Gigs in London

Looking for the best Gigs in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

LONDON 21+ DAY PARTY WAITING LIST

Sat 30th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm
The Hoxton Pony, London
Free

0-100 Retro : London Day Party (21+)

Sat 30th Jul at 3:00pm-Sat 30th Jul at 9:00pm
The Hoxton Pony, London
Free - £22.50

Brwn Flex FM - EP Launch Party

Sat 30th Jul at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Jul at 3:00am
JAM AND RYE, London
Free

This Restless House

Thu 21st Jul at 6:00pm-Thu 21st Jul at 9:30pm
Stone Nest, London
£7

This Restless House

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 9:30pm
Stone Nest, London
£7

Sweatbox Live 3

Fri 22nd Jul at 6:00pm-Fri 22nd Jul at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£10 - £20

The Jam'd -play 'Jam '82: The Final Gig' 40th Anniversary

Sat 17th Dec at 6:30pm-Sun 18th Dec at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50 - £14.50

PINK TURNS BLUE - NEW DATE LONDON + Special guests HAPAX

Sat 17th Dec at 6:00pm-Sat 17th Dec at 10:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£17

CLAN OF XYMOX - 40th Anniversary UK Tour + Astari Nite + Grenhaus & The Insect

Sat 13th Aug at 6:00pm-Sat 13th Aug at 10:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£22.50

kohzee | London, RoadTrip Bar

Fri 29th Jul at 7:30pm-Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm
Roadtrip & The Workshop, London
£8

BLESSD "BENDECIDO" LIVE IN CONCERT IN LONDON - FRIDAY 29TH JULY 2022

Fri 29th Jul at 6:30pm-Fri 29th Jul at 10:30pm
Electric Brixton, London
£25 - £300

NORZEATIC si Quinta Sparta in Londra

Fri 29th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 29th Jul at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£20 - £25

Isaac Anderson | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£10

Suie Paparude in London

Fri 21st Oct at 7:00pm-Fri 21st Oct at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£30 - £50

The Devout - Music For The Masses: 35th Anniversary

Sat 10th Sep at 6:30pm-Sat 10th Sep at 10:15pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£14.25

This Restless House

Sat 23rd Jul at 6:00pm-Sat 23rd Jul at 9:30pm
Stone Nest, London
£7

This Restless House

Sun 24th Jul at 6:00pm-Sun 24th Jul at 9:30pm
Stone Nest, London
£7

DOC, Vlad Dobrescu si DJ Nasa LIVE in Londra

Fri 15th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£20 - £25

jem | London, The Grace

Fri 15th Jul at 7:00pm-Fri 15th Jul at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Mon 31st Oct at 7:00pm-Mon 31st Oct at 11:00pm
The Lexington, London
£22.50

All The Young | London, The Water Rats

Fri 18th Nov at 7:30pm-Fri 18th Nov at 11:00pm
The Water Rats, London
£10

Front 242 - 40th Anniversary Show + Machine Rox & Tiny Magnetic Pets

Sun 17th Jul at 7:00pm-Sun 17th Jul at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£27 - £27.50

Since September | London, The Garage

Sun 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£15

HUNTAR

Sun 9th Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 9th Oct at 11:00pm
O2 Academy, London
£12

Signature Sounds ft M1llionz SwitchOTR Producer Clash Sturdy Off

Wed 20th Jul at 6:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm
XOYO, London
£5 - £10

Ora Violet | London, The Old Blue Last

Wed 20th Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm
The Old Blue Last, London
£9

Jesse Royal

Wed 20th Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 20th Jul at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£21

LIZZIE & THE BANSHEES - The Ultimate Siouxsie & The Banshees Tribute! 2022 UK TOUR

Sun 20th Nov at 7:00pm-Sun 20th Nov at 10:30pm
The Lexington, London
£12.50

BUSHROD at Colours Hoxton, London

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Colours Hoxton, London
£11

Sophie Griffiths at The Grace, London

Fri 23rd Sep at 7:00pm-Fri 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£7

COVENANT - Fieldworks 2022 UK Tour + Inertia & J:Dead

Sat 17th Sep at 7:00pm-Sat 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£22.50

ACTORS + Auger + Magnetic Skies & Vanilla Sugar

Sat 22nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 22nd Oct at 11:00pm
Electrowerkz, London
£15

Mic Righteous

Sun 2nd Oct at 7:00pm-Sun 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Garage, London
£17.50

Speakeasy (showcase and open mic)

Wed 6th Jul at 7:00pm-Wed 6th Jul at 11:00pm
The Spice of Life, London
Free

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - Fascination UK 2022 Tour

Sat 12th Nov at 6:00pm-Sat 12th Nov at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

FBE Presents Dumbo Gets Mad + Sunglasses For Jaws

Tue 6th Sep at 7:00pm-Tue 6th Sep at 11:00pm
Brixton Jamm, London
£14

Ben Brown LIVE (+ Amber Dee & Eden Lole)

Thu 14th Jul at 7:30pm-Thu 14th Jul at 10:15pm
Hoxton Underbelly, London
£8 - £11

ZANIAS - 2022 UK TOUR + Die Arkitekt + Dead Lights

Thu 29th Sep at 7:00pm-Thu 29th Sep at 10:30pm
Electrowerkz, London
£14

COVENANT - Fieldworks 2022 UK Tour

Fri 16th Sep at 6:00pm-Fri 16th Sep at 10:00pm
The Garage, London
£22.50

Too Many Zooz

Fri 12th Aug at 7:00pm-Fri 12th Aug at 11:00pm
Electric Brixton, London
£28.50

Elephunk in the Room

Wed 3rd Aug at 7:30pm-Wed 3rd Aug at 11:00pm
Folklore, London
£6 - £7

AND ALSO THE TREES + Special Guests

Sat 19th Nov at 7:00pm-Sat 19th Nov at 11:00pm
The Lexington, London
£17.50

Wrong Jovi - Keep The Faith: 30th Anniversary Gig

Sat 15th Oct at 6:30pm-Sat 15th Oct at 10:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
£13.50

Jules Ahoi | London, The Grace

Wed 19th Oct at 7:00pm-Wed 19th Oct at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£12

Sean Koch | London, Colours

Tue 11th Oct at 7:30pm-Tue 11th Oct at 10:30pm
Colours, London
£15

Farrah | London, The Grace

Sat 1st Oct at 7:00pm-Sat 1st Oct at 10:00pm
The Grace, London
£9

Rise Of The Condemned - London

Sun 30th Oct at 6:00pm-Sun 30th Oct at 10:00pm
Coyote Ugly Saloon Camden, London
£20 - £35

The Palpitations | London, RoadTrip Bar

Fri 30th Sep at 7:30pm-Fri 30th Sep at 11:00pm
Roadtrip & The Workshop, London
£8

Jazz Notes - Jazz Jam @ The Spice of Life, Soho

Sun 10th Jul at 2:00pm-Sun 10th Jul at 5:00pm
The Spice Of Life, London
£5

Lewis Maxwell | London, O2 Academy 2 Islington

Wed 9th Nov at 7:30pm-Wed 9th Nov at 11:00pm
O2 Academy Islington, London
1 2
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave