What's on newcastle-upon-tyne

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle-upon-tyne, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle-upon-tyne including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.
303 Events
Paddy Fest 2024 "Super Saturday" ft. Six Nations ☘️ @ Times Square, Newcastle
Sat 16th Mar at 12:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £11.50
Great British Tribute Fest 2024 - Newcastle Upon Tyne
Sat 25th May at 12:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £50
Kroud Karaoke XL - Paddy Fest 2024 - Times Square Newcastle
Fri 15th Mar at 6:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £12
(SOLD OUT!) Napalm Death + Pig Destroyer, Primitive Man & Wormrot
Wed 6th Mar at 7:00pm
Anarchy Brew Co, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50
Love Generation / Gok Wan (Live DJ) - Wylam Brewery
Fri 15th Mar at 7:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£16.50 - £27.50
Marvin Humes Presents Noughties Baby / Wylam Brewery
Fri 19th Apr at 7:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£16.50 - £23.50
Skint
Thu 29th Feb at 11:00pm
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £4
"Paddy's Day Bonanza" - Sunday @ Paddy Fest
Sun 17th Mar at 12:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6
Liam Fender Live At Tyne Bank Brewery
Sat 30th Mar at 5:30pm
Tyne Bank Brewery - Event Space, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £15
Phazed Out Festival 2024 ft Sick of It All + many more
Sat 11th May at 1:00pm
The Grove, The Cluny & Tyne Bar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50
BINGO BONANZA | RESCHEDULED! | £1 TICKETS! | RIVERSIDE | MONDAY 4th MARCH
Mon 4th Mar at 7:00pm
Riverside Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £8
(SOLD OUT!) Cattle Decapitation + Signs of the Swarm, Vomit Forth & 200 Stab Wounds
Mon 11th Mar at 7:00pm
Reds Bar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20
YOUR OFFICIAL SOHO SPORTS NIGHT | 28th Feb | Soho Rooms Newcastle
Wed 28th Feb at 10:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6
Easter Sunday Tyne Bank Brewery, w/ Smoove & Turrell + Dj Support
Sun 31st Mar at 5:30pm
Tyne Bank Brewery - Event Space, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £18
Creeper | Newcastle
Wed 20th Mar at 7:30pm
Boiler Shop, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22.50
METEORA | LINKIN PARK TRIBUTE SHOW
Thu 29th Feb at 7:30pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8
🌈 Northern Pride Arena 2024 🌈 Newcastle (UK)
Fri 19th Jul at 5:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7.50 - £60
Cirque Du Soul: Newcastle // The Road to El Dorado Festival // P-rallel, Weaver Bros, Ross Clough
Fri 8th Mar at 10:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£8 - £12
Dry Cleaning
Sat 6th Apr at 7:30pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20
Boston Manor | Newcastle
Fri 5th Apr at 7:00pm
World HQ, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20
The Voyd + Stanleys @ The Grove, Newcastle
Sat 20th Apr at 7:30pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12
Brighton Beach
Sat 6th Apr at 7:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10
BASSHUNTER LIVE AND INTIMATE AT ALFIE'S I FRIDAY 26TH APRIL I 8PM - MIDNIGHT
Fri 26th Apr at 8:00pm
Alfie's Bar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20
CHINA DRUM + SUPPORT
Fri 22nd Mar at 7:00pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10
Platform47 | St Paddy's Day | Sunday 17th March
Sun 17th Mar at 3:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £15
MOTOON / "MY GIRLS MOTHER'S DAY SOUL SPECIAL" / WYLAM BREWERY NEWCASTLE
Sat 9th Mar at 7:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9.50 - £30
Paddy's Day Festival - Newcastle ☘️
Sun 17th Mar at 3:00pm
Filthy's Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free - £1
Northumbria Mens Rugby Ball
Wed 24th Apr at 6:30pm
Liberty House | Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£30
Tom A Smith
Fri 10th May at 7:00pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£13
Latino Fest (Newcastle) March 2024
Sat 9th Mar at 11:00pm
Digital, Newcastle upon Tyne
£6 - £12
BDRMM | Newcastle
Mon 11th Mar at 7:30pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12.50
L Devine | Newcastle
Wed 17th Apr at 7:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12
(SOLD OUT!) Mouth Culture + Hivemind & St Buryan
Sat 2nd Mar at 7:30pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£9
(SOLD OUT!) Pentire + Spilt Milk
Thu 7th Mar at 7:00pm
Bobiks, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10
POND | Newcastle
Sat 28th Sep at 8:30pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25
Dream State + Graphic Nature
Thu 4th Apr at 7:00pm
Zerox, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15
Northumbria IMS Awards 2024
Wed 20th Mar at 6:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20 - £27
Shambolics | Newcastle, Zerox
Sat 20th Apr at 7:30pm
Zerox, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10
Bob Ross Paint Along - Alfie’s Bar - Thursday 14th March
Thu 14th Mar at 7:00pm
Alfie's Bar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12
SATURDAY NIGHT SOHO | SOHO ROOMS NEWCASTLE | 2nd March
Sat 2nd Mar at 9:00pm
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £550
Split The Ticket//Even the Tides//Photography Club
Sun 24th Mar at 7:00pm
Little Buildings, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7
Si Cranstoun
Sat 9th Mar at 7:30pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£17.50
Technocally Raving
Sat 9th Mar at 9:00pm
Warehouse Night Club(SR44), Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £10
Skint - Paddy's Day ☘️🇮🇪🍺
Sun 17th Mar at 10:30pm
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £6
Rigid Digits w/ The Clashed
Fri 12th Apr at 7:00pm
The Grove, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15
Wilkinson
Sat 9th Mar at 10:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£16
Bob Ross Paint Along
Thu 7th Mar at 7:00pm
Ouseburn Garden, Newcastle upon Tyne
£13