Gigs in Mews

Looking for the best Gigs in Mews? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Mews right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Mews? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Reytons | Middlesbrough, Empire

Fri 25th Nov at 8:00pm-Fri 25th Nov at 11:00pm
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£18

Reliving rock festival - Sunderland

Sat 23rd Jul at 4:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 12:00am
Rainton Arena, Houghton le Spring
£5 - £60

Rejected Reality: Substitute Your Own - Launch Event

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm
Ripon Arts Hub, Ripon
£8

Comedy Club with Mick Ferry, Pete Otway, Dave Twentyman & guest TBC

Sat 13th Aug at 6:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Cliché Cult LIVE at Royal Park Cellars, Leeds

Sat 13th Aug at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:30pm
Royal Park Pub & Cellars, Leeds
£6

Scouting for Girls

Thu 18th Aug at 7:00pm-Thu 18th Aug at 11:00pm
Central Park Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50

Circa Waves, The Academic & More!

Sun 7th Aug at 12:30pm-Sun 7th Aug at 11:00pm
Times Square, Newcastle upon Tyne
£27.50 - £30

FLASH 'A Tribute To Queen' LIVE - NEWCASTLE (Times Sq)

Fri 15th Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 11:45pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£5 - £8

Pale Waves

Wed 17th Aug at 5:00pm-Wed 17th Aug at 11:00pm
Central Park, Newcastle upon Tyne
£22.50

DIGGA D 'Naughty By Nature' UK/IRE Tour - NX Newcastle

Tue 4th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 4th Oct at 11:00pm
NX Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£21

All The Young | Middlesbrough, Base Camp (Blue Room)

Sat 12th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 12th Nov at 11:00pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£10

BXNX (BUJU) PERFORMING LIVE IN NEWCASTLE

Thu 28th Jul at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 3:00am
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12 - £18

SYMPHONIC IBIZA ORCHESTRA '30 Years of Ibiza Classics' LIVE - NEWCASTLE

Fri 5th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 5th Aug at 11:30pm
Life Science Centre, Newcastle upon Tyne
£25 - £280

Since September | Newcastle, Northumbria Uni

Fri 14th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 14th Oct at 10:00pm
Northumbria University Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15 - £35

The Subways | Independent, Sunderland

Wed 21st Sep at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Sep at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£22

The Birthday Massacre - York - SOLD OUT!

Wed 2nd Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 2nd Nov at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£20

The Invention (20th Anniversary show) + The Great Potoo & We Were Frontiers

Thu 14th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

Self Esteem

Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Sage Gateshead, Gateshead
£20

Comedy Club with Phil Ellis, Dave Williams, Rob Rouse & guest TBC

Sat 9th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 9th Jul at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

I Prevail

Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Tue 21st Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£20

Tess Parks / Fehlt / Wax-Tree-Cast / Cowgirl

Fri 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£13

Cassa Jackson at The Lending Room, Leeds

Wed 5th Oct at 7:30pm-Wed 5th Oct at 11:00pm
Lending Room, Leeds
£12

Pit Pony w/ Pave The Jungle & Eve Cole

Fri 7th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 7th Oct at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£9

Black Midi

Sat 29th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 29th Oct at 10:00pm
NX, Newcastle upon Tyne
£18.50

Comedy Club with Louise Young, Kieran Lawless, Daisy Earl & Dave Twentyman

Sat 16th Jul at 6:30pm-Sat 16th Jul at 10:00pm
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£13 - £15

Salt Market presents SMOOVE & TURRELL - Saturday 10th September 2022

Sat 10th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 10th Sep at 11:00pm
Salt Market Social, North Shields
£20

Finn Forster | Westgarth Social Club in Middlesbrough

Sat 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 11:00pm
Westgarth Social Club, Middlesbrough
£12.50

Hivemind w/ Shallow & To Nowhere

Sat 30th Jul at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Jul at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Tue 27th Dec at 8:00pm-Wed 28th Dec at 2:00am
The Middlesbrough Empire, Middlesbrough
£20

Mookie and the Bab & Oliver Pinder (Co-headline)

Sun 10th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 9:00pm
Sally Brown's Bar & Venue, Bradford
£5 - £7

The Redroom

Fri 2nd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Sep at 11:00pm
The Green Room, Stockton-on-Tees
£7

Full Tilt Wrestling Sunday Scraps

Sun 17th Jul at 3:30pm-Sun 17th Jul at 7:30pm
Tyne Bank Brewery & Tap Room, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Jake Morley

Mon 3rd Oct at 7:30pm-Mon 3rd Oct at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£6

TWISTED FIRESTARTER 2 INFEST WARM UP 2022

Thu 25th Aug at 6:00pm-Fri 26th Aug at 2:00am
Nightrain, Bradford
£15

Jade Helliwell - WOMAN I AM - UK TOUR - NEWCASTLE

Tue 11th Oct at 7:00pm-Tue 11th Oct at 11:00pm
Howlers, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15

Ten Eighty Trees | BASE CAMP Middlesbrough

Fri 21st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:30pm
Base Camp, Middlesbrough
£8

The Devout (Depeche Mode Tribute) - Live At The Wardrobe, Leeds

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£13 - £14

Wargasm

Sun 23rd Oct at 7:30pm-Sun 23rd Oct at 11:00pm
Wylam Brewery, Newcastle upon Tyne
£15

noyou w/ Picnic & Violectric

Fri 19th Aug at 7:30pm-Fri 19th Aug at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£7

All The Young | Leeds, The Lending Room

Wed 9th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Nov at 11:00pm
Lending Room, Leeds
£10

Jill Andrews

Wed 9th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Nov at 11:30pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£12

Since September | Leeds, Wardrobe

Tue 18th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 18th Oct at 11:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£0

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Wed 26th Oct at 6:00pm-Wed 26th Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

Corella | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£8

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Thu 3rd Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 3rd Nov at 11:00pm
The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Sei Still / Dim Imagery / Household Dogs / The Dirt

Thu 1st Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 1st Sep at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£9

Bayboards | Leeds, Oporto

Thu 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 20th Oct at 11:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£8

Redwood Grove w/ Cause for Concern & She Way Out

Fri 8th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Jul at 10:30pm
Independent, Sunderland
£5

Hot Flash Heat Wave

Tue 23rd Aug at 7:30pm-Tue 23rd Aug at 11:00pm
Head of Steam Newcastle, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Dropout Kings

Sun 24th Jul at 7:30pm-Sun 24th Jul at 10:30pm
The Cluny, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10
1 2 3 4
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave