Gigs in Mews

Looking for the best Gigs in Mews? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

There are no events listed in Mews right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Mews? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

H.O & Friends THE TAKEOVER

Fri 19th Nov at 8:00pm-Sat 20th Nov at 12:00am
Olby's Soul Cafe, Margate
£5

Kosheen Live Show at The Penny Theatre.

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£17

Kosheen Live Show at The Penny Theatre. (FINAL RELEASE TICKETS)

Fri 12th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£17

Fleetwood Mac Tribute - Fleetingwood Mac Live

Fri 5th Nov at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Funke And The Two Tone Baby + Les Carter

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£10

Just Jack (Acoustic) at The Grace, London

Sat 4th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£12.50

Laetitia Sadier & Special guests

Sat 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 5th Dec at 2:00am
Folklore, London
£9

LORD OF THE LOST SOLD OUT ! EXTRA DATE ADDED ON FRIDAY 3rd DECEMBER!

Sat 4th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Dec at 10:00pm
The Lounge 666, London
£16

Jack J Hutchinson + Gallows Circus + Feral Sun

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Mic Righteous

Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Feb 2022 at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£16

Stoned A Night Celebrating The Rolling Stones

Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Jun 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£5

Wrong Jovi the worlds premiere Bon Jovi Tribute band!

Fri 5th Aug 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 5th Aug 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£9

Red Hot Chili Peppers Experience + Supports

Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 7th Oct 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

THE PLUG FACTORY

Sat 6th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 7th Nov at 2:00am
Olby's Soul Cafe, Margate
£5

Skies + Dohny Jep + Karobela

Fri 22nd Oct at 8:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£4

Kiss Tribute Snog + Support

Fri 29th Jul 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Jul 2022 at 11:30pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£7

Leading Tribute Band to David Bowie Rebel Rebel

Fri 20th May 2022 at 7:30pm-Fri 20th May 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£8

Leading U2 Tribute ( U2 Tribe ) + Supports

Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 22nd Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£5

Where’s Wigan? Northern Soul Club Night

Fri 26th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 11:45pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£4

Blink 182 vs Green Day Tribute Double Headline show

Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 11th Feb 2022 at 11:30pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£6

Purple Zeppelin ( Led Zeppelin and Deep Purple ) Double Tribute

Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Mar 2022 at 11:00pm
The Penny Theatre, Canterbury
£9

Joshua Grant at The Waiting Room, London

Sat 23rd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 10:00pm
The Waiting Room, London
£7

London Diwali Gala - Festival of lights with Dinner Dance & Fireworks

Sat 13th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 2:00am
Coliseum Suite, Ilford
£30 - £40

PROPER DOSE: TIGRESS / BLEAK SOUL + support

Sat 13th Nov at 8:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 3:00am
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£7

Alfie Brown - Sensitive Man (Norwich)

Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 8:00pm-Thu 3rd Feb 2022 at 10:00pm
Voodoo Daddy's Rock 'n' Roll Pizza Joint and Showroom, Norwich
£12

BILK | London, O2 Academy2, Islington

Wed 8th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 8th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

Proper Dose : The Bottom Line

Sat 15th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sun 16th Jan 2022 at 3:00am
The Engine Rooms Rehearsal Studios, London
£8

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 20th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

FBE Presents New Candys / Frankie Teardrop Dead / Ghost Dance Collective

Fri 10th Dec at 7:30pm-Fri 10th Dec at 11:00pm
The Shacklewell Arms, London
£12

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:30pm-Thu 4th Nov at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

Glass Caves | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Wed 3rd Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 3rd Nov at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

Kashmere | London, The Victoria

Fri 29th Oct at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Oct at 10:30pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
£10

FBE Presents Black Market Karma plus Support

Tue 26th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 26th Oct at 11:00pm
The Victoria Dalston, London
£10

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 27th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 1:00am
The Jago, London
Free - £12.50

All The Young | London, The Old Blue Last

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£9

Isla Rico | London, Hope & Anchor

Thu 9th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 9th Dec at 11:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£8

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2022 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 12th Nov 2022 at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov 2022 at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

The Holloways at XOYO, London

Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 10:30pm
XOYO, London
£15

Jason Allan at The Grace, London

Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 5th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£10

JHAY CORTEZ REGGAETON SUPERSTAR LIVE IN CONCERT @ ELECTRIC BRIXTON - LONDON

Sat 18th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Dec at 10:00pm
Electric Brixton, London
£30 - £225

Imogen Mahdavi at Paper Dress Vintage

Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 7:30pm-Thu 24th Feb 2022 at 10:30pm
Paper Dress Vintage, London
£10

How The Mighty Fall' album launch - Izo FitzRoy

Thu 28th Oct at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Oct at 11:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£0

Lucy Deakin | London, The Grace

Thu 4th Nov at 7:00pm-Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

The Jam'd -play 'Jam '82: The Final Gig'

Sat 11th Dec at 6:30pm-Sat 11th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50

CRASHFACE | London, The Grace

Sat 27th Nov at 7:30pm-Sat 27th Nov at 10:30pm
The Grace, London
£7

The Smyths - Strangeways, Here We Come

Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 8th Jan 2022 at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£18.25

CLAN OF XYMOX - Rescheduled to 2022 Due Covid Issues!

Sat 20th Aug 2022 at 6:00pm-Sat 20th Aug 2022 at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£22.50

KYTES | London, OSLO

Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 7:00pm-Thu 27th Jan 2022 at 11:00pm
Oslo Hackney, London
£10

Trunky Juno | London, Old Blue Last

Wed 17th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 17th Nov at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£8

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2022 TOUR - London

Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 7:00pm-Sat 16th Apr 2022 at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave