What's on newcastle-under-lyme

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Newcastle-under-lyme, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Newcastle-under-lyme including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

STOKE FRESHERS - BIG FRESHERS LOCKDOWN - in association with BOOHOO & BOOHOO MAN !!

Tue 28th Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 4:00am
TBA, Stoke-on-Trent
£6 - £17.50

The Big Freshers Movement Keele 2021 🎉

Tue 28th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Stoke-on-Trent
£4 - £12

The Big Freshers Movement Staffordshire 2021 🎉

Tue 28th Sep at 9:00pm-Wed 29th Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Stoke-on-Trent
£4 - £12

The Freshers House Party | Hanley Freshers 2021 - Keele Freshers 2021 & Staffordshire Freshers 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Keele & Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent
£3 - £9

The Hanley Freshers Wristband - Keele Freshers 2021 & Staffordshire Freshers 2021 - Hanley Freshers 2021!

Sun 26th Sep at 10:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Keele & Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

Hanley Freshers Wristband 2021 - The Official Freshers Pass | Includes the biggest events in Hanley

Sun 26th Sep at 9:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Stoke-on-Trent
£10

Staffordshire & Keele Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Sat 2nd Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Stoke-on-Trent
£9.99 - £19.99

Staffordshire & Keele Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Basement, Stoke-on-Trent
£5 - £12

Staffordshire & Keele Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Mon 27th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 3:00am
Basement, Stoke-on-Trent
£5 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: Stoke

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

Staffordshire Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Staffordshire, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

Keele Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Keele, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

STOKE FRESHERS BOOZY BINGO !

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 3:00am
TBA , Stoke-on-Trent
£4 - £15

The Reytons | Stoke, Sugarmill

Wed 29th Sep at 7:30pm-Wed 29th Sep at 10:30pm
The Sugarmill, Stoke-on-Trent
£12

Stoke Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

FREEDOM PARTY TOUR! / THE FREE RAVE! / Stoke On Trent SOLD OUT!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 3:00am
Stoke On Trent, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

Keele Freshers Wristband - Sign Up Today!

Mon 21st Jun at 9:00am-Mon 27th Sep at 2:00am
Various Venues, Keele
Free

STOKE FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 23rd Sep at 3:00am
TBA, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

Keele University 2021 Freshers Guide. Sign up now for important freshers information! Keele University Freshers Week

Sat 18th Sep at 5:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Multiple Venues, Stoke-on-Trent
Free

GOLDEN Dis-Dance Bank Holiday Special

Sat 29th May at 2:00pm-Sat 29th May at 10:00pm
Aynsley Mill, Stoke-on-Trent
£20

Your City Festival 2021

Sat 24th Jul at 12:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 11:30pm
Hanley, Stoke-on-Trent
£15

Keele Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP (Exclusive Discounts, Freshers Fair, Merchandise, Events + More)

Mon 20th Sep at 6:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 3:00am
Various Venues, Keele
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave