What's on oadby

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Oadby, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Oadby including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

Laura’s Little Feet messy session

Leicester Friends Meeting House, Leicester
Cancelled

Warm Digits

Being rescheduled
Firebug, Leicester

The Reytons | Leicester, O2 Academy2

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

Glass Caves | Leicester, O2 Academy 2 Leicester

Fri 26th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Mar at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£10

Metz

Tue 21st Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

British Sea Power

Sun 11th Apr at 7:00pm-Sun 11th Apr at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Mysterines

Fri 4th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Chameleons

Thu 22nd Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Beardyman

Thu 15th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Submotion Orchestra

Thu 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

LetsDisko Lockdown Sessions - The Virtual Musical

Wed 27th Jan at 8:00pm-Wed 27th Jan at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Black Foxxes

Thu 11th Mar at 7:00pm-Thu 11th Mar at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

LetsDisko Reunited!

Wed 5th May at 11:00pm-Thu 6th May at 3:30am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

LetsDisko Tiger King Freshers Zoo Party!

Wed 26th May at 11:00pm-Thu 27th May at 3:30am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Freshers Welcome Party! O2 Academy Leicester.

Sun 2nd May at 10:00pm-Mon 3rd May at 3:00am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Lathums

Fri 7th May at 7:00pm-Fri 7th May at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

King No-One | Leicester, O2 Academy 2

Sun 28th Feb at 7:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 10:30pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

The Urban Voodoo Machine

Being rescheduled
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Dub Pistols

Thu 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Broken Witt Rebels

Thu 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Mystery Jets

Wed 7th Apr at 7:00pm-Wed 7th Apr at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Wide Eyed

Sat 6th Feb at 1:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Ferocious Dog

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

While She Sleeps

Thu 6th May at 6:00pm-Thu 6th May at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

LetsDisko Lockdown Sessions

Wed 10th Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 10th Feb at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

LetsDisko Lockdown Sessions

Wed 3rd Feb at 8:00pm-Wed 3rd Feb at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Twin Atlantic

Sat 4th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Sep at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Blinders

Fri 5th Mar at 6:30pm-Fri 5th Mar at 10:30pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Leddra Chapman

Fri 5th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 5th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£8

Mad Dog Mcrea

Thu 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

LetsDisko Freshers UV Party!

Wed 12th May at 11:00pm-Thu 13th May at 3:30am
O₂ Academy, Leicester

First Saturday Bank Holiday back SOLD OUT -

Sat 3rd Apr at 2:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 8:00pm
R Bar, Leicester
£5 - £10

Bring The Laughter - Leicester

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 9:30pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 20th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 20th Feb at 6:45pm-Sat 20th Feb at 8:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£15 - £20

ASTROWORLD - Leicester's Biggest Re-Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Thu 28th Jan at 6:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 10:00pm
Boxed Bar & Music Venue, Leicester
£5 - £20

Leicester Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leicester Freshers 2020

Being rescheduled
, Leicester
£4 - £7.50

Leicester Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Leicester
£5 - £12

Leicester UV Party

Tue 18th May at 6:00pm-Wed 19th May at 11:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£7 - £9

The Black Full Monty Leicester Dinner & Show

Fri 23rd Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 12:00am
Mercure Leicester The Grand Hotel, Leicester

Willie J Healey

Fri 23rd Apr at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£10

Leicester Pub Golf

Wed 19th May at 2:00pm-Wed 19th May at 6:00pm
TBA, Leicester
£0

W.A.H. PRESENT: CHASE & STATUS / BOU / K MOTIONZ

Sat 1st May at 11:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

The Halal Food Festival - Leicester

Being rescheduled
Morningside Arena, Leicester
£5 - £20

W.A.H. PRESENT: HYBRID MINDS / FRICTION / VOLTAGE / TURNO

Sat 29th May at 11:00pm-Sun 30th May at 4:00am
Club Republic, Leicester
£8 - £25

Ren Harvieu

Tue 16th Mar at 7:30pm-Tue 16th Mar at 10:30pm
The Cookie, Leicester
£14

Leicester Freshers Wristband 2021 - De Montford University [Limited £5 Wristbands On Sale Now]

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:30am
Multiple Venues, Leicester
£5 - £36

Bass Face // Leicester // TS7 w.MC AD, Zero, Synix, Triggsy, ENTA, 10AD, + more.

Fri 18th Jun at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 6:00am
Corah Works, Leicester
£7 - £20

​Amy Winehouse Tribute Night

Being rescheduled
2Funky Music Cafe , Leicester
£10 - £40

Declan Welsh and The Decadent West

Tue 4th May at 7:00pm-Tue 4th May at 10:00pm
The Cookie, Leicester
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave