Club Nights in Norwich

Looking for the best Club Nights in Norwich? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
74 Events
Hybrid Minds // Norwich Warehouse 23rd March
Sat 23rd Mar at 7:00pm
Norwich Warehouse, Norwich
£4.70 - £17.50
R&B Lovers - Friday 22nd March - Epic Studios [PRIORITY TICKETS SOLD OUT!]
Fri 22nd Mar at 6:00pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£12 - £24
Eats Everything w Meanit
Fri 29th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15 - £17
Maribou State DJ Set
Fri 8th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10 - £15
Bakey
Fri 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£8 - £12
sim0ne
Sat 16th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
GXC6 - GrooveXchange goes Large
Sat 23rd Mar at 9:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £7.50
R.U.M & NO LIMITS presents YXNG BANE LIVE
Fri 1st Mar at 10:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£6 - £20
I. Jordan
Sat 23rd Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£8 - £12
Deep East Presents: JENTZEN
Sat 6th Apr at 6:00pm
Space , Norwich
£5 - £7
Factory w Dan Shake & Only Child
Sat 2nd Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£8 - £12
Wharf Recordings @ Space Studios w/ Chris Liberator [90 Minute Set] + more TBA
Sat 23rd Mar at 10:00pm
Space Studios, Norwich
£6 - £10
t e s t p r e s s
Sat 9th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
Pillow Princess 14 - AB FAB
Fri 22nd Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10
Adelphi Music Factory
Thu 28th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
Surusinghe w Femme Factory
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10
BREAKOUT ft Eminence
Sat 9th Mar at 10:00pm
Space Studios, Norwich
Free - £5
Humane In the Crypt 2
Sat 30th Mar at 8:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£4 - £6.50
Pavilion Presents On The Huh
Sat 30th Mar at 6:00pm
Space Studios, Norwich
£2
Martin Kemp Live DJ set - Back to the 80's - Norwich
Fri 29th Nov at 7:30pm
Epic Studios, Norwich
£24.50 - £28
LU - All Night Long
Fri 1st Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
Free - £3
Propaganda Norwich - Easter Eggstravaganza!
Fri 29th Mar at 10:30pm
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5
BHANGRA VS BOLLYWOOD- NEON PARTY | PRE-HOLI SPECIAL | 7TH MARCH- REVS NORWICH
Thu 7th Mar at 11:00pm
Revolution Norwich, Norwich
£6 - £12
Bohemian Saturdays - @ BAR & BEYOND - 50% off all drinks before 10pm!
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:30pm
Bar & Beyond Norwich, Norwich
£4 - £6
Cami Layé Okuń w Mondo
Sat 30th Mar at 11:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £9.97
Fusion Nights, Norwich - END OF TERM SPECIAL
Fri 15th Mar at 11:00pm
Revolution Norwich, Norwich
£3 - £10
cryptic07
Sat 2nd Mar at 10:00pm
Karma Kafe, Norwich
£5
Propaganda Norwich - The Waterfront
Fri 1st Mar at 10:30pm
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5
Norwich Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Tue 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Qube, Norwich
£0.99 - £12
Local Nocturna 002
Sat 16th Mar at 10:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£4 - £8
Her House 003: Winter Warmer
Sat 2nd Mar at 8:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£3 - £5
NIGHT RAID X MOJOS PRESENTS: ONE ACEN LIVE PERFOMANCE
Sat 30th Mar at 10:00pm
Mojo's, Norwich
£6 - £15
Afronaut In The TRAP — Amapiano, Afrohouse, Gqom, Afrobeats
Sat 9th Mar at 9:30pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
Free - £4
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Event
Thu 21st Nov at 10:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Event
Fri 27th Sep at 9:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
DO NOT DISTURB 010: SUMMER TERRACE PARTY
Sat 27th Jul at 5:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £9
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Event
Sat 7th Dec at 9:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Halloween Event
Thu 31st Oct at 9:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Freshers Event
Thu 19th Sep at 9:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
Afronaut In The TRAP — Amapiano, Afrohouse, Gqom, Afrobeats
Sat 26th Oct at 9:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
Free - £4
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Norwich Freshers 2024
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3 - £20
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Event
Thu 20th Jun at 9:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Collab project
Fri 3rd May at 9:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
PACKED OUT: Rep Your Flag Edition
Thu 7th Mar at 9:00pm
KUDOS Bar and Nightclub, Norwich
£3
IMMERSE 004: May Bank Holiday Motive
Sun 5th May at 5:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £10
DO NOT DISTURB 011: HALLOWEEN SPECIAL
Sat 2nd Nov at 8:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£10 - £17.50
SECRET UNDERGROUND CAVE RAVE.
Fri 12th Apr at 10:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £9
Mania: W/ DEVILMAN
Wed 10th Apr at 5:30pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3 - £18
Untitled NR4 Ninjas event
Thu 13th Jun at 8:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
Untitled Nr4 Ninjas Event
Thu 3rd Oct at 8:00pm
Mantra, Norwich
£3
FORBIDDEN FRIDAYS @ Bar & Beyond
Fri 1st Mar at 10:30pm
Bar & Beyond Norwich, Norwich
£2