Food and Drink Events in North

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in North? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in North right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in North? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

Freshers Meet & Eat

Mon 3rd Oct at 6:30pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 9:00pm
TBC, Lancaster
Free

Freshers Dinner @ Sultan of Lancaster Experience

Wed 5th Oct at 5:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 8:00pm
Sultan of Lancaster Experience, Bailrigg
Free

MANCHESTER - Afrobeats n Brunch Nigeria Independence TAKEOVER - Sat 1st Oct

Sat 1st Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm
Floripa Manchester, Manchester
£10 - £18

SOLD OUT: MYP Halloween Charity Ball 2022 @ Manchester Hall - 10.11.22

Thu 10th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Nov at 12:00am
Manchester Hall, Greater
£120

MYP Breakfast Club @ Albert's Schloss 07.10.2022

Fri 7th Oct at 8:00am-Fri 7th Oct at 9:30am
Albert's Schloss - Manchester, Manchester
£15

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 8th October

Sat 8th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£17.50 - £45

Coyote Ugly Foam party

Wed 5th Oct at 9:00pm-Thu 6th Oct at 3:00am
Coyote Ugly Saloon - Liverpool, Liverpool
£1

SOLD OUT: MYP Social - Supper Club @ Rudy's, Peter St - 27.09.22

Tue 27th Sep at 6:00pm-Tue 27th Sep at 9:00pm
Rudy's Neapolitan Pizza - Peter Street, Manchester
£35

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 22nd October

Sat 22nd Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£17.50 - £45

Oktoberfest (15 OCT 20:00 - 00:00)

Sat 15th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 16th Oct at 12:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£10

gdhdgsgfsdh

Fri 4th Oct 2024 at 8:00pm-Sat 5th Oct 2024 at 2:00am
Cafe Stella, Leigh
£10 - £40

ACS Meet & Eat

Tue 4th Oct at 6:30pm-Tue 4th Oct at 10:00pm
Revolution Manchester - Oxford Road, Manchester
£6 - £15

Test Tickets

Fatsoma, Manchester
Cancelled

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 5th Nov

Sat 5th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£17.50 - £45

World Cup England Vs Iran

Mon 21st Nov at 11:30am-Mon 21st Nov at 4:00pm
Shack Bar & Grill, Manchester
£25 - £40

Test

Thu 20th Jul 2023 at 12:00am-Fri 21st Jul 2023 at 12:00am
Cafe Stella, Leigh
Free - £10

Oktoberfest (08 OCT 14:00 - 18:00)

Sat 8th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 6:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£10

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 17th Dec

Sat 17th Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£17.50 - £45

Test

Fri 15th Sep 2023 at 12:00am-Sat 16th Sep 2023 at 12:00am
Cafe Stella, Leigh
Free - £10

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 19th Nov

Sat 19th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£17.50 - £45

Saturdays @ Circle Bolton

Sat 1st Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Circle Bolton, Bolton
£100 - £300

Fridays @ Circle Bolton

Fri 30th Sep at 8:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 3:00am
Circle Bolton, Bolton
£100 - £300

Oktoberfest (08 OCT 20:00 - 00:00)

Sat 8th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 12:00am
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£10

LEEDS - Afrobeats n Brunch Nigeria Independence TAKEOVER - Sun 2nd Oct

Sun 2nd Oct at 2:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 7:00pm
CARGO LEEDS, Leeds
£12 - £25

Enjoyment Enjoyment Meet and Greet

Wed 5th Oct at 4:00pm-Wed 5th Oct at 11:00pm
6 Wellington Place, Leeds
Free - £3.50

Drag Race Bottomless Brunch with Cynthia Lee Fontaine

Sun 2nd Oct at 3:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 6:00pm
Blundell Street, Liverpool
£10 - £25

Oktoberfest (15 OCT 14:00 - 18:00)

Sat 15th Oct at 2:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 6:00pm
Camp and Furnace, Liverpool
£10

BOY TOY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 2022 - MANCHESTER

Sat 3rd Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 4:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester

ABBA Bottomless Brunch Comes To Manchester! [18+

Sat 19th Nov at 10:30am-Sat 19th Nov at 3:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester

The Reggae Brunch Manchester - Sat 3rd Dec

Sat 3rd Dec at 12:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 5:00pm
Secret Location, Manchester
£17.50 - £45

Disney Drag Bottomless Brunch Comes To Manchester! [18+]

Sat 12th Nov at 11:30am-Sat 12th Nov at 1:30pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester

BOY TOY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 2022 - MANCHESTER

Sat 1st Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester

World Cup England Vs USA

Fri 25th Nov at 5:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 10:00pm
Shack Bar & Grill, Manchester
£30 - £45

Absolutely Britney Bottomless Brunch Manchester

Sat 15th Oct at 12:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 4:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester

BOY TOY BOTTOMLESS BRUNCH 2022 - MANCHESTER

Sat 5th Nov at 12:00pm-Sat 5th Nov at 4:00pm
Impossible - Manchester, Manchester

Spiritfilled Test Event

Wed 11th Oct 2023 at 8:00pm-Thu 12th Oct 2023 at 2:00am
The Whiskey Jar, Manchester
Free - £10

Halloweezer II: One Night In Shuddersfield

Fri 28th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Northern Quarter, Huddersfield, Huddersfield
£2 - £3

Secret Dining Club - Hodroyd Hall

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Hodroyd Hall, South Hiendley
£25 - £50

French Bistro Sunday Lunch

Sun 6th Nov at 12:00pm-Sun 6th Nov at 4:00pm
Hodroyd Hall, South Hiendley
£35
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave