Club Nights in Leeds

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leeds? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 1st February

Tue 1st Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 29th March

Tue 29th Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 30th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 8th March

Tue 8th Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 9th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 15th March

Tue 15th Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 8th February

Tue 8th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 9th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 22nd February

Tue 22nd Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 15th February

Tue 15th Feb at 11:00pm-Wed 16th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Skint Thursdays at Space - Alex Bowen DJ Set - 10th February

Thu 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 1st March

Tue 1st Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 2nd Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 22nd March

Tue 22nd Mar at 11:00pm-Wed 23rd Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

Skint Thursdays at Space - 24th February

Thu 24th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Skint Thursdays at Space - 10th March

Thu 10th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 11th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Skint Thursdays at Space - 31st March

Thu 31st Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 1st Apr at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Skint Thursdays at Space - 3rd March

Thu 3rd Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Skint Thursdays at Space - 3rd February

Thu 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Dua Lipa Night - Leeds

Thu 3rd Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 4th Feb at 12:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £8

Skint Thursdays at Space - Paddys Day Special - 17th March

Thu 17th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Underground Saturdays at Space - 29th January

Sat 29th Jan at 10:00pm-Sun 30th Jan at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £12

Skint Thursdays at Space - 17th February

Thu 17th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 18th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Skint Thursdays at Space - 24th March

Thu 24th Mar at 11:00pm-Fri 25th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

So Fetch - 2000s Party (Leeds)

Sat 26th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£4 - £7

Underground Saturdays at Space - 26th February

Sat 26th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 28th January

Fri 28th Jan at 11:00pm-Sat 29th Jan at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
Free - £6

Underground Saturdays at Space - 5th February

Sat 5th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

California Love (90s/00s Hip Hop and R&B) Leeds

Sat 5th Feb at 9:00pm-Sun 6th Feb at 2:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£4 - £8

Underground Saturdays at Space - 5th March

Sat 5th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

Reggaeton Party (Leeds) March 2022

Sat 5th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 6th Mar at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£5 - £8

Underground Saturdays at Space - 12th February

Sat 12th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

Underground Saturdays at Space - 26th March

Sat 26th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 27th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

Underground Saturdays at Space - 19th March

Sat 19th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

Underground Saturdays at Space - 19th February

Sat 19th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 20th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

Underground Saturdays at Space - 12th March

Sat 12th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 13th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £12

Paradiso Fridays at Space Presents Ali Story - 4th February

Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Reggaeton Party (Leeds) February 2022

Fri 4th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Feb at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£6 - £8

K-Pop Party Leeds | LUNAR NEW YEAR with DJ EMKAY | Friday 4th February

Fri 4th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 5th Feb at 3:30am
Revolución de Cuba Leeds, Leeds
£6 - £8.50

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 25th February

Fri 25th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 18th February

Fri 18th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 11th March

Fri 11th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 4th March

Fri 4th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

California Love (90s/00s Hip Hop and R&B) Leeds

Fri 4th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 5th Mar at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£5 - £8

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 25th March

Fri 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 26th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 11th February

Fri 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 12th Feb at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 18th March

Fri 18th Mar at 11:00pm-Sat 19th Mar at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

Quids In Mondays - 14th February

Mon 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Feb at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Quids In Mondays - 28th February

Mon 28th Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Mar at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Quids In Mondays - 21st February

Mon 21st Feb at 10:00pm-Tue 22nd Feb at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Quids In Mondays - 7th March

Mon 7th Mar at 10:00pm-Tue 8th Mar at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Quids In Mondays - Back to the 90's -31st January

Mon 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
Free - £5

Quids In Mondays - Chinese NYE VIP Party -31st January

Mon 31st Jan at 10:00pm-Tue 1st Feb at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Quids In Mondays - 14th March

Mon 14th Mar at 10:00pm-Tue 15th Mar at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave