What's on newcastle-upon-tyne

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle-upon-tyne, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle-upon-tyne including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

LooseCrawl | Northumbria University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Sun 19th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

Freshers Week 2020 Sign Up

Sun 19th Sep at 12:00am-Sat 2nd Oct at 12:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
Free

Freshers Party Pass - Northumbria Uni

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

2nd Year Social - Northumbria Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

THE OAP LOOSECRAWL 👵🏼 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

LooseCrawl | Newcastle University Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £25

2nd Year Social - Newcastle Uni - Powered by Freshers Party Pass

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

Freshers Party Pass - Newcastle Uni

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £30

THE LOOSEDAYS NORTHUMBRIA UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7 - £60

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NORTHUMBRIA UNIVERSITY

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS OAP FRESHER BAND 2021 | NEWCASTLE UNIVERSITY

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £40

THE LOOSEDAYS NEWCASTLE UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Sun 3rd Oct at 3:00am
Newcastle upon Tyne, Newcastle upon Tyne
£3 - £60

Skint - Return of the Dancefloor!

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:05pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Skint

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:05pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

Skint

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:05pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1

Skint

Thu 22nd Jul at 10:05pm-Fri 23rd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5

RISE Remixed

Sat 19th Jun at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 2:00am
Greys Club, Newcastle upon Tyne
£23

Saturday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 19th Jun at 5:00pm-Sun 20th Jun at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Skint

Thu 29th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 30th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£1 - £5

Hold My Beer - Take Me Out

Mon 26th Jul at 11:00pm-Tue 27th Jul at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Hold My Beer - I Predict A Riot

Mon 2nd Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 3rd Aug at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Hold My Beer - I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor

Mon 19th Jul at 11:00pm-Tue 20th Jul at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Hold My Beer - When The Sun Goes Down

Mon 9th Aug at 11:00pm-Tue 10th Aug at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4

Sit Down Skint - England vs Czech Republic Afterparty

Tue 22nd Jun at 11:30pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £30

Sit Down Skint - The Points England vs Czech Republic Afterparty

Tue 22nd Jun at 11:30pm-Wed 23rd Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 24th Jun at 9:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 6th Jul at 9:00pm-Wed 7th Jul at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 13th Jul at 9:00pm-Wed 14th Jul at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Tuesday)

Tue 29th Jun at 9:00pm-Wed 30th Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 15th Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 16th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 8th Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 9th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Sit Down Skint (Thursday)

Thu 1st Jul at 9:00pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Saturday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sun 27th Jun at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Saturday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 3rd Jul at 5:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Friday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 18th Jun at 5:00pm-Sat 19th Jun at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Saturday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 10th Jul at 5:00pm-Sun 11th Jul at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Happy Hour

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

ABBA Night Newcastle - The return

Wed 23rd Jun at 11:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
Cosmic Ballroom, Newcastle upon Tyne
£4 - £8

Saturday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Sat 17th Jul at 5:00pm-Sun 18th Jul at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Friday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 2nd Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Happy Hour

Wed 14th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 15th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Friday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 9th Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Friday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 16th Jul at 5:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Happy Hour

Wed 30th Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 1st Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Hold My Beer

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
The WonderBar, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Friday! Soho Rooms - Online Prebooked Table + Discounted Drinks Package

Fri 25th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 3:00am
Soho Rooms, Newcastle upon Tyne
£36 - £250

Happy Hour

Wed 7th Jul at 9:00pm-Thu 8th Jul at 3:00am
The Points Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10 - £30

Monta Tazo B2B Ace

Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£28 - £30
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave