Gigs in London

Looking for the best Gigs in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Novelty Island | London, The Social

Being rescheduled
The Social, London
£7

Jeannine Barry - London

Thu 6th May at 7:30pm-Thu 6th May at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£20

Shannon Hynes - London

Fri 21st May at 7:30pm-Fri 21st May at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£20

Emily Faye - London

Sat 17th Apr at 8:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
229. London, London
£12

Aurelio Voltaire UK 2021 TOUR - London

Sat 17th Apr at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Apr at 11:00pm
Kolis club, London
£15

Modern Age London w/ Cheekbone, Melancholy Ray + more

Fri 12th Mar at 8:00pm-Sat 13th Mar at 1:00am
229. London, London
£7

Máiréad live at The Water Rats, London

Fri 4th Jun at 7:00pm-Fri 4th Jun at 10:00pm
The Water Rats, London
£26 - £78

NEW DATE: The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£7

The Royston Club - London

Tue 11th May at 7:00pm-Tue 11th May at 10:30pm
O2 Academy, London
£0

FAERS | London, O2 Academy Islington

Being rescheduled
O2 Academy, London
£10

CLAN OF XYMOX - Halloween Extravaganza New Date!

Sat 30th Oct at 6:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£22.50

Glass Caves | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Wed 24th Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 24th Mar at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£10

SOLD OUT - The Reytons | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£10

Front 242 - LONDON NEW AND EXTRA DATE!

Sun 4th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 4th Jul at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£27

INERTIA / THE DANSE SOCIETY / BLACK LIGHT ASCENSION / FORM

Sat 24th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£12

GRENDEL + Kuro and My Hysteria

Sat 15th May at 7:00pm-Sat 15th May at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£17

Eyedress | London, O2 Academy Islington

Mon 8th Nov at 7:00pm-Mon 8th Nov at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£16.75

Bears In Trees at PowerHaus, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
Dingwalls, London
£8 - £10

Sam and Sounds at The Grace, London

Sat 31st Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 31st Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

King No-One | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Wed 10th Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 10th Mar at 10:30pm
O2 Academy, London
£12

Gene Loves Jezebel - London

Sat 12th Jun at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Jun at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£18

Independent Venue Week - Natural Mystery Museum

Being rescheduled
The Raven Tower Bridge, London
£8

Independent Venue Week - Magnus Chapple

Sun 31st Jan at 7:00pm-Sun 31st Jan at 11:00pm
The Raven Tower Bridge, London
£8

Riskee and the Ridicule at PowerHaus, London

Sat 26th Jun at 7:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:30pm
Dingwalls, London
£10

Sucker Presents: The London Indie Show

Sat 26th Jun at 6:30pm-Sat 26th Jun at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Trunky Juno | London, Old Blue Last

Wed 28th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 28th Apr at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
Free

A Night of Luther

Mon 15th Feb at 7:00pm-Mon 15th Feb at 11:00pm
Jazz Cafe, London
£16

Giant Rooks | London, Village Underground

Wed 14th Apr at 7:30pm-Wed 14th Apr at 10:30pm
Village Underground, London
£15

INDEPENDENT VENUE WEEK w/ Latenight Honeymoon

Thu 28th Jan at 7:00pm-Thu 28th Jan at 10:00pm
The Raven Tower Bridge, London
£8

Birthday Card | London, Old Blue Last

The Old Blue Last, London
Cancelled

Somebody's Child | Colours, London

Wed 31st Mar at 7:00pm-Wed 31st Mar at 10:00pm
Colours Hoxton, London
£10

A Night of D’Angelo

Mon 15th Mar at 7:00pm-Mon 15th Mar at 11:00pm
Jazz Cafe, London
£12 - £16

The London Indie Show at Dingwalls

Sat 27th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 27th Feb at 10:30pm
Camden Dingwalls, London
£8

MILA at The Grace, London

The Grace, London
Cancelled

A Night of Neo-Soul

Mon 17th May at 7:00pm-Mon 17th May at 11:00pm
Jazz Cafe, London
£12 - £16

The Reytons | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 14th Oct at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Oct at 10:30pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£12

Two Year Vacation | London, Old Blue Last

Wed 5th May at 7:30pm-Wed 5th May at 10:30pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£10

ist ist | London, Camden Assembly

Thu 29th Apr at 7:30pm-Thu 29th Apr at 11:00pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£10

The Covasettes at Camden Assembly, London

Sat 6th Feb at 7:00pm-Sat 6th Feb at 10:00pm
The Camden Assembly Pub, London
£8

The Rills at The Grace, London

Sat 10th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 10th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

The Birthday Massacre UK Tour 2021 - LONDON - New Date

Sat 7th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Sarpa Salpa at The Grace, London

Sat 7th Aug at 7:00pm-Sat 7th Aug at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£7

Wrest at The Grace, London

Thu 22nd Jul at 7:00pm-Thu 22nd Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

Bedroom Boredom | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£8

Castlecomer | London, The Grace

Being rescheduled
The Grace, London
£10

M O S E S - London

Sat 3rd Apr at 7:30pm-Sat 3rd Apr at 10:30pm
The Grace, London
£7

Bisou Noir at The Garage, London

Sat 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Jul at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£10

Lucy Deakin | London, The Grace

Thu 8th Apr at 7:00pm-Thu 8th Apr at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£8

Covenant Fieldworks 2021 UK Tour - LONDON - NEW DATE

Sat 18th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 18th Sep at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Sex Gang Children Re-Enter The Abyss Tour 2021 - London

Sat 3rd Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 3rd Jul at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£17
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave