Food and Drink Events in Newcastle-upon-tyne

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Newcastle-upon-tyne? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

England VS Senegal - 7pm Kick Off - World Cup 2022 Fanzone

Sun 4th Dec at 1:00pm-Sun 4th Dec at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £180

Howlers Saturday Bottomless Bonkers Ball

Sat 10th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:30pm
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29.99 - £34.99

Saturday 3rd December - Elk Lodge Booking

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00am-Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Saturday 3rd December - Igloo Table Booking

Sat 3rd Dec at 10:00am-Sat 3rd Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Friday 23rd December - Elk Lodge Booking

Fri 23rd Dec at 10:00am-Fri 23rd Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Friday 16th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00am-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

KLUB KIDS UK presents SHANTAY YOU SLEIGH

Sun 11th Dec at 6:00pm-Mon 12th Dec at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £50

Saturday 10th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Saturday 10th December - Igloo Table Booking

Sat 10th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 10th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Saturday 17th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Friday 9th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00am-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Saturday 17th December - Igloo Table Booking

Sat 17th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Saturday 24th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Sat 24th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 24th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Thursday 8th December - Igloo Table Booking

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00am-Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Wednesday 14th December - Igloo Table Booking

Wed 14th Dec at 10:00am-Wed 14th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Thursday 8th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Thu 8th Dec at 10:00am-Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Saturday 31st December - Elk Lodge Booking

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00am-Sat 31st Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Sunday 18th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Sun 18th Dec at 10:00am-Sun 18th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Sunday 18th December - Igloo Table Booking

Sun 18th Dec at 10:00am-Sun 18th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Sunday 4th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Sun 4th Dec at 10:00am-Sun 4th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Tuesday 27th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Tue 27th Dec at 10:00am-Tue 27th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Friday 16th December - Igloo Table Booking

Fri 16th Dec at 10:00am-Fri 16th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Thursday 15th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00am-Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Monday 26th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Mon 26th Dec at 10:00am-Mon 26th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Sunday 4th December - Igloo Table Booking

Sun 4th Dec at 10:00am-Sun 4th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Tuesday 6th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Tue 6th Dec at 10:00am-Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Thursday 22nd December - Igloo Table Booking

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00am-Thu 22nd Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Sunday 11th December - Igloo Table Booking

Sun 11th Dec at 10:00am-Sun 11th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Wednesday 7th December - Igloo Table Booking

Wed 7th Dec at 10:00am-Wed 7th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Monday 19th December - Igloo Table Booking

Mon 19th Dec at 10:00am-Mon 19th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Faye Fantarrow | Bobiks, Newcastle

Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
Cancelled

Thursday 22nd December - Elk Lodge Booking

Thu 22nd Dec at 10:00am-Thu 22nd Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Tuesday 20th December - Igloo Table Booking

Tue 20th Dec at 10:00am-Tue 20th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Thursday 15th December - Igloo Table Booking

Thu 15th Dec at 10:00am-Thu 15th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Sunday 1st January - Elk Lodge Booking

Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 10:00am-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Wednesday 28th December - Igloo Table Booking

Wed 28th Dec at 10:00am-Wed 28th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Monday 12th December - Igloo Table Booking

Mon 12th Dec at 10:00am-Mon 12th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Wednesday 29th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Thu 29th Dec at 10:00am-Thu 29th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Tuesday 20th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Tue 20th Dec at 10:00am-Tue 20th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Tuesday 13th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Tue 13th Dec at 10:00am-Tue 13th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Friday 30th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Fri 30th Dec at 10:00am-Fri 30th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Thursday 29th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Thu 29th Dec at 10:00am-Thu 29th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Friday 9th December - Igloo Table Booking

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00am-Fri 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Saturday 24th December - Igloo Table Booking

Sat 24th Dec at 10:00am-Sat 24th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Wednesdy 14th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Wed 14th Dec at 10:00am-Wed 14th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Tuesday 27th December - Igloo Table Booking

Tue 27th Dec at 10:00am-Tue 27th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Tuesday 28th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Wed 28th Dec at 10:00am-Wed 28th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Monday 19th December - Elk Lodge Booking

Mon 19th Dec at 10:00am-Mon 19th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£80

Howlers Saturday Bottomless Bonkers Ball

Sat 3rd Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 10:30pm
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£29.99 - £34.99

Monday 5th December - Igloo Table Booking

Mon 5th Dec at 10:00am-Mon 5th Dec at 11:00pm
Moosenwirt, Newcastle upon Tyne
£160

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot