What's on oadby

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Oadby, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Oadby including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

LEICESTER UNIVERSITY (UOL) - DESI FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Leicester, Leicester
Free

LEICESTER UNIVERSITY (UOL) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
University of Leicester, Leicester
Free

DE MONTFORT UNIVERSITY (DMU) - FRESHERS WEEK 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 12:00am-Fri 8th Oct at 12:00am
De Montfort University, Leicester
Free

The Reytons | Leicester, O2 Academy2

Tue 12th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 12th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

Foreverland Leicester: Neon Jungle Rave 2021

Sat 13th Nov at 10:30pm-Sun 14th Nov at 4:30am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
£20

King No-One | Leicester, O2 Academy 2

Wed 22nd Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester
£12

LetsDisko 7th Birthday Reunion! Wednesday 22nd September.

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:30am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

UV Freshers Party - `Leicester

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester
£10 - £15

(90% Sold Out🔥) Lush Mondays Freshers Special- Hosted By Dj Kez

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Mamba Café & Bar, Leicester
£5 - £110

The Lathums

Sun 14th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Urban Voodoo Machine

Being rescheduled
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Dub Pistols

Thu 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Broken Witt Rebels

Thu 25th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 26th Nov at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Fatherson

Tue 5th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Mystery Jets

Wed 20th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Millie Manders & The Shutup

Fri 3rd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Dec at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Beardyman

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Skints

Mon 11th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 11th Oct at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Submotion Orchestra

Thu 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

She Drew The Gun

Tue 19th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Black Foxxes

Mon 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Dreadzone

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

University of Leicester Fresh Festival 2021.

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Ferocious Dog

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Amber Run

Wed 27th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Mad Dog Mcrea

Thu 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Supersonic Preview Party!

Fri 24th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:30am
O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

Feel Good Fridays - Revolution Leicester

Fri 24th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £5

Metz

Tue 21st Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

British Sea Power

Sun 24th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

The Mysterines

Wed 20th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 10:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Zindagi 2021 at Athena Leicester

Wed 20th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 11:00pm
Athena Events Venue, Leicester
£30 - £55

Chameleons

Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
O₂ Academy, Leicester

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£15

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Leicester

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 7:30pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£0

ALIVE SATURDAYS @ WAIKIKI 23RD OCT

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£8 - £500

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Leicester

Sat 23rd Oct at 8:15pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:15pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£15 - £17.50

★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★ Thurs 7th Oct - THIS EVENT WILL SELL OUT!

Thu 7th Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

FRESHERS WEEK ★ FAT CAT THURSDAY ★ [SOLD OUT]

Thu 30th Sep at 10:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£5 - £500

University Of Besti - Leicester Freshers Takeover - Surprise Guests On The Night!! [90% Sold Out]

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£7 - £120

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£1 - £9

Neon Freshers House Party | Leicester Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
£0

Desi Central Comedy Show - Leicester

Sun 31st Oct at 6:30pm-Sun 31st Oct at 8:45pm
The Y Theatre, Leicester
£15 - £17.50

LEICESTER FRESHERS NEON 90's PARTY!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Leicester, Leicester
Free - £15

LET’S MAKE OUT - Every Wednesday @ Fat Cats!

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 1:00am
The Fat Cat Cafe Bar, Leicester
Free

Desi Room - Freshers Leicester

Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
£6 - £10

Desi Room - Freshers Leicester PT2

Wed 6th Oct at 10:30pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
Olivia's Townhouse Leicester, Leicester
Free - £8

ALIVE SATURDAYS @ WAIKIKI 25th SEPTEMBER

Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 5:00am
Waikiki Nightclub, Leicester
£8 - £500
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave