Dating Events in London

Looking for the best Dating events in London? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
131 Events
Anti-Dating App Social (Soho)
Tue 4th Jun at 7:00pm
The Little Scarlet Door, London
£15 - £20
Anti-Dating App Social (Fulham)
Thu 11th Jul at 7:00pm
The Little Blue Door, London
£15 - £20
BIG Singles Social at Home Grown Members Club -All ages welcome!
Sat 1st Jun at 7:00pm
Home Grown | Private Members' Club London, London
£12 - £79
Friday Night Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 21-45)
Fri 24th May at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Singles Social & Party, Covent Garden, Complimentary . Drink & Happy. Hour! All Ages !
Fri 24th May at 7:00pm
Tequila Mockingbird Covent Garden, London
£10 - £79
Speed Dating in Mayfair @ Inca (Ages 27-39)
Thu 13th Jun at 7:30pm
Inca London, London
£20
Speed Dating on Friday night @ Flare (Ages 30-45)
Fri 7th Jun at 7:30pm
Flare Carnaby, London
£20
Singles Mixer at Hilton Park Lane
Sat 1st Jun at 6:30pm
Revery Bar, London
£15 - £25
Big singles; boat party; EXTRAVAGANZA!!!
Sat 6th Jul at 8:00pm
boat saphire, westminster pier, London
£30 - £45
Singles Social & Party, Covent Garden, Complimentary . Drink & Happy. Hour! All Ages !
Fri 31st May at 6:55pm
Tequila Mockingbird Covent Garden, London
£10 - £79
BIG Singles Social at Home Grown Members Club -All ages welcome!
Sat 8th Jun at 7:00pm
Home Grown | Private Members' Club London, London
£12 - £79
Speed Dating in London (Ages 23-35)
Fri 24th May at 7:30pm
Forge, London
£20
Thursday Night Speed Dating @ Q Shoreditch (Ages 30-45)
Thu 23rd May at 7:30pm
Q Shoreditch, London
£20
Speed Dating in Shoreditch (Ages 21-30)
Sat 25th May at 6:30pm
Trapeze Bar, London
£20
Speed Dating & Canalside Sunset Social
Sat 22nd Jun at 7:00pm
Smith's Bar & Grill, London
£18 - £22
London Wine Tasting | Ages 36-55
Mon 3rd Jun at 7:00pm
Flora Fine Wines, London
£35
Lesbian Speed Dating in London (Ages 25-45)
Thu 6th Jun at 7:30pm
The Loop Bar, London
£20
Jenga Speed Dating in London (Ages 23-35)
Wed 29th May at 7:30pm
Nordic Bar, London
£15
Speed Dating @ Simmons in Soho (Ages 23-35)
Wed 26th Jun at 7:30pm
Simmons Bar | Soho, London
£19.98 - £20
Friday Night Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 21-45)
Fri 21st Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Friday Night Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 21-45)
Fri 7th Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Speed Dating Soho @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 25-40)
Tue 28th May at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Singles Rooftop Party @ Circe's (Ages 21-45)
Sat 13th Jul at 8:00pm
Circe's Bar, London
£20
Thursday Night Speed Dating @ Loop Mayfair (Ages 30-45)
Thu 13th Jun at 7:30pm
The Loop Bar, London
£20
Thursday Night Speed Dating @ Loop Mayfair (Ages 30-45)
Thu 6th Jun at 7:30pm
The Loop Bar, London
£20
Singles Comedy Open Mic Night (Ages 21-45)
Wed 5th Jun at 7:30pm
Rumba, London
£20
Virtual Speed Dating (Ages 30-50)
Sun 30th Jun at 7:30pm
Online, London
£5
Speed Dating in Mayfair @ Inca (Ages 27-39)
Thu 6th Jun at 7:30pm
Inca London, London
£20
Speed Dating Soho @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 25-40)
Tue 25th Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Friday Night Speed Dating @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 30-45)
Fri 28th Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Jenga Speed Dating in London (Ages 23-35)
Wed 26th Jun at 7:30pm
Nordic Bar, London
£15
Speed Dating @ Simmons in Soho (Ages 23-35)
Wed 12th Jun at 7:30pm
Simmons Bar | Soho, London
£19.98 - £20
Thursday Night Speed Dating @ Loop Mayfair (Ages 27-39)
Thu 20th Jun at 7:30pm
The Loop Bar, London
£20
Speed Dating on Friday night @ Flare (Ages 36-55)
Fri 28th Jun at 7:30pm
Flare Carnaby, London
£20
Speed Dating Soho @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 25-40)
Tue 18th Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Speed Dating on Friday night @ Flare (Ages 30-45)
Fri 21st Jun at 7:30pm
Flare Carnaby, London
£20
Speed Dating Soho @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 25-40)
Tue 4th Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Speed Dating on Friday night @ Flare (Ages 30-45)
Fri 24th May at 7:30pm
Flare Carnaby, London
£20
Speed Dating on Friday night @ Flare (Ages 36-55)
Fri 31st May at 7:30pm
Flare Carnaby, London
£20
Singles Rooftop Party @ Circe's (Ages 21-45)
Sat 8th Jun at 8:00pm
Circe's Bar, London
£20
Speed Dating in Mayfair @ Inca (Ages 27-39)
Thu 30th May at 7:30pm
Inca London, London
£20
Squid Game Dating
Wed 12th Jun at 7:30pm
Nordic Bar, London
£20
Over 40's Speed Dating @ The Great Scotland Yard Hotel
Tue 28th May at 7:30pm
Great Scotland Yard Hotel - The Unbound Collection by Hyatt, London
£20
Speed Dating @ LSQ Rooftop Bar (Ages 36-55)
Mon 3rd Jun at 7:30pm
LSQ Rooftop - Leicester Square, London
£20
Speed Dating Soho @ 100 Wardour St (Ages 25-40)
Tue 11th Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Over 40's Speed Dating @ The Great Scotland Yard Hotel
Tue 11th Jun at 7:30pm
Great Scotland Yard Hotel - The Unbound Collection by Hyatt, London
£20
Speed Dating @ Simmons in Soho (Ages 27-39)
Wed 5th Jun at 7:30pm
Simmons Bar | Soho, London
£19.98 - £20
Gay Speed Dating in Soho (Ages 21-45)
Tue 18th Jun at 7:30pm
100 Wardour Street, London
£20
Singles Rooftop Party @ Circe's (Ages 21-45)
Sat 10th Aug at 8:00pm
Circe's Bar, London
£20
Over 40's Speed Dating @ The Great Scotland Yard Hotel
Tue 25th Jun at 7:30pm
Great Scotland Yard Hotel - The Unbound Collection by Hyatt, London
£20