What's on mews

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Mews, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Mews including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

0 Events

[SOLD OUT!} Desi Beatz : Refreshers Rave ft. BABBULICIOUS Live! *Student ONLY*

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £30

R&B Lovers - Saturday 4th March - E1 London [OVER 90% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 4th Mar at 3:30pm-Sat 4th Mar at 10:00pm
E1, London
£20 - £24

Raver Tots at Ministry of Sound

Sun 2nd Apr at 12:30pm-Sun 2nd Apr at 6:00pm
Ministry of Sound, London
£14 - £16

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | Pancake Rave 2023 🍴

Tue 21st Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 22nd Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£3 - £17

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 £5 TICKETS!

Tue 7th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 8th Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £12.50

The Halloween Rave 2023 | Ministry of Sound 👻

Tue 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 1st Nov at 5:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£1 - £25

FUGITIVE LONDON

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 5:00am
Village Underground, London
£17.50 - £25

Inter-Filsoc Valentines Boat Party

Sat 11th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 12:00am
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£17 - £21

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | Valentines Day Rave 2023 🌹 London's Biggest Student Night 💔

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £12.50

Desi Beatz : REFRESHERS RAVE ft: BABBULICIOUS 💃💃💃

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£10 - £17.50

Age Against The Machine - Feb 3- please read description for info

Fri 3rd Feb at 8:30pm-Sat 4th Feb at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£6.50

Valentines Kpop Boat Party

Fri 17th Feb at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Feb at 11:00pm
Westminster Millennium Pier, London
£15 - £29

Monster's Ball: The Lady Gaga Club Night (London)

Sat 18th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 3:00am
229. London, London
£8 - £10

UK GARAGE BRUNCH

Sat 11th Mar at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 5:00pm
The Clapham Grand, London
£10 - £35

Vogue Rites: P-Valley Valentine's Vogue Ball

Tue 14th Feb at 6:00pm-Tue 14th Feb at 11:30pm
Juju's Bar and Stage, London
£5 - £10

Living London ‘La noche más Linda’

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 7:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£8 - £15

Final CUT - midweek party - Free entry B4 Midnight & free shot - claim online

Wed 1st Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £10

Dutch Criminal Record | London, Powerhaus

Fri 24th Mar at 7:30pm-Fri 24th Mar at 11:00pm
PowerHaus, London
£12

UK Garage Valentines Boat Party

Sat 18th Feb at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Feb at 12:00am
Festival Pier, London
£20 - £75

Feeling Gloomy - 4 Feb: David Bowie Special- 3/4 sold already!

Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:00am
The Phoenix, London
£6

The Reggae Brunch presents TRINIDAD Carnival SPECIAL - Sat 25th Feb

Sat 25th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£15 - £25

Age Against The Machine - 70% gone already with over a month to go! March 2023

Fri 3rd Mar at 8:30pm-Sat 4th Mar at 1:30am
The Phoenix, London
£6.50

Free Entry - Jungle and Drum & Bass All Night Long

Fri 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £5

Desi In The City presents BABBULICIOUS LIVE!

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:30am
Lafayette, London
£12.50 - £20

The Brixton Vintage Furniture Flea

Sun 12th Feb at 10:30am-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00pm
Lambeth Town Hall, London
£3 - £4

Friday Fusion @ Loop Mayfair

Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 3:00am
The Loop Bar, London
Free - £7

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 4th February

Sat 4th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 5:00pm
Hootananny Brixton, London
£17.50 - £45

Free Entry - House Music All Night Long

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £15

Milkshake, Ministry of Sound | London's Biggest Student Night 🔥 Feb 28th 🌍

Tue 28th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Mar at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £12.50

LOCURA FRIDAYS @PARADISE

Fri 3rd Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 5:00am
Paradise London Nightclub, London
Free - £270

The Gaunt Street Massacre 2023 👻 - Milkshake, Ministry of Sound - £4 Halloween Rave!

Mon 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 31st Oct at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£4 - £20

The Chocolate Men London Show - Live & Uncensored

Sat 4th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 4th Feb at 10:00pm
BonBon Club, London
Free - £230

Masti : NEON HOLI RAVE!

Wed 8th Mar at 10:00pm-Thu 9th Mar at 3:00am
XOYO, London
£5 - £15

The Reggae Brunch - SAT 11th February

Sat 11th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 5:00pm
Secret Location, London
£17.50 - £45

The East London Vintage Kilo

Sun 5th Feb at 10:30am-Sun 5th Feb at 4:00pm
The Art Pavilion, Mile End Park, London
£1 - £2

[SOLD OUT!] LSESU Punjabi Soc Presents: Desi Beatz : Refreshers Rave ft. BABBULICIOUS Live! *Student ONLY*

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

FADE - EVERY WEDNESDAY @ FIRE & LIGHTBOX!

Wed 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 4:00am
Fire & Lightbox, London
Free - £10

Club de Fromage - 11th February: ABBA Special

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 12th Feb at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £150

Layers Of Love - Album Special

Fri 17th Feb at 9:00pm-Fri 24th Feb at 3:00am
To Be Announced , London
£8 - £16

Kemzy's B-day Bash

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Basement 144, London
£5 - £272.75

[SOLD OUT!] UCL PUNJABI SOC Presents Desi Beatz : Refreshers Rave ft. BABBULICIOUS Live! *Student ONLY*

Thu 2nd Feb at 10:30pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Ministry of Sound, London
£5 - £15

The Official LSE AU Sports Night - 1st February 2023

Wed 1st Feb at 10:00pm-Thu 2nd Feb at 3:00am
Sway Bar, London
£5 - £8

Pop Party - Pop All Night Long

Sat 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Feb at 6:00am
Lightbox, London
Free - £15

K-Pop Party London - LUNAR NEW YEAR with DJ EMKAY | Saturday 18th February

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 3:00am
Tiger Tiger London, London
£8 - £14

Fridays at EGG: DnB Special - GG2 Pres / Chom, V4, MC Clarky, IXC & 50 Cal, Aze

Fri 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 4th Feb at 6:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
Free - £25

DESI VALENTINES RAVE ( BHANGRA V BOLLYWOOD ) LONDON BIGGEST VALENTINE RAVE

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
The Steel Yard, London
£5 - £45

Not Another Indie Disco - 4th February

Sat 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 5th Feb at 3:30am
O2 Academy Islington, London
£5 - £7

Afrobeats n Brunch presents GHANA Independence SPECIAL - Sun 5th March London

Sun 5th Mar at 12:00pm-Sun 5th Mar at 5:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£18 - £25

💙 Swipe Right ╳ SOJU NIGHT | JETFIRE 🍾 | EGG LONDON | 2rd FEB 2023

Thu 2nd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 3rd Feb at 4:00am
Egg London Nightclub, London
£3 - £12

Swift! At The Disco (London)

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
Bloomsbury Lanes, London
£4 - £7

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot