Gigs in Mews

Looking for the best Gigs in Mews? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Mews right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Mews? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

The Royston Club + The Receivers - York (IVW 2021)

Sat 30th Jan at 7:30pm-Sat 30th Jan at 10:30pm
The Victoria Vaults, York
£20 - £50

Glass Caves | York, The Fulford Arms

Sat 13th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 13th Mar at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£10

The Big Push | Leeds, Belgrave Music Hall

Tue 6th Jul at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Jul at 10:30pm
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£10

Barenaked Ladies

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£30

Pete & Bas - Live

Fri 29th Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - YORK - New Date

Wed 28th Jul at 7:30pm-Wed 28th Jul at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£20

ist ist | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Wed 5th May at 7:30pm-Wed 5th May at 11:00pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£10

The Royston Club - Leeds

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£7

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2021 TOUR - York

Wed 14th Apr at 7:00pm-Wed 14th Apr at 11:00pm
The Fulford Arms, York
£15

Glass Caves | Leeds, Brudenell Social Club

Thu 18th Mar at 7:30pm-Thu 18th Mar at 10:30pm
Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
£10

The Reytons | Newcastle, Riverside

Fri 1st Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 1st Oct at 11:00pm
Riverside, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

Depeche Mode Tribute "The Devout" - Live In Leeds - Violator Celebration & Greatest Hits Show

Fri 2nd Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 2nd Jul at 11:00pm
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£10.30 - £12.30

I Prevail

Being rescheduled
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

Teenage Fanclub

Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 9th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£22

HRVY

Thu 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£22.50

Glass Caves | Newcastle, Think Tank

Sat 27th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 27th Mar at 10:30pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Bury Tomorrow & August Burns Red

Wed 17th Nov at 6:00pm-Wed 17th Nov at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

Bears In Trees at Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£10

Internet Raised (evening show) - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 28th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 28th Feb at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

Internet Raised (matinee show) - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 28th Feb at 4:30pm-Sun 28th Feb at 7:00pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

Beabadoobee

Thu 9th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Sep at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£14

Creeper

Wed 24th Mar at 6:30pm-Wed 24th Mar at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£16.50

Marsicans

Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
Cancelled

Sandy Minto Hiphoporto show on #OportoTV for Independent Venue Week

Fri 29th Jan at 8:00pm-Fri 29th Jan at 10:00pm
Oporto, Leeds

Restless Youth - Socially Distanced & on #OportoTV

Sun 7th Mar at 8:00pm-Sun 7th Mar at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£10 - £30

The Covasettes at Think Tank Underground, Newcastle

Sat 13th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 13th Feb at 10:00pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£7

The Slow Readers Club

Tue 28th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 28th Sep at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£20

The Lathums

Sat 8th May at 7:00pm-Sat 8th May at 11:00pm
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£13.50

BEACH RIOT | Leeds, Hyde Park Book Club

Mon 7th Jun at 7:30pm-Mon 7th Jun at 10:30pm
Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds
£6

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - NEWCASTLE - New Date

Thu 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 29th Jul at 11:00pm
The Cluny 2, Newcastle upon Tyne
£20

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - BRADFORD - NEW DATE

Fri 10th Sep at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm
Nightrain, Bradford
£20

Modern Age Leeds w/ Melancholy Ray, Cheekbone + guests

Sat 20th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 20th Mar at 10:30pm
Lending Room, Leeds
£7

Man of Moon (New date)

Thu 27th May at 7:30pm-Thu 27th May at 10:30pm
Oporto, Leeds
£11

King No-One | Newcastle, Think Tank?

Sat 6th Mar at 7:30pm-Sat 6th Mar at 10:30pm
Think Tank?, Newcastle upon Tyne
£12

The Showhawk Duo - Live

Thu 6th May at 7:00pm-Thu 6th May at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Reckless Love + Dan Reed Network - Live

Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Gimme ABBA - Live

Sat 11th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 11th Sep at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Bad Manners

Wed 22nd Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 22nd Dec at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

L.A GUNS - featuring Phil Lewis & Tracii Guns - LIVE

Sun 5th Sep at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Sep at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Teenage Werewolves + Kitten De Ville, She's In Bauhaus & Jessica Habit - Live

Fri 11th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 12th Jun at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

The Urban Voodoo Machine - LIVE

Tue 30th Mar at 7:00pm-Tue 30th Mar at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

AC/DC UK - LIVE

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 8:00pm-Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Ash - Best Of Tour

Being rescheduled
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds
£22.50

Joanne Shaw Taylor - Live

Thu 15th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Glasvegas - LIVE

Fri 16th Apr at 7:00pm-Fri 16th Apr at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

H.E.A.T + VEGA + MASON HILL + COLLATERAL - LIVE

Fri 8th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 8th Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Goldie Lookin' Chain - LIVE

Fri 7th May at 7:00pm-Fri 7th May at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

A Certain Ratio

Tue 16th Nov at 7:00pm-Tue 16th Nov at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds

Blizzoween: Evil Blizzard vs. Discharge - Live

Sat 5th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Jun at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave