Gigs in Norwich

Looking for the best Gigs in Norwich? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Reytons | Norwich, Waterfront

Sat 12th Nov at 6:30pm-Sat 12th Nov at 10:00pm
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£18

Jacob Dersley: The Adolescence Tour

Thu 21st Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 12:00am
The Brickmakers, Norwich
£10

Laugh Lab Comedy Night

Wed 20th Jul at 8:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Voodoo Daddy's, Norwich
£3

Jordan Brookes: This Is Just What Happens

Fri 16th Sep at 8:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 9:30pm
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£14

Let's Eat Grandma

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£13.50

Bad Manners + Max Splodge + Lord Baker And The All Ska Saints

Fri 23rd Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£20

BC Camplight + Wesley Gonzalez

Thu 15th Sep at 7:30pm-Thu 15th Sep at 11:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£15

Thank You For The Music - The Ultimate ABBA Tribute

Thu 17th Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 17th Nov at 11:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£25

Bodega

Tue 1st Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 11:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£16

B2 Norwich. - Superfast melodic punk. August 13th

Sat 13th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 11:00pm
B2 Venue, Norwich
£6.50
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave