Club Nights in Norwich

Looking for the best Club Nights in Norwich? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

ASTROWORLD - Norwich's Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Wed 15th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 16th Sep at 3:00am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£5 - £20

Gonzo's Two Room presents Fabio & Grooverider 'Rage Set'

Fri 27th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 28th Aug at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£10 - £15

Horse Meat Disco - Club

Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£13

Horse Meat Disco - Rooftop

Fri 10th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 10th Sep at 10:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£16

Our House with Skream

Fri 8th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£25

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation | Returning to Norwich for 2021!

Fri 8th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 2:00am
The LCR, Norwich
£10 - £15

Our House welcomes Ben UFO (Hessle Audio)

Fri 19th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15 - £20

Our House Summer Rooftop - Shanti Celeste b2b Peach

Sat 28th Aug at 6:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 10:00pm
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£17

Our House Summer Club - Shanti Celeste b2b Peach

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15

Our House Summer Club - Shanti Celeste b2b Peach

Sat 28th Aug at 10:00pm-Sun 29th Aug at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15

Erol Alkan All Night Long to the Rhythm

Sat 9th Oct at 10:30pm-Sun 10th Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15 - £20

Hardline: Sully, Interplanetary Criminal & Denham Audio

Fri 17th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10

TERRACE SESSIONS: IBIZA SPECIAL

Sat 7th Aug at 1:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£3 - £42

Norwich Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
£9.99 - £19.99

Norwich Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm
multiple venues , Norwich
Free

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Norwich

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Stadia, Norwich
£5 - £18

Norwich Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Qube, Norwich
£5 - £12

Norwich Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Qube, Norwich
£5 - £12

Overmono (DJ)

Sat 2nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£15

The Big Freshers Pass: Norwich

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
London, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Sun 19th Sep at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
Free

Neon Freshers House Party | Norwich Freshers 2021 - Returners Tickets for 2nd & 3rd Years!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£0

Neon Freshers House Party | Norwich Freshers 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £9

Norwich Freshers 2021 (UEA) - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Norwich, Norwich
Free

*OFFICIAL* THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
The Norwich, Norwich
£5 - £10

Our House & Gonzo's Two Room Late Nights at Wild Paths presents Mark Broom (Disco Set) & Girls of the Internet (DJ)

Sat 16th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10

Cheeky Thursdays • This Week / Entry from £3

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

GETLOOSE - MERCH PARTY (100 free t-shirts giveaway)

Thu 5th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 6th Aug at 3:00am
Karma Kafe, Norwich
£3 - £5

Cheeky Thursdays • 26th August

Thu 26th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 27th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

Cheeky Thursdays • 12th August

Thu 12th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 13th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

Cheeky Thursdays • 19th August

Thu 19th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 20th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£3 - £4

A level Results Night Party Norwich - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
, Norwich
Free

A-level Results 2021 • Coming & Going

Tue 10th Aug at 10:00pm-Wed 11th Aug at 3:00am
Bar And Beyond, Norwich
£0

Halloween in Norwich 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Norwich!

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
Norwich, Norwich
Free

The Big Freshers Movement Norwich 2021 🎉

Tue 21st Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
Secret Location - Revealed Soon, Norwich
£4 - £12

[OFFICIAL EVENT] - The Great Freshers Fun House 2021 - Celebrity Guests TBA

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Norwich
£5 - £9

NORWICH FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Norwich
Free

CANDY 🍭 The Freshers Special - The UKs BIGGEST Hip Hop Night - Norwich

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Norwich
£4 - £12

HOOKED: Funk Inferno | 13th AUGUST - Disco • Techno • House

Fri 13th Aug at 10:30am-Sat 14th Aug at 3:45am
Fetch, Norwich
£5 - £8

Propaganda Norwich - Indie vs Pop-Punk at The LCR, UEA!

Fri 13th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 14th Aug at 3:30am
The LCR, Norwich
£4 - £5

Cabana: AC13 +Support

Fri 6th Aug at 10:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 4:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£6 - £11

Propaganda Norwich - Glastoganda at The LCR UEA!

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:30am
The LCR, Norwich
£4 - £5

Our House Late Nights at Wild Paths - Gilles Peterson (DJ), DEBONAIR (NTS), Girls of the Internet (LIVE)

Fri 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sat 16th Oct at 2:00am
Epic Studios, Norwich
£15 - £20
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave