What's on newport

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newport, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newport including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

BINGO LINGO - Newport - Tiny Rebel Summer Special

Fri 29th Jul at 4:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 9:00pm
Tiny Rebel, Rogerstone
£12 - £14

Anne Hambrook Nee Lythgoe presents

The NEON, Newport
Cancelled

South Wales country festival

Sat 10th Dec at 2:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 1:00am
The NEON, Newport
£20

FREDDIE McGregor Live @TheNeon

Fri 5th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 3:00am
The NEON, Newport
£25

Newport 2022 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Newport Freshers Week

Thu 1st Sep at 1:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 12:00am
Multiple Venues, Newport
Free

MANIAC STREET PREACHERS vs STEREOIRONICS

Fri 15th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:30pm
The NEON, Newport
£16

Newport Freshers Week 2022 | First 100 Wristbands only £10

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Newport
£6 - £20

U18 Summer Foam Party

Sat 10th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:00pm
The NEON, Newport
£10

DARE

Sat 6th Aug at 10:00am-Sun 7th Aug at 4:00am
Breeze, Newport
£3 - £5
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave