What's on northaw

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Northaw, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Northaw including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Northaw right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Northaw? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBC, Hatfield
£5 - £12

Hertfordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 4:00am
Various Venues, Hertford
Free

The UV Neon Freshers Laser Rave, Live at FABRIC LONDON ⚡️

Tue 8th Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 9th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£3 - £15

The Official All Access London Freshers Pass | Lanyards On Sale NOW ✅

Sun 6th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 11:45pm
All the Best London Clubs & Venues, London
£24 - £70

THE 2020 OFFICIAL LONDON FRESHERS WRISTBAND ✅ 1ST & 2ND RELEASE ALL SOLD OUT! GET YOURS NOW!

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 11:30pm
Best Venues, London
£15 - £120

The London Freshers Official Guide - Hosted by Milkshake, Tickets Out Now!

Sun 6th Jun at 8:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 6:00am
London's Best Venues, London
£0

London Freshers 2020 | The Complete Guide - Tickets & Wristbands - Includes Fabric, Studio 338, Tiger Tiger, XOYO!

Sun 6th Jun at 10:00pm-Mon 7th Jun at 4:00am
All the best Clubs, , London
£0

Bears In Trees at PowerHaus, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£8 - £10

Sam and Sounds at The Grace, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Reggaeton Party Costa Del Tottenham

Sat 30th Jan at 5:00pm-Sat 30th Jan at 10:00pm
Costa Del Tottenham, London
£74 - £138

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 30th Jan at 5:30pm-Sat 30th Jan at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

LORD OF THE LOST - London NEW DATE ! Very Limited Capacity Show!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16

The Rills at The Grace, London

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

The Freshers Color Paint Party 🌈 Live From EGG London!

Wed 16th Jun at 10:00pm-Thu 17th Jun at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£5 - £10

The Reytons | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£12

Sukh Ojla : Life Sukhs - Harrow

Fri 19th Feb at 8:00pm-Fri 19th Feb at 9:00pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
Free - £15

Riskee and the Ridicule at PowerHaus, London

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm
Dingwalls, London
£10

Sucker Presents: The London Indie Show

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

SOLD OUT - The Reytons | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£10

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Sarpa Salpa at The Grace, London

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£7

Joshua Grant at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 27th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Feb at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

MILA at The Grace, London

The Grace, London
Cancelled

The London Indie Show at Dingwalls

Sat 27th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 27th Feb at 10:30pm
Camden Dingwalls, London
£8

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 27th Feb at 5:30pm-Sat 27th Feb at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

Shai Brides at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 12th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

NEW DATE: The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£7

The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:30pm
O2 Academy, London
£0

Latino Fest (London) Feb 2021

Being rescheduled
Electric Ballroom, London
£5 - £12

ist ist | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£10

THE 2020 BATTLE OF THE UNIS! THE BIG FRESHERS UNIVERSITY CLASH

Tue 22nd Jun at 10:00pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£3 - £10

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2021 TOUR - London

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15

Baile Do Brasil - Brazilian Baile Funk Party

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
O2 Academy, London
£5 - £12

An Evening With The PropheC - The Official UK Tour - POSTPONED!

Being rescheduled
Subterania, London
£18.50 - £40

Pynch at The Waiting Room, London

Fri 12th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Mar at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£8

Kickstart My Heart - 80s Metal & Power Ballads Night (London)

Being rescheduled
O2 Academy, London
£4 - £20

Wrest at The Grace, London

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

Castlecomer | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£10

The Black Full Monty Hertfordshire Dinner & Show

Fri 2nd Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 12:00am
Mercure St Albans Noke Hotel, St Albans

Bedroom Boredom | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£8

COBO : Comedy Shutdown Black History Month Special - Harrow

Fri 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm
Harrow Arts Centre, Pinner
£18

Trojan Records Official Party: The Cimarons and Special Guests (POSTPONED)

Being rescheduled
Leytonstone Ballroom, London
£11

ACTORS - LONDON

Sat 23rd Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£15

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 6th Feb at 5:30pm-Sat 6th Feb at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

M O S E S - London

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 10:30pm
The Grace, London
£7

The London Freshers Rooftop Party 🌞🍹Tickets Back Online Now!

Mon 7th Jun at 5:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 12:00am
London's Most Popular Rooftop, London
£10

The Secret Freshers Warehouse Rave - London : ON SALE NOW!

Sat 19th Jun at 11:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 5:00am
Secret Location, London
£3 - £10

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 20th Feb at 5:30pm-Sat 20th Feb at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45

THE 2020 FRESHERS RAVE AT FABRIC!

Wed 9th Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 10th Jun at 4:00am
Fabric London, London
£4 - £30

That's So Fetch Afternoon Tea

Sat 13th Feb at 5:30pm-Sat 13th Feb at 7:30pm
Duo London - Bar - Restaurant - Club, London
£45
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave