Club Nights in Lancaster

Looking for the best Club Nights in Lancaster? We’ve got you covered! Buy tickets and checkout in under 30 seconds with Apple Pay, Google Pay and Saved Cards.
19 Events
The Daytime Club 80s Special - July 27th
Sat 27th Jul at 4:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
£5 - £35
Kickin It Country
Sat 10th Aug at 8:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
£10
The Official Big Freshers Icebreaker - LANCASTER UNIVERSITY - 15th Anniversary
Tue 1st Oct at 10:00pm
The Sugarhouse, Lancaster
£8 - £12.50
QUIDS! - Entry and drinks from just £1!!
Fri 19th Jul at 11:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
Free - £19.99
Graduation Party! - Thursday 18th
Thu 18th Jul at 11:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
Free - £2
The Daytime Club - August
Sat 31st Aug at 4:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
£5 - £35
Over 30's Club
Sat 3rd Aug at 7:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
£7 - £8
QUIDS! - Entry and drinks from just £1!!
Fri 26th Jul at 11:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
Free - £19.99
Saturday Sessions
Sat 10th Aug at 12:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
Free
VIBE /// Summer Saturdays - 27.07.24
Sat 27th Jul at 11:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
£2 - £19.99
Saturday Sessions
Sat 3rd Aug at 1:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
Free
VIBE /// Summer Saturdays - 20.07.24
Sat 20th Jul at 11:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
£2 - £19.99
Saturday Sessions
Sat 31st Aug at 12:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
Free
Resonance 1.0
Sat 10th Aug at 1:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
Free
The Daytime Club - September
Sat 28th Sep at 4:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
£5 - £35
Saturday Sessions
Sat 24th Aug at 12:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
Free
Saturday Sessions
Sat 17th Aug at 12:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
Free
Lancaster K-Pop Party - Fire Tour with DJ EMKAY | Wednesday 9th October
Wed 9th Oct at 11:00pm
Vibe Lancaster, Lancaster
£6.50 - £88
Funk, Soul & Disco All Dayer
Sat 27th Jul at 2:00pm
Kanteena, Lancaster
Free
Loading...