What's on knutsford

If you're looking for a guide to what's on in Knutsford, you're in the right place. We have the best and most up to date upcoming events in Knutsford including Gigs, Club Nights, Comedy, Food and Drink, Festivals and more.

There are no events listed in Knutsford right now, so we’ve found some others you may be interested in.
Do you have an upcoming event in Knutsford? Get free exposure by listing your event here. You found this page, so your customers might too.
0 Events

R&B Lovers - Saturday 6th May - Luna Springs [OVER 70% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 6th May at 2:00pm-Sat 6th May at 11:00pm
Luna Springs, Birmingham
£12 - £30

SoulJam | Sheffield | Return of the Disco!

Thu 9th Feb at 11:00pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
Foundry, Sheffield, Sheffield
£4 - £6

SOLD OUT: Manchester's Inter-Professional Social 2023 @ Revolución de Cuba - 16.02.23

Thu 16th Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 16th Feb at 11:00pm
Revolución de Cuba Manchester, Manchester
£20

Back To The 90s - Summer Outdoor Festival - Luna Springs

Sat 15th Jul at 1:00pm-Sun 16th Jul at 12:00am
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£18 - £50

R&B Lovers - Saturday 22nd April - Mint Warehouse [OVER 80% SOLD OUT]

Sat 22nd Apr at 3:00pm-Sat 22nd Apr at 10:00pm
Mint Warehouse, Leeds
£21 - £25

Raver Tots Manchester

Sun 9th Apr at 12:00pm-Sun 9th Apr at 2:00pm
Escape to Freight Island, Manchester
£12 - £14

“ NIRAM ” OFFICIAL THEKKANS 2023 AFTERPARTY 🚢

Sat 18th Feb at 10:30pm-Sun 19th Feb at 4:00am
Bambu Nightclub, Birmingham
£8 - £12

Into Reality: blk.

Sat 25th Mar at 11:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 5:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£10.50 - £18

SOSA at Stealth (Nottingham)

Fri 24th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 5:00am
Stealth, Nottingham
£6 - £16

Super Sonix : Birmingham w/ Goddard

Thu 23rd Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 10:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£20 - £30

Ellie Sax

Sat 11th Mar at 7:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 12:00am
Smile Bar and Venue, Huddersfield
£18 - £20

Mischief | (SOLD OUT) Fun House

Wed 8th Feb at 11:00pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£4 - £7

Hannah Laing (Sold Out)

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 5:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£5 - £15

💓HOTMESS 💓 PRESENTS CAL THE DRAGON LIVE APPEARANCE!!! - £1.50 DRINKS ALL NIGHT! 🍹Manchester's Favourite Wednesday! 😍

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
Revolution Manchester - Deansgate Locks, Manchester
£4 - £20

Shit Indie Disco presents VALENTINE'S DAY TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY - **THIS ALWAYS SELLS OUT**

Tue 14th Feb at 10:00pm-Wed 15th Feb at 4:00am
ELECTRIK WAREHOUSE, Liverpool
Free - £6

Bollynights x ISA Leeds: TRAFFIC LIGHT PARTY - Friday 10th February | Revolucion De Cuba

Being rescheduled
Revolución de Cuba Leeds, Leeds
£3 - £20

PARAISO - 08/02/23

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 3:30am
The Cell, Nottingham
£2.50 - £8

FUGITIVE NOTTINGHAM

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Hidden Warehouse, Nottingham
£12 - £22.70

TAKE A LITTLE TRIP! 🍄🌈💘🦋💫 80% TICKETS SOLD! | BEAVERWORKS | 10th FEBRUARY

Fri 10th Feb at 9:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
BEAVER WORKS, Leeds
£6 - £14.98

Faulty Towers The Dining Experience - BACK BY DEMAND! LAST FEW TICKETS! (live)

Thu 20th Apr at 7:45pm-Sun 23rd Apr at 4:30pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£10

Crucast (Nottingham)

Sat 11th Feb at 12:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm
Rock City, Nottingham
£25

Pixies + Special Guests

Fri 17th Mar at 7:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 11:00pm
Forum Birmingham, Birmingham
£42.50

Quids In Wednesdays : GEORGE BAGGS Live

Wed 8th Feb at 10:30pm-Thu 9th Feb at 4:00am
LEVEL Nightclub Liverpool, Liverpool
£2 - £3

PARKLIFE FESTIVAL 2023

Sat 10th Jun at 10:30am-Sun 11th Jun at 11:00pm
Heaton Park, Manchester
£84.50 - £203.50

HANNAH LAING at STEALTH (Stealth Saturdays as part of SvR)

Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm-Sun 19th Mar at 5:00am
Stealth, Nottingham
£5

Unit 13 - Friday

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£3 - £6.50

Raver Tots Liverpool

Sun 26th Mar at 2:00pm-Sun 26th Mar at 4:00pm
Invisible Wind Factory, Liverpool
£11 - £13

Shutdown - Manchester

Sat 11th Mar at 4:00pm-Sat 11th Mar at 9:30pm
Depot Mayfield, Manchester

Locked Out Liverpool U16's - St Patricks Day Special

Fri 17th Mar at 6:00pm-Fri 17th Mar at 9:30pm
Wav, Liverpool
£15 - £20

Desi Beats - Chani Nattan x Raf Saperra x Inderpal Moga LIVE [FINAL 175 TICKETS]

Tue 28th Feb at 10:30pm-Wed 1st Mar at 3:00am
Secret Location, Birmingham
£5 - £15

◢ [ Ink™ ] - Ink Sessions | Tickets Now Online

Fri 10th Feb at 10:30pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:30am
Ink , Nottingham
£5 - £6

Echos Saturday Social 11th February 2023

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Echo's Night Club, Loughborough
£7 - £12

Rob Lamberti presents PERFECTLY GEORGE MICHAEL - BACK BY DEMAND! LIVE

Sat 25th Feb at 6:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£28 - £49.50

PROJEKT X Eden Ibiza present Biscits.

Sat 11th Feb at 11:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£6 - £7.25

Indie Thursdays | Oasis Special!

Thu 9th Feb at 11:30pm-Fri 10th Feb at 3:00am
O2 Academy Leeds, Leeds
£0.99 - £5

Back to the 80's Summer Festival feat MARTIN KEMP - Birmingham

Sat 27th May at 3:00pm-Sat 27th May at 10:00pm
Luna Springs Digbeth, Birmingham
£15 - £30

Corella | Manchester, Gorilla

Sat 18th Mar at 7:00pm-Sat 18th Mar at 10:00pm
Gorilla, Manchester
£11

Raver Tots Birmingham

Sun 12th Mar at 4:00pm-Sun 12th Mar at 6:00pm
Zumhof Biergarten, Birmingham
£11 - £13

R&B Lovers - Saturday 25th February - TRILOGY Blackpool [80% SOLD OUT]

Sat 25th Feb at 5:00pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Trilogy Nightclub, Blackpool
£12 - £30

VALENTINE’S BOLLYWOOD NIGHT

Sun 12th Feb at 11:00pm-Mon 13th Feb at 4:00am
PRYZM, Nottingham
£6 - £55

The Princess Tea Party - Liverpool

Sat 29th Apr at 11:00am-Sat 29th Apr at 2:00pm
Alma De Cuba, Liverpool
Free - £25

AYRA STARR LIVE IN LEEDS

Thu 23rd Feb at 6:00pm-Thu 23rd Feb at 11:00pm
Leeds University Union, Leeds
£15 - £35

Cloudbusting - The Music of Kate Bush - LIVE

Fri 17th Feb at 6:30pm-Sat 18th Feb at 11:45pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£18 - £29

Unit 13 - Saturday

Sat 11th Feb at 10:00pm-Sun 12th Feb at 4:00am
Unit 13, Nottingham
£5 - £6

Bilk | Manchester, Academy 3

Sat 25th Feb at 7:30pm-Sat 25th Feb at 11:00pm
Manchester Academy, Manchester
£8.50

SEDUCTION - BIRMINGHAMS BIGGEST VALENTINES EVENT

Fri 10th Feb at 10:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 3:00am
101 Night Club, Birmingham
Free - £20

R&B Lovers - Saturday 15th April - The Buttermarket [70% SOLD OUT!]

Sat 15th Apr at 6:00pm-Sat 15th Apr at 11:00pm
The Buttermarket, Shrewsbury
£21 - £30

The Nottingham Vintage Kilo Sale

Sat 11th Feb at 10:30am-Sat 11th Feb at 4:00pm
Nottingham Trent University, Nottingham
£1 - £2

SERSA RECORDS PRESENTS HANNAH LAING (2 HOUR EXTENDED SET) SOLD OUT

Fri 10th Feb at 11:00pm-Sat 11th Feb at 5:00am
The Warehouse, Leeds
£8 - £15

Keep your tickets to hand in the free Fatsoma App.

Mobile app screenshot