Club Nights in Leeds

Looking for the best Club Nights in Leeds? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.

0 Events

Underground Saturdays at Space - 16th October

Sat 16th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

Cargo Leeds // Every Saturday // Superclub // Drink deals and More!

Sat 16th Oct at 9:30pm-Sun 17th Oct at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£4 - £8

Victoria takes 20

Sat 16th Oct at 9:00pm-Sun 17th Oct at 3:30am
PRYZM, Leeds
Free

The Asylum Halloween Special at Space - 31st October

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£6 - £15

HAUNTED KINKY DISCO | DOLLHOUSE | HALLOWEEN | 31st OCTOBER

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 3:00am
DOLLHOUSE, Leeds
£5 - £10

UTOPIAR | HALLOWEEN | FINAL DESTINATION | CARGO | 31ST OCTOBER

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£6 - £20

PERSISTENCE | THE PURGE | THE BACKROOM | 31st OCTOBER

Sun 31st Oct at 10:00pm-Mon 1st Nov at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£5 - £12

Underground Saturdays Halloween Special at Space - 30th October

Sat 30th Oct at 10:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£6 - £15

Off Beat - Halloween Saturday

Sat 30th Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£5 - £7

FRIGHT NIGHT AT THE LIGHT | HALLOWEEN SATURDAY AT CARGO LEEDS

Sat 30th Oct at 8:00pm-Sun 31st Oct at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £20

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - 19th October

Tue 19th Oct at 11:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 4:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £6

LAUNCH NIGHT: TWISTED TUESDAYS @ MOOK 👅🎉🌪

Tue 19th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 20th Oct at 4:00am
Mook, Leeds
£4 - £150

Space Tuesdays : Leeds - Lost In Space Halloween Special - 26th October

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£3.50 - £11

Off Beat - Stayin' Alive

Tue 26th Oct at 10:00pm-Wed 27th Oct at 2:00am
Distrikt Bar, Leeds
Free

Bella Gente - La Fiesta - Reggaeton Special | Friday 22nd October

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 6:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£4 - £7

Paradiso Fridays at Space - 22nd October

Fri 22nd Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £6

UTOPIAR | FRIDAYS | CARGO | 22TH OCTOBER

Fri 22nd Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 23rd Oct at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£4 - £8

Reggaeton Party (Leeds) November 2021

Sat 27th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 28th Nov at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£4 - £6

Paradiso Freaky Friday at Space - 29th October

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £11

Money Heist - La Casa De Papel | Halloween Special x Bella Gente

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 6:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£4 - £8.50

UTOPIAR | FRIDAY | END OF DAYS | CARGO | 29TH OCTOBER

Fri 29th Oct at 10:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£5 - £10

Hifi presents: 1Forty with Sicaria Sound, Daseplate, Lockt & Hayz

Fri 29th Oct at 11:00pm-Sat 30th Oct at 5:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£8 - £10

Skint Thursdays Blood Thirsty Thursday at Space - 28th October

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £10

HALLOWEEN PURGE: LEEDS 2021 | Leeds' Biggest Halloween Event

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£4 - £10

The Big Freshers Halloween Nightmare: LEEDS

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£6 - £15

SECRET KRUSH | SPOOKY KRUSH | THE BACKROOM | 28th October

Thu 28th Oct at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£5 - £8

Underground Saturdays at Space - 23rd October

Sat 23rd Oct at 11:00pm-Sun 24th Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£4 - £7

California Love (90s/00s Hip Hop and R&B) Leeds

Sat 4th Dec at 11:00pm-Sun 5th Dec at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£4 - £6

Skint Thursdays at Space - 21st October

Thu 21st Oct at 11:00pm-Fri 22nd Oct at 6:00am
The Space, Leeds
£1 - £5

Queen Night - Leeds

Thu 11th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 3:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£3 - £8

SECRET KRUSH | THURSDAYS | THE BACKROOM | 11th NOVEMBER

Thu 11th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 12th Nov at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£4 - £6

Quids In Mondays - Higher or Lower at PRYZM - 18th October

Mon 18th Oct at 9:30pm-Tue 19th Oct at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £5

Squids In at PRYZM Halloween Special - 25th October

Mon 25th Oct at 9:30pm-Tue 26th Oct at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £10

Quids In Day of the Dead at PRYZM - 1st November

Mon 1st Nov at 9:30pm-Tue 2nd Nov at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£1 - £10

Antics at PRYZM Leeds - 20th October

Wed 20th Oct at 9:30pm-Thu 21st Oct at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£3.50 - £5

Antics House of Horrors at PRYZM Leeds - 27th October

Wed 27th Oct at 9:30pm-Thu 28th Oct at 4:00am
PRYZM, Leeds
£3.50 - £10

UTOPIAR | FRIDAYS | CARGO | 5th NOVEMBER

Fri 5th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 6th Nov at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£4 - £8

K-Pop Party Leeds | Friday 5th November

Fri 5th Nov at 10:30pm-Sat 6th Nov at 3:00am
Revolución de Cuba Leeds, Leeds
£6 - £8

UTOPIAR | FRIDAYS | CARGO | 12th NOVEMBER

Fri 12th Nov at 10:00pm-Sat 13th Nov at 4:00am
Cargo Leeds, Leeds
£4 - £8

Hifi presents: Mr Scruff & DJ Nik Nak

Sat 13th Nov at 11:00pm-Sun 14th Nov at 2:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£8 - £12

The Big Freshers Pass: Leeds - The Halloween Nightmare

Tue 21st Sep at 10:00pm-Fri 29th Oct at 3:00am
Multiple Venues , Leeds
£9.99 - £39.99

PERSISTENCE | THE BACKROOM | 17TH OCTOBER

Sun 17th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 18th Oct at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£3 - £7

PERSISTENCE | THE BACKROOM | 7TH NOVEMBER

Sun 7th Nov at 11:00pm-Mon 8th Nov at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£3 - £7

PERSISTENCE | THE BACKROOM | 14TH NOVEMBER

Sun 14th Nov at 11:00pm-Mon 15th Nov at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£3 - £7

SECRET KRUSH | THURSDAYS | THE BACKROOM | 4th NOVEMBER

Thu 4th Nov at 10:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£4 - £6

Hifi presents: DJ BORING & Reeshy

Thu 4th Nov at 11:00pm-Fri 5th Nov at 4:00am
The HiFi Club, Leeds
£8 - £12

PERSISTENCE | THE BACKROOM | 24TH OCTOBER

Sun 24th Oct at 11:00pm-Mon 25th Oct at 5:00am
The Backroom, Leeds
£3 - £7

LEEDS FRESHERS 2022 - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Mon 12th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Mon 19th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
TBA, Leeds
Free

LEEDS FRESHERS - POUNDED £1 ENTRY

Wed 22nd Sep at 10:00pm-Wed 26th Oct 2022 at 3:00am
TBA, Leeds
Free

Leeds Freshers Week 2022 - Free Pre-Sale Registration

Sun 11th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm-Sun 18th Sep 2022 at 12:00pm
multiple venues, Leeds
Free
Going out?
Make plans and get your tickets.
Fatsoma App App Wave