Club Nights in Leeds

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leeds? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
158 Events
Old School Hip-Hop Outdoor & Indoor Summer BBQ - Leeds 2024
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£7 - £30
Into Reality: Ewan McVicar b2b Special Request
Fri 27th Sep at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£11 - £20
RNB MANIA | Leeds Indoor & Outdoor R&B Festival
Sat 24th Aug at 2:00pm
Project House, Leeds
£5 - £25
WE LOVE LEEDS BECKETT FRESHERS 2024 - Week 1 ❗FLASH SALE - 20% OFF❗❗3 EVENTS ❗
Sun 15th Sep at 10:30pm
Mint Warehouse & Home, Leeds
£9 - £44.99
Projekt Presents Jax Jones Saturday 23rd NOVEMBER
Sat 23rd Nov at 11:30pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £9
Graduation Bollywood Night Leeds - Friday 19th July | Playroom
Fri 19th Jul at 10:00pm
Playroom Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £9
The Official Leeds Freshers Wristband 2024
Sun 15th Sep at 10:00pm
Voodoo Events, Leeds
£4.99 - £25
The Leeds Gallery Reunion 2024
Sat 24th Aug at 9:00pm
Victoria Gate Casino, Leeds
£15
F*CK ME It's Freshers | Leeds Freshers 2024
Tue 24th Sep at 10:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£3 - £20
D.O.D UK Tour - The Warehouse, Leeds
Sat 30th Nov at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£11 - £16.50
WE LOVE LEEDS UNIVERSITY FRESHERS 2024 - Week 2 ❗FLASH SALE - 20% OFF❗ ❗3 EVENTS ❗
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
Mint Warehouse & Home, Leeds
£9 - £44.99
Leeds Freshers 2024 Welcome Party
Wed 25th Sep at 11:00pm
The Space, Leeds
£0.99 - £12
IBIZAAA NIGHT
Sat 10th Aug at 4:30pm
The Crown, Leeds
£10 - £15
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - UNIVERSITY OF LEEDS - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 23rd Sep at 10:00pm
Home Nightclub Leeds, Leeds
£2 - £19.99
Underground at Space presents TEEDEE - 27th July
Sat 27th Jul at 11:00pm
The Space, Leeds
£2 - £7.25
WE LOVE LEEDS ARTS UNIVERSITY FRESHERS 2024 ❗FLASH SALE - 20% OFF❗❗3 EVENTS ❗
Sun 15th Sep at 10:30pm
Mint Warehouse & Home, Leeds
£9 - £44.99
Cru2 Leeds Special
Sat 10th Aug at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£16.75 - £26.65
💃 Bella Gente - Summer Fiesta @ The Backroom | Reggaeton x RnB
Fri 19th Jul at 11:00pm
The Backroom, Leeds
£4 - £8
Indie Thursdays | Main Arena Special
Thu 19th Sep at 11:30pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £7
FANTASM : Second Speed x Into Reality
Sat 5th Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Desi Night Leeds, Saturday 20th July 2024- with SAJ COBRA!
Sat 20th Jul at 10:00pm
Casa Bar, Leeds
£6 - £275
Indie Thursdays | Main Arena Special
Thu 26th Sep at 11:30pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £7
The Big Freshers Icebreaker - LEEDS BECKETT - 15th Anniversary!
Mon 16th Sep at 10:00pm
Home Nightclub Leeds, Leeds
£2 - £19.99
A-Level Results Party | FREE ENTRY
Thu 15th Aug at 10:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
Free - £5
WE LOVE LEEDS TRINITY FRESHERS 2024 - Week 2 ❗FLASH SALE - 20% OFF❗❗3 EVENTS ❗
Sun 22nd Sep at 10:30pm
multiple venues, Leeds
£9 - £44.99
Skint Thursdays at Space - A Levels Results Party - 15th August
Thu 15th Aug at 11:00pm
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5.25
Fish56Octagon - Leeds
Fri 22nd Nov at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£14 - £20
extENDed Terrace Party
Sat 20th Jul at 3:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£20 - £22.50
Ultimate Rave Bingo // Leeds // Friday 30th August // Summer Party
Fri 30th Aug at 7:00pm
Project House, Leeds
£14 - £120
THROWBACK Leeds | Terrace Party Vol.2 | 28th July 2024 | Baracoa, Call Lane, Leeds
Sun 28th Jul at 3:00pm
Baracoa Luxe Bar, Leeds
£8 - £12.50
Pink Friday Party @Playroom Leeds
Fri 4th Oct at 11:00pm
Playroom Leeds, Leeds
£6
Mischief | Freshers Party
Wed 25th Sep at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7
Hamdi
Fri 4th Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£16 - £18
Cirque Du Soul: Leeds // Halloween Special // Line Up TBA
Thu 31st Oct at 10:00pm
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£8 - £12
Walkabout: Surfers Paradise Friday (FREE ENTRY)
Fri 19th Jul at 8:00pm
Walkabout - Leeds, Leeds
Free
💃 Bella Gente - Summer Fiesta @ The Backroom | Reggaeton x RnB
Fri 26th Jul at 11:00pm
The Backroom, Leeds
£4 - £8
Underground Saturdays at Space, 20th July
Sat 20th Jul at 11:00pm
The Space, Leeds
£2 - £7.25
Indie Thursdays | Arctic Monkeys Special!
Thu 10th Oct at 11:30pm
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £5
Taylor Swift Special - Popworld Tuesdays
Tue 24th Sep at 11:00pm
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £9
Old Skool Bingo Leeds
Sat 10th Aug at 6:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£16 - £19
Saturdays @ The Backroom | Shhh! Saturday 20th July
Sat 20th Jul at 11:00pm
The Backroom, Leeds
Free - £9
Mischief | VK Mania
Wed 2nd Oct at 11:00pm
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7
Popworld Tuesdays (FREE TICKETS)
Tue 17th Sep at 11:00pm
Popworld Leeds, Leeds
Free - £3