Food and Drink Events in Newcastle-upon-tyne

Looking for the best Food and Drink events in Newcastle-upon-tyne? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sat 17th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £45

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Mon 12th Apr at 12:00pm-Mon 12th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £80

Bar Blanc! REOPENING DAY! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Mon 12th Apr at 11:00am-Mon 12th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £45

Hold My Beer

Mon 17th May at 9:00pm-Tue 18th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

End Of Lockdown Reopening - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Mon 17th May at 5:00pm-Tue 18th May at 1:00am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Hold My Beer

Mon 24th May at 9:00pm-Tue 25th May at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 31st May at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 7th Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 8th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Hold My Beer

Mon 14th Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 15th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £42

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Fri 16th Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £45

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 24th Apr at 12:00pm-Sat 24th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 23rd Apr at 12:00pm-Fri 23rd Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Wed 14th Apr at 12:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Wed 14th Apr at 12:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £45

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Thu 15th Apr at 12:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Thu 15th Apr at 12:00pm-Thu 15th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £45

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Tue 13th Apr at 12:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Tue 13th Apr at 12:00pm-Tue 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £45

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sun 25th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Wed 21st Apr at 12:00pm-Wed 21st Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Sun 18th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Bar Blanc! Outdoor Terrace Prebookings.

Sun 18th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Apr at 11:00pm
Bar Blanc Jesmond, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30 - £45

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Mon 19th Apr at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Tue 20th Apr at 12:00pm-Tue 20th Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Sohos Outdoor Terrace! Table Reservation + Discounted Drinks Package

Thu 22nd Apr at 12:00pm-Thu 22nd Apr at 11:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18 - £80

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Sat 22nd May at 5:00pm-Sun 23rd May at 3:00am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Thu 20th May at 5:00pm-Fri 21st May at 1:00am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Sun 23rd May at 5:00pm-Mon 24th May at 1:30am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Tue 18th May at 5:00pm-Wed 19th May at 1:30am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Fabulous Fridays: Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Fri 28th May at 5:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Wed 19th May at 5:00pm-Thu 20th May at 1:00am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Fri 21st May at 5:00pm-Sat 22nd May at 3:00am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £250

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Sat 29th May at 5:00pm-Sun 30th May at 3:00am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £250

Exclusive PreBook Discounted Packages + Reserved Table Bookings - Lockdown Guaranteed Tickets!

Sun 30th May at 5:00pm-Mon 31st May at 2:30am
Queens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £250
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave