party: White Christmas Edition | KPop KHipHop EDM | £5 Entry for Soc Members | 29/11/23

Wed 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Nov at 2:00am
The Roper Hall, Preston
£6.50 - £10

QUIDS | Friday | The Original £1 Vodka Mixer All Night is BACK! + £1 G*List

Fri 1st Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £10

SLAY Saturdays | 2-4-1 Drinks B4 Midnight | Snow Rave

Sat 2nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £10

Fuzzy Duck | Balloon Hat Party | Official Student Social Wednesday

Wed 29th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Nov at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3.50 - £5

THE FORENSICS AND GUESTS

Sat 17th Feb 2024 at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Feb 2024 at 11:00pm
New Continental - Preston, Preston
£9

One direction vs Taylor swift 🥳

Fri 1st Dec at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Dec at 3:00am
Detroit Preston, Preston
£2 - £3

QUIDS | Friday | The Original £1 Vodka Mixer All Night is BACK! + £1 G*List

Fri 8th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £10

QUIDS | Friday | The Original £1 Vodka Mixer All Night is BACK! + £1 G*List

Fri 22nd Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £10

Switch Presents The Greatest Show NYE / Sunday 31st December

Sun 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Jan 2024 at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£5 - £100

QUIDS | Friday | The Original £1 Vodka Mixer All Night is BACK! + £1 G*List

Fri 15th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 16th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £10

QUIDS | Friday | The Original £1 Vodka Mixer All Night is BACK! + £1 G*List

Fri 29th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£1 - £10

SLAY Saturdays | 2-4-1 Drinks B4 Midnight | Kat Hatt Live on Stage + Meet & Greet

Sat 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £10

SLAY Saturdays at SWITCH | 4 Rooms, 241 Drinks B4 12am + £3 Tickets

Sat 30th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £10

Central Lancs Freshers 2024 Welcome Party

Mon 23rd Sep 2024 at 11:00pm-Tue 24th Sep 2024 at 3:00am
Baluga Bar & Club, Preston
£0.99 - £12

SLAY Saturdays at SWITCH | 4 Rooms, 241 Drinks B4 12am + £3 Tickets

Sat 16th Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £10

TUESDAY NIGHT WHITES AND GUESTS

Fri 2nd Feb 2024 at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Feb 2024 at 11:00pm
New Continental - Preston, Preston
£9

SLAY Saturdays at SWITCH | 4 Rooms, 241 Drinks B4 12am + £3 Tickets

Sat 23rd Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 24th Dec at 4:00am
Switch Nightclub, Preston
£3 - £10

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot