What's on northaw

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Northaw, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Northaw including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Northaw right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Northaw? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

#TheBRUNCHClub 30.5.21

Sun 30th May at 2:00pm-Sun 30th May at 11:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub Friends & Family

Sun 18th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 6:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub 2.5.21

Sun 2nd May at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd May at 10:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

#TheBRUNCHClub 25.4.21

Sun 25th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 6:00pm
The Hart Lounge, London
£39.95

The Big Freshers Pass: Hertfordshire

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Hatfield
Free

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS MOVING IN PARTY AT EGG LONDON // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 1

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £20

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Hertfordshire, Hertford
Free

RoarGust

Sat 21st Aug at 6:45pm-Sun 22nd Aug at 11:00am
The Rock Den, Breaks Manor Link Drive, Hatfield, Herts AL10 8TP, Hatfield
£10 - £12

Hertfordshire Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Hatfield
Free

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS GUIDE - THE COMPLETE FRESHERS EXPERIENCE POWERED BY LOWERCASE EVENTS

Mon 21st Jun at 12:00pm-Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm
The Biggest & Best Nightclubs in London, London
£0

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Soon!

Mon 21st Jun at 11:00am-Sun 12th Sep at 10:00pm
London's Best Venues, London
£0

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Hatfield
£5 - £12

THE 2021 LONDON FRESHERS FESTIVAL AT FABRIC! FULL LINEUP TBA // FRESHERS WEEK 2 DAY 3

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£7 - £20

The Big Freshers Movement Hertfordshire 2021 🎉

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Hatfield
£4 - £12

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

Shelve Isolation

Fri 9th Jul at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 4:00am
Low Profile Studios, London
£9

Modern Funktion Costa Takeover

Wed 14th Apr at 5:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
£7 - £30

Modern Monday

Mon 12th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free

THE 2021 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND - ⚠️ ON SALE NOW ⚠️

Sun 12th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 10th Oct at 2:00am
Best venues in , London
£20 - £100

(2020 Freshers) The Official All Access London Freshers Pass (SOLD OUT FOR 2020) ❌

Sun 12th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£0

THE 2021 FRESHERS RAVE AT FABRIC! // FRESHERS WEEK 1 DAY 4

Wed 22nd Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

The Freshers Color Paint Party 🌈(COMING SOON)

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

Modern Monday

Mon 19th Apr at 5:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
Free

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass 2021 | Lanyards On Sale NOW! ✅

Sat 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 12:00am
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
Free - £75

Freshers House Party UK Tour | The Complete Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

F*CK ME It's Freshers | The Complete UK Tour Guide - Freshers 2021

Sun 5th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 9th Oct at 4:00am
Various Venues, London
£0

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

THE 2021 FRESHERS NEON GLOW RAVE AT EGG LONDON! // FRESHERS WEEK 2 DAY 2

Mon 27th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£3 - £18

LORD OF THE LOST - London NEW DATE ! Very Limited Capacity Show!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16

Latino Fest (London) August 2021

Fri 6th Aug at 10:30pm-Sat 7th Aug at 3:00am
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £12

Bears In Trees at PowerHaus, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£8 - £10

Sam and Sounds at The Grace, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Nu Metal Party - London

Sat 26th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 4:00am
The Garage, London
£5 - £7

Riskee and the Ridicule at PowerHaus, London

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£10

Sucker Presents: The London Indie Show

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

The Reytons | London, Powerhaus

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
Powerhaus, London
£12

The Reytons | London, Powerhaus

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:00pm
Powerhaus, London
£10

The Camden Kilo

Sun 16th May at 10:00am-Sun 16th May at 4:00pm
Cecil Sharp House, London
£3 - £4

The Rills at The Grace, London

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Reggaeton Party Vs Latino Fest - LONDON WE ARE BACK!!

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £12

Reggaeton Party Vs Latino Fest - LONDON WE ARE BACK!!

Fri 2nd Jul at 10:30pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £12

Play London is BACK! The Biggest Weekly Monday Student Night in London // This event will SELL OUT

Mon 28th Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 29th Jun at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£3 - £15

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Joshua Grant at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

THE 90S & 00S FRESHERS RAVE - THE BIGGEST THROWBACK RAVE! // FRESHERS WEEK 3 DAY 3

Wed 6th Oct at 10:00pm-Thu 7th Oct at 3:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£4 - £11

Shai Brides at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

NEW DATE: The Royston Club - London

Wed 4th Aug at 7:00pm-Wed 4th Aug at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave