Club Nights in Norwich

Looking for the best Club Nights in Norwich? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

WE LOVE NORWICH FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Norwich
£10 - £40

Norwich Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Norwich's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Norwich, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers Week 2022 | Free Pre-Sale Notification Ticket

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 12th Sep at 3:00am
TBC Location, Norwich
Free

Campus Life - Norwich University of the Arts Freshers

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Norwich
Free

Trevor Nelson's Soul Nation ft DAMAGE Live + More | Returning to Norwich for 2022!

Fri 9th Sep at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 2:00am
The LCR, Norwich
£10 - £15

NORWICH FRESHERS NEON 90's & 00's PARTY 🎉 - The UK's Biggest Neon Tour!

Wed 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 22nd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Norwich
£7 - £17.50

Norwich Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
£9.99 - £19.99

Norwich Freshers Wristband 2022 - The BIGGEST Events in Norwich's BEST Clubs / Norwich Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Norwich Freshers 2022 , Norwich
£7 - £40

East Anglia Freshers Week 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 12:00am-Tue 1st Nov at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Norwich
Free

Norwich Freshers Guide Wristband Bundle 2022 | The OFFICIAL & BIGGEST Events of Norwich Freshers Week! Norwich Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 24th Sep at 3:00am
The Biggest & Best Venues In Norwich, Norwich
£8 - £25

Norwich - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Norwich
Free

The Freshers House Party | Norwich Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Venue Announcement COMING SOON!, Norwich
£5 - £15

Norwich Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
Free

[OFFICIAL] THE UV WHITE T SHIRT WELCOME PARTY | OFFICIAL UEA / NORWICH FRESHERS!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
The Norwich, Norwich
£5 - £9

East Anglia Freshers 2022 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Various Venues, Norwich
Free

Ewan McVicar w Sopp + LU

Sat 27th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Aug at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £15

Roni Size w Bissi + Compound

Sat 30th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 3:30am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £18

CLUB TROPICO PRESENTS: THE TERRACE & AFTER PARTY

Sat 30th Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 3:00am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£3 - £10

Swiftogeddon - The Taylor Swift Club Night

Fri 5th Aug at 9:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 2:00am
Epic Studios, Norwich
£9

Karnage - NORWICH - The UK's Biggest A-Level Results Tour

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
THE BEST VENUES NATIONWIDE, Norwich
Free

Abba A Level Results Party - Norwich

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Norwich
Free

Norwich A level Results Night 2022 - SIGN UP FOR FREE NOW!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:00am
Secret Location, Norwich
Free

Norwich A level Results Night 2022 - FREE SIGN UP TICKET!

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBC Location, Norwich
Free

One Direction Night | Qube Norwich

Tue 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 3:00am
Qube, Norwich
£0.99 - £9

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 15th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

NORWICH - Abba Freshers Disco ☮️ ✌️ Norwich Freshers Week 2022

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Revolution, Norwich
£6 - £17.50

Our House & Friends - Rooftop Cookout - Bank Holiday Sunday

Sun 28th Aug at 2:00pm-Mon 29th Aug at 2:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5 - £10

AfterDark Thursday | KENNY ALLSTAR & DJ FOURTY Takeover

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 4:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£3 - £20

GETLOOSE - ASH C's BIRTHDAY BASH ft SLICK DON!

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Karma Kafe, Norwich
£3 - £5

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Norwich
Free

Norwich - Halloween Rave Yard

Mon 31st Oct at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
TBA, Norwich
Free

Cabana: MICHAEL SPARKS

Fri 8th Jul at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Jul at 4:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£4 - £9

Propaganda Norwich - Thor Party

Fri 8th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 19th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 20th Aug at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

East Anglia 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! East Anglia Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 4:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Norwich
Free

THE TRAP — AFRONAUT UK

Fri 29th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 2:30am
Bedfords Bar, Norwich
£2 - £20

Propaganda Norwich - Pay Day Party

Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

DEBONAIR w Anna B

Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5

NORWICH - THE BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN in Association with BoohooMAN - Tickets Available Now!

Tue 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 3:00am
Bar&Beyond, Norwich
£6 - £17.50

Norwich Freshers 2022 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 20th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 12:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£5 - £12

Propaganda Norwich - Pop Punk Pizza Party

Fri 22nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Mark Broom (M-Plant) w Range + Only Child

Sat 20th Aug at 11:00pm-Sun 21st Aug at 3:00am
Gonzo's Tea Room, Norwich
£5

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 2nd Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 3rd Sep at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Propaganda Norwich

Fri 16th Sep at 10:30pm-Sat 17th Sep at 3:30am
The Adrian Flux Waterfront, Norwich
£4 - £5

Roxy 80's vs 90's Clubnight Plus Barrioke Hosted By Shaun Williamson

Sat 15th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 2:00am
Epic Studios, Norwich
£15

AfterDark Thursday | Graduation Ceremony After Party

Thu 14th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 4:00am
Mantra Club & Lounge, Norwich
£3 - £5

The Freshers Movement Norwich 2022 🎉

Sun 25th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Revolution Norwich, Norwich
£4 - £14.98
1 2
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave