Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne

Looking for the best Club Nights in Newcastle-upon-tyne? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
111 Events
KONNEKT // MAX + LUKE DEAN B2B + GUESTS // FINAL 100 TICKETS LAST CHANCE
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £20
Platform47 | Early May Bank Holiday | Sunday 5th May
Sun 5th May at 3:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £20
TROPILOCO ON THE TYNE ☀️🌊 FINAL 87 TIX! // HWKRLAND // 6-11pm - 22nd April
Mon 22nd Apr at 6:00pm
HWKR Food Market, Gateshead
£1 - £6
Marvin Humes Presents Noughties Baby / Wylam Brewery
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£16.50 - £23.50
BORN IN THE 90S! "The Ultimate 90s Party!" - Wylam Brewery Newcastle
Fri 17th May at 7:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £36
Cirque Du Soul: Newcastle // Line Up TBA
Fri 31st May at 10:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £12
LOOSECRAWL NORTHUMRBIA FRESHERS | MOVE IN SUNDAY! | 3000 FRESHERS - 9 BARS - 9 HOURS - 1 SUPER CLUB! 🥳💖
Sun 22nd Sep at 6:00pm
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £20
THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA FRESHERS TOUR | 7+ DAYS... 14 EVENTS 💜
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40
Skint - 90/00s Rave | Early May Bank Holiday ⚡️
Sun 5th May at 11:00pm
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5
Newcastle Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Wed 25th Sep at 11:00pm
World HQ, East
£0.99 - £12
KONNEKT // HANNAH WANTS + GUESTS // TICKETS ON SALE NOW
Sat 20th Apr at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £15
Latino Fest (Newcastle) April 2024
Fri 26th Apr at 11:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £12
SOHO FRIDAYS | TICKETS FROM £1 | 3 TREBS £9 + £1 BOMBS
Fri 12th Apr at 8:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £250
Summertime Sadness Club (Newcastle)
Sat 18th May at 11:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £7
Paradiso
Fri 12th Apr at 11:00pm
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6
LASGIDI EXPRESS
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
Location via Instagram story/Email, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4.50 - £15
THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE FRESHERS TOUR | 7+ DAYS... 14 EVENTS 💙
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40
Skint
Thu 25th Apr at 11:00pm
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Newcastle Freshers 2024
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £20
LOOSECRAWL NEWCASTLE FRESHERS | MOVE IN SUNDAY! | 3000 FRESHERS - 9 BARS - 9 HOURS - 1 SUPER CLUB! 🥳💖
Sun 15th Sep at 6:00pm
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £20
YEEHAW! BARNDANCE. NEWCASTLE.
Sat 25th May at 8:00pm
Blues and Bourbon, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15
Andy Whitby & Friends
Fri 12th Apr at 9:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £30
Skint
Thu 18th Apr at 11:00pm
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £4
BOHEMIA SATURDAYS // SATURDAY 13th APRIL
Sat 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Bohemia Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £10
Dreamworx
Sun 26th May at 2:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15
Paradiso
Fri 10th May at 11:00pm
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6
Summertime Sadness Club
Sat 18th May at 11:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £7
Bollynights Newcastle – Retro Night | Tuesday 23rd April | The Social Club
Tue 23rd Apr at 10:45pm
The Social Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10
Paradiso
Fri 19th Apr at 11:00pm
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6
ITS MY BIRTHDAY " DJ NIK RAI BIRTHDAY BASH"
Sat 27th Apr at 10:00pm
Bohemia Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £200
Lé Àfrique - Exclusive Saturdays - Saturday 13th April
Sat 13th Apr at 11:00pm
Aveika, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £150
SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO | SOHO ROOMS NEWCASTLE | 13th April
Sat 13th Apr at 8:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £550
SOHO FRIDAYS | TICKETS FROM £1 | 3 TREBS £9 + £1 BOMBS
Fri 26th Apr at 8:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £250
Jukebox • Indie Fridays • theCUT 🚧 Newcastle • 12th April 🚧
Fri 12th Apr at 11:00pm
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £5
LIVELLO PRESENTS CIRQ | BANK HOLIDAY MAY 5TH
Sun 5th May at 11:00pm
Livello, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10
Sam Divine
Sat 28th Sep at 11:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15
BOLLYWOOD BLOWOUT SPRING EDITION | NEWCASTLE
Mon 22nd Apr at 10:30pm
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £45
RISE: Spring Awakening
Sat 13th Apr at 10:30pm
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7
LIV FRIDAYS // LIVELLO 🍾 🥂 // 12.04
Fri 12th Apr at 11:00pm
Livello, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £10
SOHO FRIDAYS | TICKETS FROM £1 | 3 TREBS £9 + £1 BOMBS
Fri 3rd May at 8:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £250
AFROPIANO LYFSTYLE TOUR (NEWCASTLE)
Fri 26th Apr at 10:00pm
Wafi Lounge & Restaurant, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £400
REBEL / Indie Thursdays at theCUT - 25TH APRIL
Thu 25th Apr at 11:00pm
TheCUT Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £5
Vandalo Presents: Richy Ahmed & Alisha
Fri 24th May at 10:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£17.50 - £26
East End Dubs - extENDed - Newcastle
Fri 27th Sep at 10:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18.50
⚠️CARNAGE CHAOS @ CITY VAULTS⚠️
Fri 26th Apr at 6:00pm
City Vaults, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £600
BOHEMIA SATURDAYS // SATURDAY 20th APRIL
Sat 20th Apr at 11:00pm
Bohemia Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £10
CLUB 100.
Thu 18th Apr at 11:00pm
Tup Tup Palace, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £6