What's on newcastle-upon-tyne

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle-upon-tyne, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle-upon-tyne including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

LOOSEFEST 2022 | TOWN MOOR NEWCASTLE | 30TH & 31ST JULY

Sat 30th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 11:00pm
The Town Moor, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £180

Brunch In The Park - Sat 30th July - 2PM Sitting

Sat 30th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £80

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE & NORTHUMBRIA OAP FRESHER BAND 2022 (2nd & 3rd Years)

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £60

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE FRESHER BAND 2022!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £80

WE LOVE NEWCASTLE FRESHERS ULTIMATE WRISTBAND! In Association with BoohooMAN!

Mon 19th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 28th Sep at 4:00am
Multiple Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £40

Scouting for Girls

Thu 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Central Park Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50

KANDI x UTOPIAR | A-LEVEL RESULTS DAY | DIGITAL | 18th AUGUST | TICKETS FROM £1

Thu 18th Aug at 10:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 3:30am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £10

Abba A Level Results Party - Newcastle

Thu 18th Aug at 9:00pm-Fri 19th Aug at 4:00am
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Circa Waves, The Academic & More!

Sun 7th Aug at 12:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50 - £30

RISEFEST

Sat 10th Sep at 10:00am-Sat 10th Sep at 10:30pm
Northumbria University Students’ Union, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £80

LooseCrawl | Northumbria Freshers I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £60

LooseCrawl | Newcastle Freshers I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £60

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA & NEWCASTLE I 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £40

UV Neon Lazer Rave / Newcastle Freshers 2022

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 19th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Newcastle Freshers Invasion 2022 Wristband

Sun 18th Sep at 11:00pm-Fri 30th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9.99 - £19.99

Northumbria - We R Freshers Competition 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

NEWCASTLE FRESHERS WEEK - 2022 SIGN UP TODAY!

Sun 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 4:00am
Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor Summer BBQ - Newcastle 2022

Sun 24th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 9:00pm
Secret Location [Venue confirmed], Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £40

Platform47 IN THE PARK | Central Park | Sunday 24th July

Sun 24th Jul at 3:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 10:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Trevor Nelson Soul Nation - Newcastle 2022

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 12:00am
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£16.50 - £25

FLASH 'A Tribute To Queen' LIVE - NEWCASTLE (Times Sq)

Fri 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

DIGGA D 'Naughty By Nature' UK/IRE Tour - NX Newcastle

Tue 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 11:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

Pale Waves

Wed 17th Aug at 5:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 11:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22.50

Kroud Karaoke July 22nd

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 12:00am
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Dachshund Pup Up Cafe - Newcastle

Sun 21st Aug at 10:00am-Sun 21st Aug at 5:30pm
Revolution Newcastle Upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £12

BXNX (BUJU) PERFORMING LIVE IN NEWCASTLE

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £18

SYMPHONIC IBIZA ORCHESTRA '30 Years of Ibiza Classics' LIVE - NEWCASTLE

Fri 5th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £280

Skint

Thu 7th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

TRIBE | SAVAGE NATION x LIVELLO | THURSDAY 7TH JULY | LAST TRIBE OF THE TERM

Thu 7th Jul at 11:00pm-Fri 8th Jul at 3:00am
Livello, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £7

Northumbria Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues , Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle Freshers Wristband 2022 | - FREE SIGN UP! - Includes the BIGGEST at Newcastle's BIGGEST Venues!

Sun 11th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 8th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle Freshers UV Foam Party!

Sun 11th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 9:00pm
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle - Big Freshers Giveaway 2022 - Enter Now!

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Sep at 12:00pm
TBA, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Newcastle Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Northumbria Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
Multiple Venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Northumbria Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Freshers Opening Party | First 200 FREE TICKETS

Fri 30th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 4:00am
Secret Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £8

The Freshers House Party / Newcastle Freshers 2022

Thu 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle , Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15

Self Esteem

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
£20

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Newcastle

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 15th Oct at 12:00am
Ouseburn Garden, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

Since September | Newcastle, Northumbria Uni

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm
Northumbria University Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £35

ODYSSEY // BOHEMIA // SATURDAY 16TH JULY

Sat 16th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £5

Brunch In The Park - Sat 16th July - 2PM Sitting

Sat 16th Jul at 2:00pm-Sat 16th Jul at 3:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28

Anthony Joshua VS Oleksandr Usyk II - Screened Live at Central Park

Sat 20th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Aug at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

ODYSSEY // BOHEMIA // SATURDAY 9TH JULY

Sat 9th Jul at 11:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 3:00am
Bohemia, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £5

K CLUB NEWCASTLE Presents: BTS ‘PROOF’ Album Giveaway K-Pop & K-HipHop Party on 12/7/22

Tue 12th Jul at 10:00pm-Wed 13th Jul at 2:00am
Retro Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £10

Kroud Karaoke 6th August

Sat 6th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Aug at 11:55pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

Secret Halloween Rave

Mon 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Nov at 3:00am
Secret Venue, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

KANDI ISLAND | DIGITAL | 11th JULY | TICKETS FROM £1

Mon 11th Jul at 11:00pm-Tue 12th Jul at 3:00am
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £60
1 2 3 4 5 6
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave