Club Nights in Leeds

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leeds? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

ASTROWORLD - Leeds Biggest Freshers Hip-Hop Party

Mon 4th Oct at 10:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£5 - £20

Leeds Freshers Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 11:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
The Space, Leeds
£5 - £12

Leeds Freshers 2021 Welcome Party | ZOO Theme Special

Wed 29th Sep at 10:00pm-Thu 30th Sep at 4:00am
The Space, Leeds
£5 - £12

LooseCrawl | Leeds B + Leeds Trinity University Freshers I 2021

Sun 19th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre , Leeds
£1 - £25

The Big Freshers Pass: Leeds

Sun 19th Sep at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
, Leeds
Free - £34.99

Leeds Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP!

Sun 19th Sep at 10:00pm-Mon 20th Sep at 4:00am
Leeds, Leeds
Free

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS B UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
Leeds, City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £50

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS TRINITY UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 20th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
Leed, City Centre, Leeds
£1 - £20

Bass:House Zoo Party Freshers Week Tours | Leeds

Mon 20th Sep at 10:00pm-Tue 21st Sep at 3:00am
Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £15

Big Mad Andy's Peep Show Quiz - Leeds

Fri 24th Sep at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Sep at 10:00pm
Belgrave Music Hall & Canteen, Leeds
£5 - £6.50

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2020 Wristband

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Wed 6th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£19.99 - £39.99

Leeds Freshers Invasion 2021 Wristband

Sun 26th Sep at 11:00pm-Tue 5th Oct at 3:00am
Various Venues, Leeds
£19.99 - £39.99

LooseCrawl | Uni of Leeds + Leeds Arts Uni Freshers I 2021

Sun 26th Sep at 7:00pm-Mon 27th Sep at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £25

Leeds Freshers UV Neon Rave | Leeds Freshers 2020

Wed 28th Apr at 10:00pm-Thu 29th Apr at 4:00am
, Leeds
£5 - £25

Mischief | Opening Party | Missed Freshers #Part 2 Thursday

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £10

ABBA Night - Leeds - The Return!

Thu 24th Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 3:00am
The Wardrobe, Leeds
£4 - £6

Applebum / Leeds / The Return

Thu 24th Jun at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Jun at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£6 - £15

Mischief | Opening Party | Missed Freshers #Part 1

Wed 23rd Jun at 9:00pm-Thu 24th Jun at 3:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £8

Post Lockdown Party - Leeds - Sign Up NOW!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Jun at 4:00am
Secret Location, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers 2021 - FREE SIGN UP! - The BIGGEST Events in Leeds!

Mon 21st Jun at 10:00pm-Fri 1st Oct at 4:00am
The BIGGEST & BEST Venues, Leeds
Free

Indie Thursdays at O2 Academy Leeds

Thu 23rd Sep at 11:30pm-Fri 24th Sep at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £8

Leeds Trinity Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues , Leeds
Free

Leeds University Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 18th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 26th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Leeds
Free

Leeds Beckett Freshers Week 2021 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sat 11th Sep at 8:00pm-Sun 19th Sep at 2:00am
multiple venues, Leeds
Free

Camelphat: Dark Matter Tour, Leeds

Fri 18th Mar 2022 at 10:00pm-Sat 19th Mar 2022 at 4:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£25

Huey Morgan's NYC Bloc Party & Dat Brass - LIVE

Sat 20th Nov at 9:00pm-Sun 21st Nov at 2:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds

Mungos Hifi - Soundsystem

Sat 12th Mar 2022 at 9:00pm-Sun 13th Mar 2022 at 3:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds

Jo Whiley's 90s Anthems at The Warehouse Leeds

Fri 9th Apr at 9:00pm-Sat 10th Apr at 1:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds

Casa Loco

Sat 26th Jun at 8:00pm-Sun 25th Jul at 6:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds

THE LOOSEDAYS UNI OF LEEDS FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
University of Leeds, Leeds
£1 - £20

THE LOOSEDAYS LEEDS ARTS UNI FRESHER BAND 2021

Mon 27th Sep at 9:00pm-Mon 4th Oct at 5:00am
Leeds Arts University, Leeds
£1 - £20

Slam Dunk Festival North Launch Party

Fri 28th May at 11:00pm-Sat 29th May at 3:00am
Leeds Beckett Students' Union, Leeds

Triple Cooked | Awakening | Beaverworks

Fri 25th Jun at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Jun at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£6 - £15
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave