Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne

Looking for the best Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Platform47 | Balearic Terrace Party | Sunday 30th January

Sun 30th Jan at 4:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 10:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 30th JANUARY

Sun 30th Jan at 11:00pm-Mon 31st Jan at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

BONDI BAY | 10th FEBRUARY | GREEN HOUSE DISCO GARDENS

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

Skint Traffic Light Party | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

BONDI BAY | 3rd FEBRUARY | GREEN HOUSE DISCO GARDENS

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Ryan's Birthday Event

Thu 3rd Feb at 9:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 3:00am
SOHO ROOMS Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£0

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £1,000

BLISS w/ JAX JONES, MIGHTY MOUSE - THE LOFTS - 29TH JAN 22

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Sing-A-Long Saturdays @ Greenhouse! + 50% off Prebooked Drinks Packages!

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £175

50% OFF COCKTAILS - ONLINE BOOKINGS!

Sat 29th Jan at 5:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £30

PANDORAS MASK OFF

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 5th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO! @ Soho Rooms!

Sat 9th Apr at 10:00pm-Sun 10th Apr at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £1,000

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

Skint | £1 Tickets & £1 Drinks

Thu 17th Feb at 10:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4

SO-TIKI! Life's A Beach! Soho Rooms - Online Tables & Dancing Tickets!

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £1,000

AMAZONIA | BOHEMIA | 4th FEBRUARY

Fri 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

SOHO’S SPORTS NIGHT!🥳

Wed 2nd Feb at 11:30pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5.50

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 2nd FEBRUARY

Wed 2nd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

ABBA Night Newcastle

Wed 2nd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

FLOHO MONDAYS! - CHEESE AND POP ALL NIGHT LONG! - CLAIM YOUR FREE TICKET NOW!

Mon 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

SOHO TABLE BOOKINGS - MARCH 5th

Sat 5th Mar at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£340 - £1,360

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 16th FEBRUARY

Wed 16th Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 17th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 9th FEBRUARY

Wed 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 10th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

DECADES | WEDNESDAYS | THE LANE | 23rd FEBRUARY

Wed 23rd Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6

AMAZONIA | BOHEMIA | 11th FEBRUARY

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

FRIDAYS AT THE LOFTS - EAST END DUBS, RICH NxT, LAUREN LO SUNG - 11TH FEB 22

Fri 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

TAYLOR SWIFT - THE COCKTAIL CLUB! Non Stop Swifty + Cocktail Happy Hour! + £2 Drinks! 85% SOLD OUT

Tue 1st Feb at 9:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £125

K CLUB NEWCASTLE: Lunar New Year Party On 01/02/22

Tue 1st Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 2:00am
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 1st FEBRUARY

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

£2 Tuesdays! £2 Drinks All Night! Let’s Dance!🕺

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £12

LoveDough Newcastle // 21st Birthday AFTER PARTY FT. SHORTEE BLITZ & DJ TARGET!

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £7

DISNEY SING-ALONG - THE COCKTAIL CLUB! Non Stop Disney+ Cocktail Happy Hour! + £2 Drinks!

Tue 8th Feb at 9:00pm-Tue 8th Feb at 11:00pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £36

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 8th FEBRUARY

Tue 8th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 9th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 15th FEBRUARY

Tue 15th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 22nd FEBRUARY

Tue 22nd Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

LOVEDOUGH | TUP TUP PALACE | 1st MARCH

Tue 1st Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 27th FEBRUARY

Sun 27th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 28th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 13th FEBRUARY

Sun 13th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 14th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 20th FEBRUARY

Sun 20th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 21st Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

PERSISTENCE | TUP TUP PALACE, LOJA & THE CUT | 6th FEBRUARY

Sun 6th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 7th Mar at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £6

FRIDAYS AT THE LOFTS - HANNAH WANTS, DUNMORE BROTHERS - 18TH FEB 2022

Fri 18th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 3:00am
The Lofts, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Saturdays @ Greenhouse! + 50% off Prebooked Drinks Packages!

Sat 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 3:00am
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£2 - £200

PANDORAS MASK OFF

Sat 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

birthday - Upstairs prívate hire! 7pm-midnight

Fri 18th Mar at 6:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 11:55pm
Green House Disco Gardens, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £250

Emo Night Newcastle: Thnks fr Th Mmrs

Fri 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £9

Newcastle Freshers Wristband 2022 | - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Newcastle's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle Freshers - The Big Freshers Lockdown - PRESALE REGISTRATION Tickets Available Now!

Tue 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

PANDORAS MASK OFF

Sat 19th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 3:00am
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10
1 2 3
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave