Gigs in Mews

Looking for the best Gigs in Mews? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

The Smyths - 20th Anniversary- over 65% of tickets sold already!

Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Jan 2023 at 10:30pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£18.25

Dutch Criminal Record | London, Powerhaus

Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
PowerHaus, London
£12

Champagne Georges Gauthier UK Launch

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 3rd Dec at 1:00am
Boundary Shoreditch, London
Free

RITUALZ + SIDEWALKS AND SKELETONS feat.CASHFORGOLD + ShiningXHollow

Sun 27th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 10:30pm
The Lexington, London
£13

Naked Next Door

Fri 2nd Dec at 7:00pm-Fri 2nd Dec at 10:00pm
229. London, London
£8

The Jam'd -play 'Jam '82: The Final Gig' 40th Anniversary

Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50 - £14.50

Blue Eyed Giants | London, The Grace

Sun 27th Nov at 7:30pm-Sun 27th Nov at 11:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

An evening with Raie at Hope and Anchor, Islington - soulful Country/Americana

Mon 28th Nov at 7:45pm-Mon 28th Nov at 10:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London
£7 - £10

Introspective at The Grace, London

Wed 21st Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 21st Dec at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£7

The Motive at The Lower Third, London

Sat 17th Dec at 7:30pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:00pm
The Lower Third, London
£5.99

Charlie Bennett

Sun 18th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 11:00pm
The Grace, London
£10

Flawes | London, The Grace

Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 27th Jan 2023 at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£10

NSPCC City UoL Music Night!

Mon 28th Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 28th Nov at 10:30pm
Temple of Art & Music (TAM), London
£2.50 - £5

Blazer Boccle | London, Old Blue Last

Tue 6th Dec at 7:30pm-Tue 6th Dec at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£8

Maddie Adderley supporting The Christians

Sun 4th Dec at 7:30pm-Sun 4th Dec at 11:00pm
Jazz Cafe, London
£10

Natalie Shay at Omeara, London

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
OMEARA, London
£12

ZANIAS 2023 UK TOUR + Die Arkitekt + Dead Lights - Rescheduled to Feb 2023

Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 19th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
The Lexington, London
£14

Road to freedom presents MARZ FAY HEADLINE SHOW

Wed 30th Nov at 4:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£4 - £9

AESTHETIC PERFECTION - American Psycho Tour - London

Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 6:00pm-Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22

Sovereigns | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Fri 19th May 2023 at 6:00pm-Fri 19th May 2023 at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£9

Manilla Times + Shai Brides | London, RoadTrip Bar

Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 18th Feb 2023 at 11:00pm
Roadtrip & The Workshop, London
£8

The Real Queens Of Comedy Christmas Show

Sun 18th Dec at 7:00pm-Sun 18th Dec at 10:00pm
Sway Bar, London
£18

2WO BUNNIES LONDON DAY PARTY LIVE @E1 UNIT2 DEC 11TH AMAPIANO TO THE WOLRD

Sun 11th Dec at 4:00pm-Sun 11th Dec at 11:00pm
E1, London
£12.50 - £30

Kim Churchill | Omeara, London

Fri 28th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Fri 28th Apr 2023 at 10:00pm
OMEARA, London
£16

EMPATHY TEST - London

Sat 4th Feb 2023 at 6:30pm-Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
The Forge , London
£15

The Final N.O.T.E

Sat 17th Dec at 3:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 8:00pm
AMP Studios, London
£5 - £10

PINK TURNS BLUE - NEW DATE LONDON + Special guests HAPAX

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£17

A NIGHT AT THE MUSEUM

Sat 17th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 11:30pm
Ragged School Museum, London
£8

One For The Ditch Vol.3 @ Sebright Arms, London

Thu 8th Dec at 7:30pm-Thu 8th Dec at 11:00pm
Sebright Arms, London
£8.50

Lili Caseley | London, Colours

Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 6:30pm-Fri 10th Feb 2023 at 9:45pm
Colours Hoxton, London
£10

A Night of Neo-Soul

Mon 19th Dec at 7:00pm-Mon 19th Dec at 11:00pm
Jazz Cafe, London
£15 - £18

Dating & Relationship Therapy Comedy Show: London

Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 5th Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
Rich Mix, London
£19

YEVENTS PRESENTS: DA GET DOWN

Fri 9th Dec at 10:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 4:00am
Abyssinia, London
£10

TRAITRS - Debut UK Shows- London

Sun 30th Apr 2023 at 7:00pm-Sun 30th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
The Lexington, London
£14

😍 Desi Christmas Festival: Student Special @ Ministry of Sound

Wed 30th Nov at 10:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£7 - £15

Blended Groove Sessions

Wed 30th Nov at 7:00pm-Wed 30th Nov at 10:00pm
The Hackney Social, London
Free - £6.50

URBAN TOUCH NYE PARTY - SAT 31ST DEC @ RUBY BLUE LEICESTER SQUARE ( CENTRAL LONDON ) NEW YEARS EVE

Sat 31st Dec at 10:00pm-Sun 1st Jan 2023 at 4:00am
Ruby Blue - Sports Bar & Nightclub, London
£10 - £20

TDO Presents
 JEHST + support

Thu 9th Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 9th Feb 2023 at 10:30pm
The Jazz Café, London
£17

IAN MOSS (Cold Chisel)

Sat 3rd Jun 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Jun 2023 at 11:00pm
100 Club, London
£21

The Reytons | London, Electric Ballroom

Sat 10th Dec at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Dec at 10:00pm
Electric Ballroom, London

Dirty Orange at Notting Hill Arts Club

Tue 13th Dec at 7:00pm-Wed 14th Dec at 2:00am
Notting Hill Arts Club, London
£7

ajnner

Wed 30th Nov at 8:00pm-Thu 1st Dec at 2:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£3

LONDON MUSIC SHOWCASE Presents: THE LONDON MUSIC SHOWCASE FESTIVAL!

Sun 27th Nov at 3:00pm-Sun 27th Nov at 11:00pm
Hope & Anchor, London

Twin Sisters | London

Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 7:00pm-Sat 21st Jan 2023 at 11:00pm
Roadtrip & The Workshop, London
£8

Local Boy | London, The Old Blue Last

Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Fri 17th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£9

Loviet | London, The Grace

Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 7:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb 2023 at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8.50

Novustory | London, The Grace

Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Sun 9th Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

Isla Rico | London, The Grace

Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 6:30pm-Fri 3rd Mar 2023 at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£10

Mellow Mood (support by Open The Gate)

Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 11th Mar 2023 at 11:00pm
Nell's, London

Joel Sarakula

Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 7:30pm-Sat 1st Apr 2023 at 11:00pm
Nell's, London

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot